HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE

Gently exfoliating gel serum with hydrating and nourishing properties. Thanks to a selected trio of active ingredients, exfoliation takes place in a particularly gentle way.

  • Time-delayed, low-irritation release of fruit acid molecules
  • Complex of glycolic acid, lactic acid and citric acid
  • Ideal for beginners and/or rather sensitive skin

 

16,90 

Delivery time: approx. 2-3 working days (D)

338,00 199,67  / 100 ml

PROPERTIES

  • Texture: Milky gel
  • pH value: 5 - 5.5
  • Odour: Discreet, slightly medicinal

INDEX

  • Skin type: All
  • Care goal: sensitivity, impurities, premature skin aging, hyperpigmentation
  • Application: Morning or evening (combine with SPF during the day).
Description of the

Chemical peelings have the advantage of supporting and accelerating the natural renewal of the skin through exfoliating active ingredients, thereby noticeably and visibly improving the skin's appearance: The skin surface becomes smoother, the pores are refined and impurities are reduced. The skin's ability to store moisture is increased. The prerequisite for a lasting success is, besides the careful application, the appropriate concentration of the acids used for the respective skin type as well as a good tolerance.

HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE is a liquid peeling for regular use on the face. It is applied like a serum and is not washed off again. HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE contains mildly exfoliating active ingredients, additionally moisturizes the skin and strengthens its protective barrier.

Due to its special formula, it is also suitable for fruit acid beginners and very sensitive skins. Compared to other AHA products, it is pH-neutral and therefore particularly well tolerated.

AQUA, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERIN, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT LYSATE, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, SORBITOL, SUCCINOGLYCAN, POLYGLUTAMIC ACID, GLYCOLIC ACID, LACTIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, MALTOSE, AGAVE TEQUILANA LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM MAGNESIUM SILICATE, PROPILENE GLYCOL, PAPAIN, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, XANTHAN GUM, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, UREA, MAGNESIUM LACTATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, POTASSIUM LACTATE, SERINE, ALANINE, PROLINE, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, SODIUM PHYTATE, HEXAMIDINE DIISETHIONATE, ALCOHOL (<0,1 %)

What should I know before I start using HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE ?

Chemical peeling products such as HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE support the body's own skin renewal, among other things, by helping to finally loosen the loose dead callus cells on the skin surface. The skin surface becomes smoother as a result, but also loses some of its natural protection from the sun (because the freshly removed corneal cells actually have the job of absorbing some of the UV radiation).

Therefore, parallel to the use of chemical peelings, an effective UV protection should always be integrated into the skin care routine.

How exactly do I apply HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE ?

  • HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE can be used daily in the morning or in the evening and usually does not require gradual acclimatization.
  • Daily application during the summer months is possible, provided an appropriate sunscreen product is used consistently during the day.
  • Application near the eyes is not problematic as long as direct eye contact is avoided.

Is HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE also suitable for dry or sensitive skin?
Yes. HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE is extremely gentle on the skin and moisturizes it at the same time. Apply it after cleansing, wait a short time until it is absorbed and then apply your care products. Do not forget sunscreen!

At which point in my care routine can I integrate HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE ?
Use it after cleansing and then continue with e.g. hyFIVE SPRAY or hyFIVE BOOSTER, a serum or moisturizer and sun protection. If you want to combine it with the PORIFY BHA or with RETINAID , we recommend to use the HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE during the day (with a proper sunscreen) and to apply RETINAID or BHA in the evening. Alternatively, you can use HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE alternating in the evening.

Do I have to use HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE every day?
No. You can use it as needed. It is also possible to use it two days/evenings per week.

I have been using the FACE SERUM - is the HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE or the HYDROPEEL ADVANCED suitable for me?
If you have been using the FACE SERUM and tolerated it well, the HYDROPEEL ADVANCED is a good way to exfoliate your skin that is used to fruit acids. The HYDROPEEL ADVANCED may be slightly more potent than the FACE SERUM, so please use caution and adjust the frequency of use as needed.

Customer feedback

3 reviews for HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE

Add your rating

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

Diese Webseite wird durch das Google reCAPTCHA geschützt. Bitte beachten Sie die Datenschutzbestimmungen sowie die von Google.

Cancel

Jasmine
5/5

A great product that even I, with my very sensitive skin, can tolerate. My skin becomes baby soft and looks really fresh.

