CALM SENSIPEEL

HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE is now called CALM SENSIPEEL - identical formula!

Gently exfoliating gel serum with hydrating and nourishing properties. Mild formula with encapsulated fruit acids and mild enzymes.

Can be used daily, even during the day.

12,90 

Delivery time: approx. 2-3 working days (D)

258,00  - 183,00  / 100 ml

At a glance:

Our mildest peeling: incomparably gentle thanks to time-delayed fruit acids

Chemical peels with fruit acids are one of the most proven methods of active ingredient care, as they support and accelerate natural skin renewal. Fresh skin cells reach the upper layers of the skin more quickly and improve the skin's ability to retain moisture. The skin surface becomes smoother, pores are refined and impurities are reduced. In addition to careful application, the prerequisite for lasting success is the right concentration of the acids used for the respective skin type and good tolerance.

The particularly gentle CALM SENSIPEEL is an excellent alternative to conventional fruit acid peels. Thanks to its special formula, it is also suitable for fruit acid beginners and very sensitive skin. This is made possible by a special technology: the fruit acid molecules do not become active immediately after application, but take effect gradually over a longer period of time. The formula is also pH skin neutral. Together, these two factors make CALM SENSIPEEL particularly well tolerated.

In addition to the exfoliating fruit acids and enzymes, nourishing active ingredients are used: extracts from jojoba oil and probiotically effective lactic acid ferment strengthen the skin barrier and rebuild it.

The plant-based active ingredient pentavitin binds moisture significantly better and for longer than glycerine or urea, for example.

CALM SENSIPEEL is applied like a serum and is not washed off again. It is designed for daily use and can also be used in the morning.

As with any exfoliating product, we recommend adequate UV protection during the day because exfoliated skin absorbs sunlight better and its own protection should therefore be increased.

Application & ingredients

APPLICATION

As a rule, CALM SENSIPEEL does not require any gradual familiarization.

Apply once a day (morning or evening) to cleansed and prepared skin and work in gently.

Use suitable UV protection during the day, especially during the summer months.

Application near the eyes is not problematic as long as direct eye contact is avoided.

AQUA, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERIN, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT LYSATE, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, SORBITOL, SUCCINOGLYCAN, POLYGLUTAMIC ACID, GLYCOLIC ACID, LACTIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, MALTOSE, AGAVE TEQUILANA LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM MAGNESIUM SILICATE, PROPILENE GLYCOL, PAPAIN, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, XANTHAN GUM, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, UREA, MAGNESIUM LACTATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, POTASSIUM LACTATE, SERINE, ALANINE, PROLINE, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, SODIUM PHYTATE, HEXAMIDINE DIISETHIONATE, ALCOHOL (<0,1 %)

Elke P.
Reviewer
4/5

I still have the previous model with the same effect, which is great for ingrown hairs.

2 months ago
Eva-Maria Forde
Reviewer
5/5
Simply great and highly recommended. I apply the scrub before I go to bed at night and wash my face with lukewarm water in the morning. In combination with FUSE serum and the facial scrub, it's a...
Show More
11 months ago
Jasmine
Reviewer
5/5

A great product, which even I can tolerate with my very sensitive skin. My skin becomes baby soft and looks really fresh.

2 years ago
Josephin
Reviewer
5/5

At the beginning a little getting used to, but the absolute hit with acnehaut, I've ordered it already the 2nd time

2 years ago

We check all reviews for authenticity. More here.

Is HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE also suitable for dry or sensitive skin?

Yes. HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE is extremely gentle on the skin and moisturizes at the same time. Apply it after cleansing, wait a short time for it to absorb and then apply your care products. Don't forget sun protection!

At what point in my skincare routine can I do this? HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE integrate?

Use it after cleaning and then drive with e.g. .dem hyFIVE SPRAY or the hyFIVE BOOSTER, a serum or moisturizer and sunscreen. Would you like to do it with the PORIFY BHA or with RETINAID combine, we recommend the HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE to be used during the day (with adequate sun protection) and in the evening RETINAID or BHA. Alternatively, you can use the HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE also use in the evening alternation.

