New

PORIFY CLEANSER

(12) 5.00/5.00

The gently foaming cleansing gel gently removes impurities and excess skin oil. With particularly mild surfactants, lactic acid and glycerine.

  • Concentrated formula, economical in use.
  • Soap-free formula. Suitable for normal to oily skin.
  • New: Improved formula with chamomile and finer foam

26,90 

Delivery time: approx. 2-3 working days (D)

13,45 10,78  / 100 ml

PROPERTIES

  • Texture: Clear, foaming gel
  • pH value: 5.0 - 5.5
  • Odour: Almost odourless

INDEX

  • Skin type: Normal skin, combination skin, oily skin
  • Skin condition: Impurities
  • application: In the morning and/or evening
Features & Benefits

The PORIFY CLEANSER uses an aloe vera-based formula. Aloe vera is used here instead of water and is particularly economical to use. Based on mild coconut, amino acid and sugar surfactants, the gently foaming formula removes impurities and excess skin oil without drying out the skin. Lactic acid and glycerin help to bind moisture in the skin and keep the skin barrier intact.

  • Gentle but thorough cleaning due to special surfactant mix
  • Protection of the skin barrier by lactic acid and glycerine
  • Soothing the skin with aloe vera 
  • Rich, mild foaming formula

ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF GEL/JUICE(Aloe Vera Gel has moisturizing, anti-inflammatory, anti-itching and cooling properties), PENTYLENE GLYCOL(Pentylene glycol is a solvent with moisture-binding and antimicrobial properties), COCO-GLUCOSIDE(coconut glucoside is a mild plant-based surfactant with good cleansing properties), GLYCERIN(glycerin is part of the skin's own moisturizing system; it is barrier-strengthening and elasticity-promoting), DISODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE (both very mild and skin-friendly surfactants that keep the skin from drying out while cleansing it well), CHONDRUS CRISPUS POWDER (extract of red algae with moisturizing properties), CERATONIA SILIQUA GUM (vegetable thickener, POTASSIUM AZELOYL DIGLYCINATE (Refined azelaic acid has a skin-caring, skin-balancing and clarifying effect), CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT (Flower essence of chamomile, has a skin-calming, anti-inflammatory and wound-healing effect), GLYCINE(Glycine is an amino acid and a component of collagen; it nourishes the skin and regulates pH), ALANINE(alanine is an amino acid and has a moisture-binding effect), SERINE(serine is an amino acid with moisture-retaining and pH-regulating properties), VALINE(valine is an amino acid and preserves the moisture of the skin), ISOLEUCINE(isoleucine is a skin regenerating amino acid), PROLINE(proline is a skin nourishing amino acid), THREONINE(threonine is a skin nourishing amino acid), HISTIDINE(histidine is a skin regenerating amino acid), PHENYLALANINE(phenylalanine is an amino acid and acts in the synthesis of melanin),CELLULOSE GUM (Vegetable thickener), LACTIC ACID(Lactic acid is a very mild fruit acid that moisturizes and regulates pH), GLUCOSE(Glucose binds water molecules, increasing the skin's ability to retain moisture), SODIUM CHLORIDE(Common salt, is used as a stabilizer), SODIUM CITRATE (The sodium salt of citric acid serves to regulate pH), SODIUM PCA(Sodium PCA is similar to the skin's own moisturizing system and is therefore an intensive moisture-binding agent), SODIUM LACTATE (Sodium lactate is a salt of lactic acid; it regulates pH and preserves skin moisture), ARGININE(arginine is an amino acid; it regulates pH and has a moisturizing effect), ASPARTIC ACID(aspartic acid is an amino acid and has a skin moisturizing effect), PCA(sodium salt of pyrrolidone carboxylic acid and a component of the skin's own natural moisturizing factor).

Foam up washing gel with a little water and spread over face and neck. Then remove again with lukewarm water.

The PORIFY CLEANSER foams - does it therefore dry out my skin?
No, the PORIFY CLEANSER respects the skin barrier and does not dry out the skin. The light foaming is due to the mild amino and sugar surfactants. It is soap-free.

Should I cleanse my skin with PORIFY CLEANSER in the morning or in the evening?
PORIFY CLEANSER is particularly suitable for normal, oily or combination skin - you should cleanse oily and combination skin in the morning and in the evening. For normal skin, it is usually sufficient if you cleanse it in the evening with the PORIFY CLEANSER and use lukewarm water in the morning.

Do I apply the PORIFY CLEANSER to a dry or moistened face?
Moisten your face with lukewarm water and lightly lather the PORIFY CLEASNER.

What the PORIFY CLEANSER ?
The cleanser smells subtly of chamomile. This is due to the contained chamomile extract, which has skin-soothing properties.

Is the PORIFY CLEANSER also suitable for teenage skin?
The PORIFY CLEANSER is very mild and also suitable for teenagers.