7 months ago
Barbara R.
5/5

Super products👌🏼

11 months ago
Josephin
5/5

It takes a little getting used to at first, but it's an absolute hit for acne skin. I've already ordered it for the second time.

1 year ago

SENSITIVE or ADVANCED?

For all first-time users of AHA peels - or people with rather sensitive skin - we recommend starting with HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE. The low concentration of exfoliating ingredients, the time-delayed release and the skin-neutral pH value guarantee good tolerance.

Those who are already accustomed to chemical peels or have insensitive skin can also start directly with HYDROPEEL ADVANCED . Here, a more intensive exfoliation takes place due to the high fruit acid concentration. Oily skin with impurities also benefits from the stronger HYDROPEEL ADVANCED.

SO EFFECTS HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE

Time-released fruit acids: Mild and effective

The gentle fruit acids glycolic acid, lactic acid and citric acid belong to the AHA (alpha-hydroxy acids) and gently dissolve the cell cement of the top layer of skin, which holds the dead skin cells together. Natural skin renewal is boosted and the skin is stimulated to produce new cells, cell elasticity is increased. Glycolic acid in particular increases cell division by more than 40 percent - it has the smallest molecules, followed by the larger molecules of lactic acid. All acids are embedded in the formulation in a stabilized form. The stabilized formulation ensures a time-delayed and thus particularly low-irritant release of the fruit acid molecules into the skin. Due to this special formulation, the exfoliating AHA effect is achieved despite the comparatively tiny concentration of less than 1% and a skin-neutral pH value - with maximum tolerability!

 

A title

Image Box text

 

A title

Image Box text

In our skin, enzymes are constantly involved in restructuring and rebuilding processes. In HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE , the enzyme papain is used in a form that is particularly gentle on the skin. Papain has its natural origin in the papaya, which gives its name to the product, and has the task of dissolving callus cells. Enzymes are even gentler than the mildest fruit acids: their molecules are so large that they do not penetrate the skin, i.e. they act more or less on the surface. This means that enzymes exfoliate in a very gentle way.

 

A title

Image Box text

In addition to pure lactic acid, a probiotic extract of fermented lactic acid bacteria is also used in HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE . This also promotes skin renewal and at the same time positively supports the natural microbiome of the skin surface. This strengthens the skin barrier of sensitive skin and counteracts irritation, which can usually occur when using fruit acid peelings.

PROFIL TIPS TO HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE

Fruit acids and retinol are popular in the evening, but can overtax the skin if combined in the evening skincare routine. HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE is excellent for use in the morning because it moisturizes and does not irritate the skin. However, please be sure to think of adequate UV protection, such as DAY LIGHT 30 or D-FENCE 50.

HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE is pH-neutral and so mild that it can even be used as eye care. Apply it with light tapping movements under the eye - it helps your eye area to defend itself against wrinkles and collagen loss. However, the upper eyelid is taboo, because blinking can get product into the eye.

Do you suffer from chronically chapped lips? Then this three-step pampering treatment before bedtime will help: First, exfoliate your lips with a paste of sugar and honey. Then apply a thin layer of HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE and let it soak in without licking your lips. Finally, apply a grease-rich care product, such as our EYE LOVE or a grease pencil. The next morning you wake up with soft lips!

These products fit HighDroxy HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE

Best Seller
1,50 

Regenerating "slow aging" serum with smoothing immediate effect. For all skin types.

Product
1,50 

Gentle and low-fat care balm for sensitive and irritated skin. Reduces redness and inflammation.

Product
1,50 

Liquid UV protection with SPF50 and silky light oils. Rich in antioxidants and ceramides.

Product
Best Seller
1,50 

Comprehensive nourishing day fluid with SPF30, antioxidants and vitamin D booster.

Product

%Neu

HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE

Sanft exfolierendes Gel-Serum mit hydratisierenden und pflegenden Eigenschaften. Dank eines ausgewählten Wirkstoff-Trios findet die Exfoliation auf besonders schonende Art und Weise statt.