Do I have to HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE Use daily?

No. You can use it as needed. It can also be used two days/evenings per week.

So far, I've had the FACE SERUM – is that HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE or the HYDROPEEL ADVANCED Is it right for me?

If you've been using the FACE SERUM and have tolerated it well, it is HYDROPEEL ADVANCED a great way to exfoliate your skin that is used to fruit acids. That HYDROPEEL ADVANCED can be a little stronger than that FACE SERUMFor this reason, please proceed with caution and adjust the frequency of use as needed.

CALM SENSIPEEL or PORIFY FACE SERUM - which product is ideal for your skin?

For all first-time users of AHA peels - or people with more sensitive skin - we recommend starting with CALM SENSIPEEL. The low concentration of exfoliating ingredients, the time-delayed release and the skin-neutral pH value guarantee good tolerance.

If you are already used to chemical peels or have insensitive skin, you can also start directly with PORIFY FACE SERUM . The high fruit acid concentration provides more intensive exfoliation. Oily skin with impurities will also benefit from the higher dosage of PORIFY FACE SERUM.

To the PORIFY FACE SERUM

HOW CALM SENSIPEEL WORKS

Time-released fruit acids: Mild and effective

The gentle fruit acids glycolic acid, lactic acid and citric acid belong to the AHA (alpha-hydroxy acids) and gently dissolve the cell cement of the top layer of the skin, which holds the dead skin cells together. Natural skin renewal is boosted and the skin is stimulated to produce new cells, cell elasticity is increased. Glycolic acid in particular increases cell division by more than 40 percent - it has the smallest molecules, followed by the larger molecules of lactic acid. All acids are embedded in the formulation in a stabilized form. The stabilized formulation ensures that the fruit acid molecules are released into the skin with a time delay and thus with particularly low irritation. This special formulation produces the exfoliating AHA effect despite the comparatively tiny concentration of less than 1% and a skin-neutral pH value - with maximum tolerability!

Papaya enzymes: Gentle helpers

Enzymes are constantly involved in remodeling and rebuilding processes in our skin. In CALM SENSIPEEL, the enzyme papain is used in a particularly skin-friendly form. Papain has its natural origin in the eponymous papaya and has the task of dissolving corneal cells. Enzymes are even gentler than the mildest fruit acids: their molecules are so large that they do not penetrate the skin, i.e. they act on the surface. This means that enzymes exfoliate in a very gentle way.

Fermented lactic acid: probiotic support

In addition to pure lactic acid, CALM SENSIPEEL also contains a probiotic extract of fermented lactic acid bacteria. This also promotes skin renewal and at the same time positively supports the natural microbiome of the skin surface. This strengthens the skin barrier of sensitive skin and counteracts the irritation that can usually occur when using fruit acid peels.

PROFESSIONAL TIPS ON CALM SENSIPEEL

Can also be used in the morning

Fruit acids and retinol are often used in the evening, but can overwhelm the skin if they are combined in the evening skincare routine.

CALM SENSIPEEL is ideal for use in the morning as it moisturizes and does not irritate the skin. However, please remember to use appropriate UV protection, e.g. DAY LIGHT 30 or D-FENCE 50.

Also perfect for the lips

Do you suffer from chronically chapped lips? Then this three-step pampering treatment before bedtime will help: First exfoliate your lips with a paste made from sugar and honey. Then apply a thin layer of CALM SENSIPEEL and let it soak in without licking your lips.

To finish, apply a lip balm, for example our EYE LOVE or a lipstick. You'll wake up the next morning with soft lips!

These products are compatible with HighDroxy CALM SENSIPEEL

Regenerating "slow aging" serum with smoothing immediate effect. For all skin types.

About the product

Gentle and low-fat care balm for sensitive and irritated skin. Reduces redness and inflammation.

