%

HYDROPEEL ADVANCED

(62) 3.29/5.00

Exfoliating gel serum with hydrating and nourishing properties. The concentrated formulation of the trio of active ingredients used intensifies exfoliation without damaging the skin.

  • Highly effective exfoliation for advanced users
  • Complex of mandelic acid, tartaric acid, high-tech peptide
  • Has an antibacterial effect, against impurities and hyperpigmentation

16,90 8,45 

Delivery time: approx. 2-3 working days (D)

169,00 109,83  / 100 ml

PROPERTIES

  • Texture: Milky gel
  • pH value: 3.6 - 3.8
  • Odour: Discreetly medicinal

INDEX

  • Skin type: Oily skin, Combination skin
  • Care goal: impurities, premature skin aging, hyperpigmentation
  • Application Evening (combine with LSF during the day)
Description of the

Chemical peelings have the advantage of supporting and accelerating the natural renewal of the skin through exfoliating active ingredients, thereby noticeably and visibly improving the skin's appearance: The skin surface becomes significantly smoother, the pores are refined and impurities are reduced. The skin's ability to store moisture is increased. The prerequisite for a lasting success is, besides the careful application, the appropriate concentration of the acids used for the respective skin type as well as a good tolerance.

HIGHDROXY® HYDROPEEL ADVANCED is a liquid peeling for regular use on the face. It is applied like a serum and is not washed off again. HYDROPEEL ADVANCED contains intensively exfoliating active ingredients in relevant concentrations. The contained polyglutamic acid binds 5 times more moisture than hyaluronic acid. In addition, the active ingredients in HYDROPEEL ADVENCED strengthen the skin's protective barrier.

AQUA, MANDELIC ACID, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERIN, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, SORBITOL, TARTARIC ACID, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SKIN EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SUCCINOGLYCAN, POLYGLUTAMIC ACID, LECITHIN, PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, CITRUS LIMON, (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT, TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) BRAN EXTRACT, HEXANOYL DIPEPTIDE 3 NORLEUCINE ACETATE, MALTOSE, AGAVE TEQUILANA LEAF EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, HEXAMIDINE DIISETHIONATE, SODIUM PHYTATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ALCOHOL (<0,1%)

What should I know before I start using HIGHDROXY® HYDROPEEL ADVANCED ?

Chemical peeling products such as HIGHDROXY® HYDROPEEL ADVANCED support the body's own skin renewal process, among other things, by helping to finally loosen the loose dead callus cells on the skin surface. The skin surface becomes smoother as a result, but also loses some of its natural protection from the sun. If you remove the dead corneal cells, their function of absorbing part of the UV radiation is reduced at the same time.

For this reason, an effective UV protection should always be integrated into the skin care routine parallel to the use of chemical peelings.

HYDROPEEL ADVANCED should not be used during pregnancy and lactation. Here HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE is suitable as a safe alternative.

How exactly do I apply HIGHDROXY® HYDROPEEL ADVANCED ?

  • HYDROPEEL ADVANCED should be applied in the evening as a serum, i.e. between cleansing or toner and moisturizer. A gradual acclimation may be necessary to avoid stressing your skin.
  • A daily application in the winter months - assuming good tolerance - is desirable, but not mandatory. 2-3 applications per week already bring beautiful results.
  • In general, the frequency of application for this product version should be reduced in the summer months and a sun protection product with an appropriate sun protection factor should always be used during the day. Switching to the HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE version can also be a good alternative in the summer months.
  • Please save the eye area when applying from HYDROPEEL ADVANCED .

How often should I use HYDROPEEL ADVANCED ?
HYDROPEEL ADVANCED is a potent exfoliator that may well be a bit stronger than the former FACE SERUM. Use it wisely and entirely as needed, starting 1-2 times a week. By the way, you don't have to exfoliate your skin permanently and you should even take breaks of several weeks. Otherwise, too strong or frequent application can cause the protective stratum corneum to become too thin, your skin barrier will be damaged and will no longer be able to protect against germs and bacteria. In addition, too much moisture can escape from your skin as a result.

Can I combineHYDROPEEL ADVANCED with RETINAID ?
In principle, retinal and chemical peels complement each other very well - provided your skin is already used to RETINAID . We recommend that you then use HYDROPEEL ADVANCED alternating with RETINAID in the evening, starting 1-2 times a week initially. During the summer months you better use HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE.