  • Zeitverzögerte, reizarme Abgabe von Fruchtsäuremolekülen
  • Komplex aus Glykolsäure, Milchsäure und Citronensäure
  • Ideal für Einsteiger und/oder eher empfindliche Haut
Reset
14,50 

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage

EIGENSCHAFTEN

  • Textur: Milchiges Gel
  • pH-Wert: 5 – 5,5
  • Geruch: Dezent, leicht medizinisch

INDIKATION

  • Hauttyp: Alle
  • Pflegeziel: Sensibilität, Unreinheiten, vorzeitige Hautalterung, Hyperpigmentierung
  • Anwendung: Morgens oder abends (tagsüber mit LSF kombinieren)
Beschreibung

Chemische Peelings haben den Vorteil, durch exfolierende Wirkstoffe die natürliche Hauterneuerung zu unterstützen, zu beschleunigen und dadurch das Hautbild spür und sichtbar zu verbessern: Die Hautoberfläche wird glatter, die Poren verfeinert und Unreinheiten gemindert. Die Fähigkeit der Haut, Feuchtigkeit zu speichern, wird erhöht. Die Voraussetzung für einen dauerhaften Wirkerfolg ist neben der umsichtigen Anwendung die passende Konzentration der verwendeten Säuren für den jeweiligen Hauttyp sowie eine gute Verträglichkeit.

HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE ist ein flüssiges Peeling zur regelmäßigen Anwendung im Gesicht. Es wird wie ein Serum angewendet und nicht wieder abgewaschen. HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE enthält mild exfolierende Wirkstoffe, spendet der Haut zusätzlich Feuchtigkeit und stärkt ihre Schutzbarriere.

Durch seine spezielle Formel ist es auch für Fruchtsäure-Anfänger sowie sehr sensible Häute geeignet. Im Vergleich zu anderen AHA-Produkten ist es bei voller Wirksamkeit pH-hautneutral und dadurch besonders verträglich.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERIN, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT LYSATE, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, SORBITOL, SUCCINOGLYCAN, POLYGLUTAMIC ACID, GLYCOLIC ACID, LACTIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, MALTOSE, AGAVE TEQUILANA LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM MAGNESIUM SILICATE, PROPILENE GLYCOL, PAPAIN, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, XANTHAN GUM, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, UREA, MAGNESIUM LACTATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, POTASSIUM LACTATE, SERINE, ALANINE, PROLINE, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, SODIUM PHYTATE, HEXAMIDINE DIISETHIONATE, ALCOHOL (<0,1 %)

Anwendung

Was sollte ich wissen, bevor ich anfange, HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE zu verwenden?

Chemische Peeling Produkte wie HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE unterstützen die körpereigene Hauterneuerung unter anderem, indem sie dabei helfen, die lockeren abgestorbenen Hornhautzellen an der Hautoberfläche endgültig zu lösen. Die Hautoberfläche wird dadurch glatter, verliert jedoch auch einen Teil ihres natürlichen Schutzes vor der Sonne (denn die frisch entfernten Hornschüppchen haben eigentlich die Aufgabe, einen Teil der UV Strahlung zu schlucken).

Daher sollte parallel zur Verwendung chemischer Peelings immer auch ein wirksamer UV-Schutz in die Pflegeroutine integriert werden.

Wie genau wende ich HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE an?

  • HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE kann täglich morgens oder abends angewendet werden und erfordert in aller Regel keine schrittweise Eingewöhnung.
  • Die tägliche Anwendung in den Sommermonaten ist möglich, sofern tagsüber konsequent ein angemessenes Sonnenschutzprodukt verwendet wird.
  • Ein Auftrag in  Augennähe ist unproblematisch, solange direkter Augenkontakt vermieden wird.

SENSITIVE oder  ADVANCED?

Allen Erstverwendern von AHA-Peelings – oder Menschen mit eher sensibler Haut – empfehlen wir den Einstieg mit HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE. Die niedrige Konzentration der exfolierenden Inhaltsstoffe, die zeitverzögerte Abgabe sowie der hautneutrale pH-Wert garantieren eine gute Verträglichkeit.

Wer bereits an chemische Peelings gewöhnt ist, oder unempfindliche Haut hat, kann auch direkt mit HYDROPEEL ADVANCED einsteigen. Hier findet eine intensivere Exfoliation aufgrund der hohen Fruchtsäure-Konzentration statt. Auch ölige Haut mit Unreinheiten profitiert vom stärkeren HYDROPEEL ADVANCED.