About the product

Comprehensive nourishing day fluid with SPF30, antioxidants and vitamin D booster.

About the product

CALM SENSIPEEL

HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE heißt jetzt CALM SENSIPEEL – identische Rezeptur!

Sanft exfolierendes Gel-Serum mit hydratisierenden und pflegenden Eigenschaften. Milde Formel mit verkapselten Fruchtsäuren und milden Enzymen.

Kann täglich angewendet werden, auch tagsüber.

12,90 

Lieferzeit: ca. 2–3 Werktage (D)

258,00 183,00  / 100 ml

Auf einen Blick:

Unser mildestes Peeling: Unvergleichlich sanft durch zeitverzögerte Fruchtsäuren

Chemische Peelings mit Fruchtsäuren gehören zu den bewährtesten Methoden der Wirkstoffpflege, denn sie unterstützen und beschleunigen die natürliche Hauterneuerung. Frische Hautzellen gelangen schneller in obere Hautschichten und verbessern die Fähigkeit der Haut, Feuchtigkeit zu speichern. Die Hautoberfläche wird glatter, die Poren verfeinert und Unreinheiten gemindert. Die Voraussetzung für einen dauerhaften Wirkerfolg ist neben der umsichtigen Anwendung die passende Konzentration der verwendeten Säuren für den jeweiligen Hauttyp sowie eine gute Verträglichkeit.

Das besonders sanfte CALM SENSIPEEL ist eine exzellente Alternative zu herkömmlichen Fruchtsäurepeelings. Denn durch seine spezielle Formel ist es auch für Fruchtsäure-Anfänger sowie sehr sensible Häute geeignet. Möglich macht dies eine besondere Technologie: Die Fruchtsäuremoleküle werden nach dem Auftragen nicht sofort aktiv, sondern wirken nach und nach über einen längeren Zeitraum. Außerdem ist die Formel pH-hautneutral. Beides zusammen mach das CALM SENSIPEEL besonders verträglich.

Zusätzlich zu den exfolierenden Fruchtsäuren und Enzymen kommen pflegende Wirkstoffe zum Einsatz: Extrakte aus Jojobaöl und probiotisch wirksames Milchsäureferment stärken die Hautbarriere und bauen sie wieder auf.

Der pflanzliche Wirkstoff Pentavitin bindet Feuchtigkeit deutlich besser und langanhaltender als z.B. Glycerin oder Harnstoff.

CALM SENSIPEEL wird wie ein Serum angewendet und nicht wieder abgewaschen. Es ist für die tägliche Anwendung konzipiert und kann auch morgens verwendet werden.

Wie bei jedem exfolierenden Produkt empfehlen wir auch hier einen angemessenen UV-Schutz am Tag, weil exfolierte Haut das Sonnenlicht besser aufnimmt und ihr Eigenschutz daher verstärkt werden sollte.

Anwendung & Inhaltsstoffe

ANWENDUNG

CALM SENSIPEEL erfordert in aller Regel keine schrittweise Eingewöhnung.

Trage es einmal täglich (morgens oder abends) auf die gereinigte und vorbereitete Haut auf und arbeite es sanft ein.

Verwende tagsüber einen geeigneten UV-Schutz, vor allem während der Sommermonate.

Ein Auftrag in  Augennähe ist unproblematisch, solange direkter Augenkontakt vermieden wird.

AQUA, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERIN, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT LYSATE, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, SORBITOL, SUCCINOGLYCAN, POLYGLUTAMIC ACID, GLYCOLIC ACID, LACTIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, MALTOSE, AGAVE TEQUILANA LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM MAGNESIUM SILICATE, PROPILENE GLYCOL, PAPAIN, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, XANTHAN GUM, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, UREA, MAGNESIUM LACTATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, POTASSIUM LACTATE, SERINE, ALANINE, PROLINE, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, SODIUM PHYTATE, HEXAMIDINE DIISETHIONATE, ALCOHOL (<0,1 %)

Elke P.
Reviewer
4/5

Habe noch das Vorgängermodell mit der Wirkung, gerade bei eingewachsenen Haaren prima.