How often should I use HYDROPEEL ADVANCED ?
This is completely individual - you can use it once a week or several times - daily application is not absolutely necessary, but a well-tolerated regularity - all subject to gradual acclimatization. You should additionally monitor your skin and adjust the need. This also means that you do not have to peel continuously, but on the contrary, you can also pause for several weeks (especially in summer). With chemical peels, you should be careful not to exfoliate your stratum corneum - your top layer of skin - too much or too excessively, otherwise you will ultimately damage your skin's protective barrier.

Does HYDROPEEL ADVANCED help with acne?
HYDROPEEL ADVANCED also helps with acne. Especially the mandelic acid has an antibacterial effect and the protective barrier of the skin is strengthened by the contained active ingredients and its defense function is increased. In addition, HYDROPEEL ADVANCED has an antioxidant effect and the polyglutamic acid it contains binds 5 times more moisture than hyaluronic acid. In addition, a good supplement is our CALM BALM.

Customer feedback

62 reviews for HYDROPEEL ADVANCED

Add your rating

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

Diese Webseite wird durch das Google reCAPTCHA geschützt. Bitte beachten Sie die Datenschutzbestimmungen sowie die von Google.

Cancel

Michéle Müller
5/5

Must use it regularly again

6 months ago
Michaela
5/5
Gamechanger! Too bad. I know that the previous serum is being reintroduced. I tolerate this serum super. It stopped my acne on my chin within a week. It only got a little better with BHA alone. Now I use this scrub every other night. Me...
Show More
11 months ago
Margarete P.
2/5
I have received your email for evaluation, and I will try to make a factual assessment: the new formula scores in terms of good consistency: nothing drips or runs when applied. The smell is more neutral than its predecessor, although I would say that I prefer a natural smell....
Show More
12 months ago
Philipp
1/5
We used HYDROPEEL ADVANCED daily for months, unfortunately the effect did not convince us, while the Face Serum , on the other hand, showed its effect on severe acne after just a few applications. The Face Serum had above all a very good peeling effect and hie...
Show More
1 year ago
Julia
2/5

I was actually very satisfied with the predecessor. Unfortunately, the successor product Hydropeel Advanced does not have the desired effect on me.

1 year ago
Tim
3/5

The Face Serum was more effective, but the Hydropeel Advanced is gentler. However, I liked the effect of the Face Serum on my skin better. :)

1 year ago
Annamaria C.
5/5

I am satisfied with the product.
However, I thought the old Face Serum was a bit better.

1 year ago
Birgit
4/5

The product is good, but unfortunately not as good as the old Face Serum. It feels milder on my skin, but the Face Serum worked better.

1 year ago
Theresia
2/5

I miss the old face Serum. I haven't noticed any improvement from this one yet.
I won't be buying it again. A great pity.

1 year ago
Anita
3/5

The old Faceserum was much more sympathetic to me, had so fine pores as never before! Unfortunately, the Hydropeel Advanced does not come close!

1 year ago
Stabi
4/5
The exfoliating serum is gentle and very well tolerated. I have both the sensitive and advanced versions. The sensitive version is so mild that I can even apply it to my sensitive combination skin during the day in summer and right up to my eyes. The variant...
Show More
1 year ago
Ulla
5/5

My skin tolerates the product perfectly. I use it all year round, combined with sunscreen, of course.

1 year ago
Sonja
5/5
I get along well with the serum, you just have to be careful and not overdo it, but the effect sets in over time. Especially now, when I often have to wear the mask for at least 8 to 9 hours and have to fight with impurities again, the serum is very effective....
Show More
1 year ago
Hannelore W.
5/5

I tolerate the product and would like to continue using it. However, I will be able to give a - hopefully - very positive assessment of the effectiveness in 2 months at the earliest.

1 year ago
Benita S.
3/5

is not that bad, but it cannot compete with its predecessor Face Serum .

1 year ago
Gabriele
3/5

My husband says he was much more satisfied with the previous Face Serum . His skin was much better.

1 year ago
Sascha
3/5
I have the subjective impression that the predecessor "Face Serum" worked better. With the current product, I feel that it is weaker and that the required amount/consumption seems to be significantly higher. It's good that I still have a little of the Faceserum....
Show More
1 year ago
Julia
5/5

I was a big fan of Face Serum, the following product does for me what it should, finer pores and with InFuse a great skin!

1 year ago
Nanni
2/5

My skin liked the Face Serum better. Too bad!