Customer feedback

12 reviews for PORIFY CLEANSER

Add your rating

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

Diese Webseite wird durch das Google reCAPTCHA geschützt. Bitte beachten Sie die Datenschutzbestimmungen sowie die von Google.

Cancel

Cenk
5/5
This is a great cleanser. I like that it is aloe vera based and has a more liquid consistency than most cleansers. This makes it easy to spread on the face. My tip for those who miss the previous barely foaming Porify Cleanser : Just put on...
Show More
3 weeks ago
Sylvia M.
5/5

Very mild great cleansing gel,only recommend.

2 months ago
Anonymous
5/5

perfect mild and thorough cleaning, very skin friendly

2 months ago
Barbara
5/5

Recommendation! But could be cheaper for a wash gel.

4 months ago
Anonymous
5/5

I like it well, is enough for me in the morning.

6 months ago

"The PORIFY CLEANSER is a classic wash gel for the face. The mild formula foams easily, but relies here on particularly mild coconut and amino surfactants. They preserve the acid-lipid film of the skin, so do not degrease too much. The PORIFY CLEANSER is suitable for all skin types - however, for dry or sensitive skin, we rather recommend our surfactant-free CALM CLEANSER."

- Thorsten Abeln, founder of HighDroxy -

Matching HighDroxy® products

1,50 

Liquid UV protection with SPF50 and silky light oils. Rich in antioxidants and ceramides.

Product
Best Seller
1,50 

Regenerating "slow aging" serum with smoothing immediate effect. For all skin types.

Product
Best Seller
1,50 

Comprehensive nourishing day fluid with SPF30, antioxidants and vitamin D booster.

Product

Neu

PORIFY CLEANSER

(9) 5.00/5.00

Das sanft schäumende Reinigungsgel entfernt Verunreinigungen und überschüssiges Hautfett auf sanfte Art und Weise. Mit besonders milden Tensiden, Milchsäure und Glycerin.

  • Konzentrierte Formel, sparsam im Gebrauch.
  • Seifenfreie Formel. Für normale bis ölige Haut geeignet.
  • Neu: Verbesserte Formel mit Kamille und feinerem Schaum

53,90 

Lieferzeit: ca. 2–3 Werktage (D)

13,45 10,78  / 100 ml

EIGENSCHAFTEN

  • Textur: Klares, schäumendes Gel
  • pH-Wert: 5.0 – 5.5
  • Geruch: Nahezu geruchlos

INDIKATION

  • Hauttyp: Normale Haut, Mischhaut, Ölige Haut
  • Hautzustand: Unreinheiten
  • Anwendung: Morgens und/oder abends
Eigenschaften

Der PORIFY CLEANSER nutzt eine Rezeptur auf Aloe vera-Basis. Aloe vera wird hier anstelle von Wasser eingesetzt und ist dabei besonders ergiebig im Gebrauch. Die sanft schäumende Formel entfernt auf Basis von milden Kokos-, Aminosäure- und Zuckertensiden Verunreinigungen und überschüssiges Hautfett, ohne die Haut auszutrocknen. Milchsäure und Glycerin helfen, Feuchtigkeit in der Haut zu binden und die Hautbarriere intakt zu halten.

  • Sanfte, aber gründliche Reinigung durch speziellen Tensid-Mix
  • Wahrung der Hautbarriere durch Milchsäure und Glycerin
  • Hautberuhigung durch Aloe vera 
  • Ergiebige, mild schäumende Formel

ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF GEL/JUICE (Aloe Vera Gel wirkt feuchtigkeitsspendend, entzündungshemmend, juckreizmindernd und kühlend), PENTYLENE GLYCOL (Pentylenglykol ist ein Lösungsmittel mit feuchtigkeitsbindenden und antimikrobiellen Eigenschaften), COCO-GLUCOSIDE (Kokosglukosid ist ein mildes Tensid auf pflanzlicher Basis mit gutem Reinigungsvermögen), GLYCERIN (Glycerin ist Teil des hauteigenen Feuchthaltesystems; es ist barrierestärkend und elastizitätsfördernd), DISODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE (beides sehr milde und hautfreundliche Tenside, welche die Haut vor dem Austrocknen bewahren und sie dabei gut reinigen), CHONDRUS CRISPUS POWDER (Extrakt der Rotalge mit feuchtigkeitsspendenden Eigenschaften), CERATONIA SILIQUA GUM (Pflanzliches Verdickungsmittel, das aus dem Johannisbrotbaum gewonnen wird), POTASSIUM AZELOYL DIGLYCINATE (Veredelte Azelainsäure wirkt hautpflegend, hauttonausgleichend und klärend), CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT (Blütenessenz der Echten Kamille, wirkt hautberuhigend, entzündungshemmend und wundheilungsfördernd), GLYCINE (Glycin ist eine Aminosäure und ein Bestandteil des Kollagens; es pflegt die Haut und reguliert den pH-Wert), ALANINE (Alanin ist eine Aminosäure und wirkt feuchtigkeitsbindend), SERINE (Serin ist eine Aminosäure mit feuchtigkeitsbewahrenden und ph-Wert regulierenden Eigenschaften), VALINE (Valin ist eine Aminosäure und bewahrt die Feuchtigkeit der Haut), ISOLEUCINE (Isoleucin ist eine hautregenerierende Aminosäure), PROLINE (Prolin ist eine hautpflegende Aminosäure), THREONINE (Threonin ist eine hautpflegende Aminosäure), HISTIDINE (Histidin ist eine hautregenerierende Aminosäure), PHENYLALANINE (Phenylalanin ist eine Aminosäure und wirkt bei der Synthese von Melanin), CELLULOSE GUM (Pflanzliches Verdickungsmittel), LACTIC ACID (Milchsäure ist eine sehr milde Fruchtsäure, die Feuchtigkeit spendet und den pH-Wert reguliert), GLUCOSE (Glukose bindet Wassermoleküle und erhöht so die Fähigkeit der Haut, Feuchtigkeit zu binden), SODIUM CHLORIDE (Kochsalz, wird als Stabilisator eingesetzt), SODIUM CITRATE (Das Natriumsalz der Zitronensäure dient der pH-Regulierung), SODIUM PCA (Sodium PCA ist dem hauteigenen Feuchthaltesystem ähnlich und daher ein intensiv feuchtigkeitsbindender Wirkstoff), SODIUM LACTATE (Natriumlactat ist ein Salz der Milchsäure; es reguliert den pH-Wert und bewahrt die Feuchtigkeit der Haut), ARGININE (Arginin ist eine Aminosäure; sie reguliert den pH-Wert und wirkt feuchtigkeitsbewahrend), ASPARTIC ACID (Asparaginsäure ist eine Aminosäure und wirkt hautpflegend)

Waschgel mit etwas Wasser aufschäumen und auf Gesicht und Hals verteilen. Anschließend mit lauwarmem Wasser wieder abnehmen.

Der PORIFY CLEANSER schäumt – trocknet er deswegen meine Haut aus?
Nein, der PORIFY CLEANSER respektiert die Hautbarriere und trocknet die Haut nicht aus. Das leichte Schäumen entsteht durch die milden Amino- und Zuckertenside. Er ist seifenfrei.

Sollte ich meine Haut morgens oder abends mit dem PORIFY CLEANSER reinigen?
Der PORIFY CLEANSER eignet sich besonders für normale, ölige oder auch Mischhaut – ölige Haut und Mischhaut sollten Sie morgens und abends reinigen. Bei normaler Haut reicht es meist aus, wenn Sie diese abends mit dem PORIFY CLEANSER reinigen und morgens lauwarmes Wasser verwenden.

Trage ich den PORIFY CLEANSER auf ein trockenes oder angefeuchtetes Gesicht auf?
Befeuchten Sie Ihr Gesicht mit lauwarmem Wasser und schäumen Sie den PORIFY CLEASNER leicht auf.

Wonach der PORIFY CLEANSER ?
Der Reiniger duftet dezent nach Kamille. Dies liegt am enthaltenen Kamillenextrakt, der hautberuhigende Eigenschaften hat.

Ist der PORIFY CLEANSER auch für Teenager-Haut geeignet?
Der PORIFY CLEANSER ist sehr mild und auch für Teenager geeignet.

Kundenfeedback

9 Bewertungen für PORIFY CLEANSER

Fügen Sie Ihre Bewertung hinzu

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Cancel

Barbara
5/5

Empfehlung! Könnte aber für ein Waschgel günstiger sein.

5 Minuten ago
Anonym
5/5

Gefällt mir gut, reicht mir morgens aus.

2 Monaten ago
Barbara
5/5

Noch nicht probiert, aber sicher so gut wie alle anderen Produkte

2 Monaten ago
Sabine Leinenbach
5/5

Super mild, reine Haut😊

4 Monaten ago
Michéle Müller
5/5

Benutze es jeden Morgen und Abend

4 Monaten ago

“Der PORIFY CLEANSER ist ein klassisches Waschgel für das Gesicht. Die milde Formel schäumt leicht, setzt hierbei aber auf besonders milde Kokos- und Aminotenside. Sie bewahren den Säure-Lipid-Film der Haut, entfetten also nicht zu stark. Der PORIFY CLEANSER ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet – bei trockener oder empfindlicher Haut empfehlen wir jedoch eher unseren tensidfreien CALM CLEANSER.”

– Thorsten Abeln, Gründer von HighDroxy –

Passende HighDroxy® Produkte

%
51,90 

Flüssiger UV-Schutz mit LSF50 und seidig leichten Ölen. Reich an Antioxidantien und Ceramiden.

Zum Produkt
%Best Seller
76,90 

Regenerierendes "Slow aging" Serum mit glättendem Soforteffekt. Für alle Hauttypen.

Zum Produkt
%Best Seller
51,90 

Umfassend pflegendes Tages-Fluid mit LSF30, Antioxidantien und Vitamin D Booster.

Zum Produkt