2 Monaten ago
Eva-Maria Forde
Reviewer
5/5
Einfach nur toll und empfehlenswert. Ich trage das Peeling auf, bevor ich am Abend zu Bett gehe und wasche mein Gesicht am Morgen mit lauwarmen Wasser. In Kombination mit FUSE Serum und der Gesichtscr...
Show More
11 Monaten ago
Jasmin
Reviewer
5/5

Ein tolles Produkt, welches sogar ich mit meiner sehr empfindlichen Haut vertrage. Meine Haut wird babyzart und sieht richtig frisch aus.

2 Jahren ago
Josephin
Reviewer
5/5

Am Anfang etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, aber der absolute Hit bei aknehaut, ich hab es schon das 2. mal bestellt

2 Jahren ago

Wir prüfen alle Bewertungen auf Echtheit. Mehr dazu hier.

Ist HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE auch für trockene oder sensible Haut geeignet?

Ja. HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE ist äußerst sanft zur Haut und spendet gleichzeitig Feuchtigkeit. Wende es nach der Reinigung an, warte kurz bis es eingezogen ist und trage danach Deine Pflegeprodukte auf. Sonnenschutz nicht vergessen!

An welcher Stelle meiner Pflegeroutine kann ich das HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE integrieren?

Verwende es nach der Reinigung und fahre dann mit z.B. dem hyFIVE SPRAY oder dem hyFIVE BOOSTER, einem Serum bzw. einem Moisturizer und Sonnenschutz fort. Möchtest Du es mit der PORIFY BHA oder mit RETINAID kombinieren, empfehlen wir das HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE tagsüber (mit einem angemessenen Sonnenschutz) zu verwenden und abends RETINAID bzw. BHA aufzutragen. Alternativ kannst Du das HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE auch im abendlichen Wechsel anwenden.

Muss ich HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE täglich anwenden?

Nein. Du kannst es ganz nach Bedarf verwenden. Eine Anwendung an zwei Tagen/ Abenden pro Woche ist ebenfalls möglich.

Ich habe bisher das FACE SERUM verwendet – ist das HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE oder das HYDROPEEL ADVANCED für mich geeignet?

Wenn Du bisher das FACE SERUM verwendest und gut vertragen hast, ist das HYDROPEEL ADVANCED eine gute Möglichkeit, Deine an Fruchtsäuren gewöhnte Haut zu exfolieren. Das HYDROPEEL ADVANCED kann etwas stärker wirken als das FACE SERUM, bitte geh aus diesem Grund mit Bedacht vor und passe die Anwendungshäufigkeit nach Bedarf an.

CALM SENSIPEEL oder PORIFY FACE SERUM – welches Produkt ist ideal für Deine Haut?

Allen Erstverwendern von AHA-Peelings – oder Menschen mit eher sensibler Haut – empfehlen wir den Einstieg mit CALM SENSIPEEL. Die niedrige Konzentration der exfolierenden Inhaltsstoffe, die zeitverzögerte Abgabe sowie der hautneutrale pH-Wert garantieren eine gute Verträglichkeit.

Wer bereits an chemische Peelings gewöhnt ist, oder unempfindliche Haut hat, kann auch direkt mit PORIFY FACE SERUM einsteigen. Hier findet eine intensivere Exfoliation aufgrund der hohen Fruchtsäure-Konzentration statt. Auch ölige Haut mit Unreinheiten profitiert vom stärker dosierten PORIFY FACE SERUM.