1 year ago
Julia H.
5/5

Only used twice, so no impression of the long-term effect. But the skin immediately feels wonderful. Clear recommendation!

2 years ago

SENSITIVE or ADVANCED?

If your skin is already used to chemical peels (e.g. the predecessor, the HighDroxy FACE SERUM) or is generally insensitive, you can apply the HYDROPEEL ADVANCED directly. Here, a more intensive exfoliation takes place due to the high fruit acid concentration. In summer, we recommend reducing the frequency of application or switching to the HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE .
For all first-time users of AHA peels - or people with rather sensitive skin - we recommend the HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE. The low concentration of exfoliating ingredients and the time-delayed release guarantee good tolerance.

SO EFFECTS HYDROPEEL ADVANCED

HighDroxy® HYDROPEEL ADVANCED is a potent AHA peeling for experienced users or for skin that is already used to fruit acids. Even though this is also a comparatively mild formulation, the exfoliating effect of HYDROPEEL ADVANCED is significantly increased. This is made possible by a special trio of active ingredients:

MANDELIC ACID - MILD POWER FRUIT ACID

The proven mandelic acid - one of the first active ingredients used by HIGHDROXY® - is contained in an effective concentration of 8 percent. Due to its large molecules, mandelic acid is better tolerated than other fruit acids in this concentration. It not only supports skin renewal, but also fights impurities due to its antibacterial properties.

This exfoliation effect is supported by tartaric acid, which is used here in the form of enzymatically liquefied grapes. This way, the entire spectrum of active agents of the grape can be used, including the valuable polyphenols: They promote the preservation of collagen and elastin fibers, tighten the tissue and promote skin hydration.

The active tripeptide used in HYDROPEEL ADVANCED intensifies exfoliation by breaking the bonds between the dead horny cells on the skin's surface, thus promoting natural desquamation. It also has an antioxidant effect and boosts the skin's own defense functions.

PROFIL TIPS TO HYDROPEEL ADVANCED

The HYDROPEEL ADVANCED helps with regular use against pigmentation spots, because it removes the top layer of skin with its dead horny scales. Start with it in autumn and winter - not in the sunny summer months. In summer, the HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE also does a good job here. In addition, always make sure you use appropriate sun protection.

Did you know that you do not need to use HYDROPEEL ADVANCED every day? On the contrary - if your skin condition has improved (such as less or no blemishes) - you should also give your skin a break once in a while. Use it 1-3 per week or take a break for a few weeks.

If HYDROPEEL ADVANCED is a little too strong for you at the beginning of the application, soften the intensive exfoliating effect with our ESSENTIAL LIPO MILK by mixing both products and diluting HYDROPEEL ADVANCED . If you like it even milder, switch to HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE .

Did you know that HYDROPEEL ADVANCED is also suitable for scar care? Acne scars can be reduced by exfoliation. Other (healed) raised scars can be softened with it - whether your scar is suitable for this is best discussed with your dermatologist.

These products fit HighDroxy HYDROPEEL ADVANCED

Best Seller
1,50 

Regenerating "slow aging" serum with smoothing immediate effect. For all skin types.

Product
1,50 

Gentle and low-fat care balm for sensitive and irritated skin. Reduces redness and inflammation.

Product
1,50 

Liquid UV protection with SPF50 and silky light oils. Rich in antioxidants and ceramides.

Product
Best Seller
1,50 

Comprehensive nourishing day fluid with SPF30, antioxidants and vitamin D booster.

Product

%

HYDROPEEL ADVANCED

(62) 3.29/5.00

Exfolierendes Gel-Serum mit hydratisierenden und pflegenden Eigenschaften. Die konzentrierte Formulierung des eingesetzten Wirkstoff-Trios intensiviert die Exfoliation, ohne die Haut zu schädigen.

  • Hochwirksame Exfoliation für fortgeschrittene Anwender
  • Komplex aus Mandelsäure, Weinsäure, Hightech-Peptid
  • Wirkt antibakteriell, gegen Unreinheiten und Hyperpigmentierungen

65,90 32,95 

Lieferzeit: ca. 2–3 Werktage (D)

169,00 109,83  / 100 ml

EIGENSCHAFTEN

  • Textur: Milchiges Gel
  • pH-Wert: 3,6 – 3,8
  • Geruch: Dezent medzinisch

INDIKATION

  • Hauttyp: Ölige Haut, Mischhaut
  • Pflegeziel: Unreinheiten, vorzeitige Hautalterung, Hyperpigmentierung
  • Anwendung: Abends (tagsüber mit LSF kombinieren)
Beschreibung

Chemische Peelings haben den Vorteil, durch exfolierende Wirkstoffe die natürliche Hauterneuerung zu unterstützen, zu beschleunigen und dadurch das Hautbild spür und sichtbar zu verbessern: Die Hautoberfläche wird deutlich glatter, die Poren verfeinert und Unreinheiten gemindert. Die Fähigkeit der Haut, Feuchtigkeit zu speichern, wird erhöht. Die Voraussetzung für einen dauerhaften Wirkerfolg ist neben der umsichtigen Anwendung die passende Konzentration der verwendeten Säuren für den jeweiligen Hauttyp sowie eine gute Verträglichkeit.

HIGHDROXY® HYDROPEEL ADVANCED ist ein flüssiges Peeling zur regelmäßigen Anwendung im Gesicht. Es wird wie ein Serum angewendet und nicht wieder abgewaschen. HYDROPEEL ADVANCED enthält intensiv exfolierende Wirkstoffe in relevanter Konzentration. Die enthaltene Polyglutaminsäure bindet 5 Mal mehr Feuchtigkeit als Hyaluronsäure. Außerdem stärken die Wirkstoffe in HYDROPEEL ADVENCED die Schutzbarriere der Haut.

AQUA, MANDELIC ACID, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERIN, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, SORBITOL, TARTARIC ACID, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SKIN EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SUCCINOGLYCAN, POLYGLUTAMIC ACID, LECITHIN, PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, CITRUS LIMON, (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT, TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) BRAN EXTRACT, HEXANOYL DIPEPTIDE 3 NORLEUCINE ACETATE, MALTOSE, AGAVE TEQUILANA LEAF EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, HEXAMIDINE DIISETHIONATE, SODIUM PHYTATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ALCOHOL (<0,1%)

Was sollte ich wissen, bevor ich beginne, HIGHDROXY® HYDROPEEL ADVANCED zu verwenden?

Chemische Peeling Produkte wie HIGHDROXY® HYDROPEEL ADVANCED unterstützen die körpereigene Hauterneuerung unter anderem, indem sie dabei helfen, die lockeren abgestorbenen Hornhautzellen an der Hautoberfläche endgültig zu lösen. Die Hautoberfläche wird dadurch glatter, verliert jedoch auch einen Teil ihres natürlichen Schutzes vor der Sonne. Entfernen Sie die abgestorbenen Hornschüppchen, wird zugleich ihre Funktion, einen Teil der UV Strahlung zu schlucken, vermindert.

Aus diesem Grund sollte parallel zur Verwendung chemischer Peelings immer auch ein wirksamer UV-Schutz in die Pflegeroutine integriert werden.

HYDROPEEL ADVANCED sollte nicht während der Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit angewendet werden. Hier eignet sich HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE als sichere Alternative.

Wie genau wende ich HIGHDROXY® HYDROPEEL ADVANCED an?

  • HYDROPEEL ADVANCED sollte am Abend als Serum angewendet werden, also zwischen Reinigung bzw. Toner und Moisturizer. Ggfs. ist eine schrittweise Eingewöhnung erforderlich, um Ihre Haut nicht zu stressen.
  • Eine tägliche Anwendung in den Wintermonaten – eine gute Verträglichkeit vorausgesetzt –  ist erstrebenswert, aber nicht zwingend nötig. 2 3 Anwendungen pro Woche bringen bereits schöne Erfolge.
  • Generell sollte die Anwendungsfrequenz für diese Produktversion in den Sommermonaten herabgesetzt sowie tagsüber immer ein Sonnenschutzprodukt mit angemessenem Lichtschutzfaktor verwendet werden. Auch der Umstieg auf die HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE Version kann in den Sommermonaten eine gute Alternative sein.
  • Bitte sparen Sie beim Auftrag vom HYDROPEEL ADVANCED die Augenpartie aus.