Zum PORIFY FACE SERUM

SO WIRKT CALM SENSIPEEL

Zeitverzögerte Fruchtsäuren: Mild und wirksam

Die sanften Fruchtsäuren Glykolsäure, Milchsäure und Citronensäure gehören zu den AHA (Alpha-Hydroxy Acids) und lösen vorsichtig den Zellkitt der obersten Hautschicht, der die abgestorbenen Hautschüppchen zusammenhält. Die natürliche Hauterneuerung wird angekurbelt und die Haut angeregt, neue Zellen zu produzieren, die Zellelastizität erhöht. Gerade Glykolsäure steigert die Zellteilung um mehr als 40 Prozent – sie hat die kleinsten Moleküle, gefolgt von den größeren Molekülen der Milchsäure. Alle Säuren sind in stabilisierter Form in die Formulierung eingebettet. Die stabilisierte Formulierung gewährleistet eine zeitverzögerte und dadurch besonders reizarme Abgabe der Fruchtsäuremoleküle in die Haut. Durch diese spezielle Darreichung kommt der exfolierende AHA-Effekt trotz der vergleichsweisen winzigen Konzentration von unter 1% und einem hautneutralen pH-Wert zustande – und das bei maximaler Verträglichkeit!

Papaya-Enzyme: Sanfte Helfer

In unserer Haut sind Enzyme ständig an Um- und Aufbauprozessen beteiligt. In CALM SENSIPEEL kommt das Enzym Papain zum Einsatz, in einer besonders hautschonenden Form. Papain hat seinen natürlichen Ursprung in der namensgebenden Papaya und die Aufgabe, Hornhautzellen zu lösen. Hierbei gehen Enzyme noch sanfter vor als die mildesten Fruchtsäuren: Ihre Moleküle sind so groß, dass Sie nicht in die Haut eindringen, also quasi an der Oberfläche wirken. Dadurch exfolieren Enzyme auf sehr verträgliche Art und Weise.

Fermentierte Milchsäure: Probiotische Unterstützung

Neben der reinen Milchsäure kommt im CALM SENSIPEEL auch ein probiotischer Extrakt aus fermentierten Milchsäurebakterien zum Einsatz. Dieser fördert ebenfalls Hauterneuerung und unterstützt zugleich das natürliche Mikrobiom der Hautoberfläche positiv. Hierdurch wird die Hautbarriere der sensitiven Haut gestärkt, Reizungen wie sie üblicherweise beim Einsatz von Fruchtsäurepeelings auftreten können, wird entgegengewirkt.

PROFI-TIPPS ZU CALM SENSIPEEL

Auch morgens anwendbar

Fruchtsäuren und Retinol werden gerne abends verwendet, können die Haut jedoch überfordern, wenn sie in der abendlichen Pflegeroutine kombiniert werden.

CALM SENSIPEEL eignet sich hervorragend für die Anwendung am Morgen, denn es spendet Feuchtigkeit und reizt die Haut nicht. Bitte denk jedoch unbedingt an einen angemessenen UV-Schutz, z.B. DAY LIGHT 30 oder D-FENCE 50.

Auch für die Lippen perfekt

Leidest Du unter chronisch spröden Lippen? Dann hilft diese dreistufige Verwöhnkur vor dem Zubettgehen: Peele die Lippen zuerst mit einer Paste aus Zucker und Honig. Trage danach eine dünne Schicht CALM SENSIPEEL auf und lass es einziehen, ohne sich über die Lippen zu lecken.

Zum Abschluss gibst Du eine fettreiche Pflege auf, zum Beispiel unsere EYE LOVE oder einen Fettstift. Am nächsten Morgen wachst Du mit zarten Lippen auf!

Diese Produkte passen zu HighDroxy CALM SENSIPEEL

Regenerierendes "Slow aging" Serum mit glättendem Soforteffekt. Für alle Hauttypen.

Zum Produkt

Sanfter und fettarmer Pflegebalm für empfindliche und gereizte Haut. Mindert Rötungen und Entzündungen.

Zum Produkt

Umfassend pflegendes Tages-Fluid mit LSF30, Antioxidantien und Vitamin D Booster.

Zum Produkt