Wie häufig sollte ich HYDROPEEL ADVANCED anwenden?
HYDROPEEL ADVANCED ist ein potentes Peeling, das durchaus etwas stärker wirken kann als das frühere FACE SERUM. Verwenden Sie es mit Bedacht und ganz nach Bedarf und starten sie 1-2 Mal wöchentlich. Sie müssen Ihre Haut übrigens nicht permanent exfolieren und sollten sogar mehrwöchige Pausen einlegen. Andernfalls kann durch eine zu starke bzw. häufige Anwendung das schützende Stratum Corneum zu dünn werden, Ihre Hautbarriere nimmt Schaden und kann nicht mehr vor Keimen und Bakterien schützen. Außerdem kann als Folge zu viel Feuchtigkeit aus Ihrer Haut entweichen.

Kann ich HYDROPEEL ADVANCED mit RETINAID kombinieren?
Grundsätzlich ergänzen sich Retinal und chemische Peelings sehr gut – vorausgesetzt Ihre Haut ist bereits an RETINAID gewöhnt. Wir empfehlen, das HYDROPEEL ADVANCED dann im abendlichen Wechsel mit RETINAID anzuwenden und zunächst 1-2 Mal pro Woche zu starten. Während der Sommermonate nutzen Sie besser HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE.

Wie häufig sollte ich HYDROPEEL ADVANCED anwenden?
Das ist ganz individuell – Sie können es einmal pro Woche anwenden oder mehrmals – eine tägliche Anwendung ist nicht unbedingt nötig, sondern eine gut verträgliche Regelmäßigkeit – alles unter Voraussetzung einer schrittweisen Eingewöhnung. Sie sollten zusätzlich Ihre Haut beobachten und den Bedarf anpassen. Dies bedeutet auch, dass Sie nicht durchgehend peelen müssen, sondern im Gegenteil auch mehrere Wochen (gerade im Sommer) pausieren können. Bei chemischen Peelings sollten Sie darauf achten, Ihr Stratum Corneum – Ihre oberste Hautschicht – nicht zu stark bzw. zu exzessiv zu exfolieren, sonst schädigen Sie letztlich Ihre Hautschutzbarriere.

Hilft HYDROPEEL ADVANCED bei Akne?
HYDROPEEL ADVANCED hilft auch bei Akne. Gerade die Mandelsäure wirkt antibakteriell und die Schutzbarriere der Haut wird durch die enthaltenen Wirkstoffe gestärkt und deren Abwehrfunktion gesteigert. Zudem wirkt HYDROPEEL ADVANCED antioxidativ und die enthaltene Polyglutaminsäure bindet 5 Mal mehr Feuchtigkeit als Hyaluronsäure. Eine gute Ergänzung ist darüber hinaus unser CALM BALM.

Kundenfeedback

62 Bewertungen für HYDROPEEL ADVANCED

Fügen Sie Ihre Bewertung hinzu

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Cancel

Julia
2/5

Ich war mit dem Vorgänger tatsächlich sehr zufrieden. Das Nachfolgeprodukt Hydropeel Advanced zeigt bei mir leider keine gewünschte Wirkung.

10 Monaten ago
Claudia S.
5/5

5 Sterne für Hydropeel Advances weil es meine Hot Spots verblassen läßt und mein Hautbild ebenmäßiger erscheinen läßt

10 Monaten ago
Martina M.
2/5

Leider hat das Serum bei mir keinerlei Wirkung gezeigt und ich habe es an meine Tochter weitergereicht. Zum Glück hatte ich noch eine Flasche vom alten Faceserum. Das Hydropeel würde ich nicht wieder kaufen.

10 Monaten ago
Tim
3/5

Das Face Serum war wirksamer, dafür ist das Hydropeel Advanced sanfter. Der Effekt des Face Serums auf meine Haut hat mir jedoch besser gefallen. :)

10 Monaten ago
Annamaria C.
5/5

Ich bin mit dem Produkt zufrieden.
Fand allerdings das alte Face Serum noch etwas besser.

10 Monaten ago
Cora G.
2/5

Auch ich vermisse das alte Face Serum schmerzlich! Das Hydropeel hat leider überhaupt keinen positiven Effekt bei meiner Haut erzielen können und ich würde es nicht wieder kaufen. Das Face Serum war einzigartig!!

10 Monaten ago
Peter H.
3/5

Auch ich wäre froh, wenn sie das Face Serum wieder in ihr Programm aufnehmen.

10 Monaten ago
Peter
2/5
Den bereits abgegebenen Bewertungen kann ich nur zustimmen. Das vormalige Face Serum erzielte eine wunderbare Wirkung, wodurch sich mein Hautbild deutlich verbesserte. Mit der Umstellung auf das gegenwärtige Hydropeel Advanced Serum hat sich mein Hautbild leider zunehmend verschl...
Show More
10 Monaten ago
Britta
5/5

Sehr gutes Produkt. Ich verwende es seit einigen Wochen (ca. 2x pro Woche) und kann bereits eine Verbesserung meiner Hautstruktur feststellen.

10 Monaten ago
Martina B.
5/5

Bin vor Ca. 5 Wochen von Hydropeel auf Hydropeel Advanced umgestiegen, und merke von der Verträglichkeit her keinen Unterschied. Mein einziger, recht großer Pigmentfleck zeigt sich unbeeindruckt, aber das habe ich auch nicht erwartet. Nutze es jeden 2.Tag und bin zufrieden.

10 Monaten ago
Stabi
4/5
Das Peeling-Serum ist sanft und sehr gut verträglich. Ich habe sowohl die Variante in Sensitive als auch in Advanced. Die Variante sensitive ist so mild, dass ich sie bei meiner empflindlichen Mischhaut sogar tagsüber im Sommer und bis ganz nah ans Auge auftragen kann. Die Varian...
Show More
10 Monaten ago
Maike
5/5

Ich habe jahrelang das Vorgänger-Serum benutzt und war sehr in Sorge, dass das Nachfolge-Serum nicht so gut ist. Aber auch das vertrage ich -trotz empfindlicher Haut- hervorragend!!

10 Monaten ago
Sonja
5/5
Ich komme gut mit dem Serum zurecht, man muss halt aufpassen und darf nicht übertreiben, der Effekt stellt sich jedenfalls mit der Zeit ein. Gerade jetzt , wo ich sehr oft mindestens 8 bis 9 Stunden die Maske tragen muss und wieder verstärkt mit Unreinheiten zu kämpfen habe, wirk...
Show More
10 Monaten ago
Connie
5/5

Ich hatte im Sommer das Hydro Peel sensitive und war sehr zufrieden. Seit einigen Wochen benutze ich das Advanced. Meine empfindliche, sehr trockene Haut verträgt es vorbildlich. Es sollte nur nicht an die Lippen kommen. Habe nichts daran auszusetzen.

10 Monaten ago
Petra
5/5
Ich habe mittlerweile eine eher trockene Haut, einzig am Kinn habe ich das Gefühl es ölt etwas nach. Ich benutze das Produkt 1-2 mal die Woche abends und bin super zufrieden. (Im Sommer weniger, wegen der Sonne) Meine kleinen Unreinheiten heilen schneller ab und die Haut wirkt ...
Show More
10 Monaten ago
Miriam
5/5

Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Ein Peeling, das meine Haut mustergültig verträgt und nicht austrocknet. Ich wende es einmal die Woche an und habe am nächsten Morgen immer eine sehr schöne, glatte Haut!

10 Monaten ago
Julia
5/5

Ich war ein großer Fan vom Face Serum, das nachfolgene Produkt macht bei mir was es soll, feinere Poren und mit InFuse eine tolle Haut!

10 Monaten ago
lanie
1/5
Leider kann ich das neue "Serum" nicht weiter empfehlen. Meine Haut war mit dem früheren Face Serum so rein wie noch nie, das schafft die neue Rezeptur auch in der stärkeren Variante leider nicht. Auch nicht in Verbindung mit dem High Five Spray wie von Highdroxy empfohlen wurde....
Show More
10 Monaten ago
Nanni
2/5

Meine Haut mochte das Face Serum lieber. Schade!

11 Monaten ago
anna
1/5
nach vielen Jahren Akneleiden enddeckte ich durch Zufall das Face Serum und nach einigen Wochen war meine Akne weg ich war begeistert von dem Face Serum aber sein Nachfolger Hydropeel Advanced hat nicht annähernd die gleiche Wirkung und nach wochenlanger Testphase kehrt meine...
Show More
11 Monaten ago

SENSITIVE oder ADVANCED?

Wenn Ihre Haut bereits an chemische Peelings (z.B. den Vorgänger, das HighDroxy FACE SERUM) gewöhnt oder generell unempfindlich ist, können Sie direkt das HYDROPEEL ADVANCED anwenden. Hier findet eine intensivere Exfoliation aufgrund der hohen Fruchtsäure-Konzentration statt. Im Sommer empfehlen wir, die Anwendungshäufigkeit zu reduzieren oder auf das HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE umzusteigen.
Allen Erstverwendern von AHA-Peelings – oder Menschen mit eher sensibler Haut – empfehlen wir das HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE. Die niedrige Konzentration der exfolierenden Inhaltsstoffe und die zeitverzögerte Abgabe garantieren eine gute Verträglichkeit.

SO WIRKT HYDROPEEL ADVANCED

HighDroxy® HYDROPEEL ADVANCED ist ein potentes AHA-Peeling für erfahrene Anwender bzw. für Haut, die bereits an Fruchtsäuren gewöhnt ist. Auch wenn es sich hier ebenfalls um eine vergleichsweise milde Formulierung handelt, so ist die exfolierende Wirkung von HYDROPEEL ADVANCED deutlich erhöht. Ermöglicht wird dies durch ein besonderes Wirkstoff-Trio:

MANDELSÄURE - MILDE POWER-FRUCHTSÄURE

Die bewährte Mandelsäure – einer der ersten von HIGHDROXY® eingesetzten Wirkstoffe – ist in einer effektiven Konzentration von 8 Prozent enthalten. Mandelsäure ist durch ihre großen Moleküle besser verträglich als andere Fruchtsäuren in dieser Konzentration. Sie unterstützt nicht nur die Hauterneuerung, sondern bekämpft durch ihre antibakteriellen Eigenschaften auch Unreinheiten.

Unterstützt wird diese Wirkung der Exfoliation durch Weinsäure, die hier in Form enzymatisch verflüssigter Weintrauben zum Einsatz kommt. So kann das gesamte Wirkstoffspektrum der Traube genutzt werden, inklusive der wertvollen Polyphenole: Sie fördern den Erhalt von Kollagen- und Elastinfasern, straffen das Gewebe und fördern die Hautfeuchtigkeit.

Das in HYDROPEEL ADVANCED eingesetzte aktive Tripeptid intensiviert die Exfoliation, indem es die Bindungen zwischen den abgestorbenen Hornschüppchen an der Hautoberfläche löst und so die natürliche Abschuppung befördert. Zudem wirkt es antioxidativ und steigert die hauteigenen Abwehrfunktionen.

PROFI-TIPPS ZU HYDROPEEL ADVANCED

Das HYDROPEEL ADVANCED hilft bei regelmäßiger Anwendung gegen Pigmentflecken, da es die oberste Hautschicht mit ihren abgestorbenen Hornschüppchen abträgt. Starten Sie damit in Herbst und Winter – nicht in den sonnigen Sommermonaten. Im Sommer leistet das HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE hier ebenfalls gute Dienste. Achten Sie außerdem immer auf einen angemessenen Sonnenschutz.

Wussten Sie schon, dass Sie HYDROPEEL ADVANCED nicht täglich anzuwenden brauchen? Im Gegenteil – hat sich Ihr Hautbild gebessert (wie z. B. weniger oder keine Unreinheiten) – sollten Sie Ihrer Haut auch einmal eine Pause gönnen. Nutzen Sie es 1-3 pro Woche oder pausieren Sie ein paar Wochen.

Ist Ihnen HYDROPEEL ADVANCED zu Beginn der Anwendung doch etwas zu stark, mildern Sie die intensiv exfolierende Wirkung mit unserer ESSENTIAL LIPO MILK ab, indem Sie beide Produkte mischen und HYDROPEEL ADVANCED verdünnen. Wer es noch milder mag, steigt auf HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE um.

Wussten Sie, dass sich HYDROPEEL ADVANCED auch zur Narbenpflege eignet? Aknenarben können durch die Exfoliation gemindert werden. Andere (abgeheilte) erhabene Narben können damit gemildert werden – ob Ihre Narbe dafür geeignet ist, besprechen Sie am besten mit Ihrer Dermatologin.

Diese Produkte passen zu HighDroxy HYDROPEEL ADVANCED

%Best Seller
76,90 

Regenerierendes "Slow aging" Serum mit glättendem Soforteffekt. Für alle Hauttypen.

Zum Produkt
%
51,90 

Sanfter und fettarmer Pflegebalm für empfindliche und gereizte Haut. Mindert Rötungen und Entzündungen.

Zum Produkt
%
51,90 

Flüssiger UV-Schutz mit LSF50 und seidig leichten Ölen. Reich an Antioxidantien und Ceramiden.

Zum Produkt
%Best Seller
51,90 

Umfassend pflegendes Tages-Fluid mit LSF30, Antioxidantien und Vitamin D Booster.

Zum Produkt