SO WIRKT HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE

Zeitverzögerte Fruchtsäuren: Mild und wirksam

Die sanften Fruchtsäuren Glykolsäure, Milchsäure und Citronensäure gehören zu den AHA (Alpha-Hydroxy Acids) und lösen vorsichtig den Zellkitt der obersten Hautschicht, der die abgestorbenen Hautschüppchen zusammenhält. Die natürliche Hauterneuerung wird angekurbelt und die Haut angeregt, neue Zellen zu produzieren, die Zellelastizität erhöht. Gerade Glykolsäure steigert die Zellteilung um mehr als 40 Prozent – sie hat die kleinsten Moleküle, gefolgt von den größeren Molekülen der Milchsäure. Alle Säuren sind in stabilisierter Form in die Formulierung eingebettet. Die stabilisierte Formulierung gewährleistet eine zeitverzögerte und dadurch besonders reizarme Abgabe der Fruchtsäuremoleküle in die Haut. Durch diese spezielle Darreichung kommt der exfolierende AHA-Effekt trotz der vergleichsweisen winzigen Konzentration von unter 1% und einem hautneutralen pH-Wert zustande – und das bei maximaler Verträglichkeit!

 

A title

Image Box text

Papaya-Enzyme: Sanfte Helfer

 

A title

Image Box text

In unserer Haut sind Enzyme ständig an Um- und Aufbauprozessen beteiligt. In HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE kommt das Enzym Papain zum Einsatz, in einer besonders hautschonenden Form. Papain hat seinen natürlichen Ursprung in der namensgebenden Papaya und die Aufgabe, Hornhautzellen zu lösen. Hierbei gehen Enzyme noch sanfter vor als die mildesten Fruchtsäuren: Ihre Moleküle sind so groß, dass Sie nicht in die Haut eindringen, also quasi an der Oberfläche wirken. Dadurch exfolieren Enzyme auf sehr verträgliche Art und Weise.

Fermentierte Milchsäure: Probiotische Unterstützung

 

A title

Image Box text

Neben der reinen Milchsäure kommt im HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE auch ein probiotischer Extrakt aus fermentierten Milchsäurebakterien zum Einsatz. Dieser fördert ebenfalls Hauterneuerung und unterstützt zugleich das natürliche Mikrobiom der Hautoberfläche positiv. Hierdurch wird die Hautbarriere der sensitiven Haut gestärkt, Reizungen wie sie üblicherweise beim Einsatz von Fruchtsäurepeelings auftreten können, wird entgegengewirkt.

PROFI-TIPPS ZU HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE

Fruchtsäuren und Retinol werden gerne abends verwendet, können die Haut jedoch überfordern, wenn sie in der abendlichen Pflegeroutine kombiniert werden. HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE eignet sich hervorragend für die Anwendung am Morgen, denn es spendet Feuchtigkeit und reizt die Haut nicht. Denken Sie jedoch unbedingt an einen angemessenen UV-Schutz, z.B. mit DAY LIGHT 30 oder D-FENCE 50.

HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE ist pH-hautneutral und so mild, dass es sogar als Augenpflege angewendet werden kann. Tragen Sie es hierfür mit leicht klopfenden Bewegungen unterhalb des Auges auf – es hilft Ihrer Augenpartie, sich gegen Knitterfältchen und Kollagenverlust zu wehren. Das Oberlid ist jedoch tabu, denn durch das Blinzeln kann Produkt ins Auge gelangen.

Leiden Sie unter chronisch spröden Lippen? Dann hilft diese dreistufige Verwöhnkur vor dem Zubettgehen: Peelen Sie die Lippen zuerst mit einer Paste aus Zucker und Honig. Tragen Sie danach eine dünne Schicht HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE auf und lassen Sie es einziehen, ohne sich über die Lippen zu lecken. Zum Abschluss tragen Sie eine fettreiche Pflege auf, zum Beispiel unsere EYE LOVE oder einen Fettstift. Am nächsten Morgen wachen Sie mit zarten Lippen auf!

Diese Produkte passen zu HighDroxy HYDROPEEL SENSITIVE

69,00 

Anti-Aging Serum mit glättendem Soforteffekt. Für alle Hauttypen.

49,00 

Hautberuhigender Pflegebalsam für gerötete, sensible Haut

49,00 

Flüssiger UV-Schutz mit Antioxidantien und ultraleichten Pflegeölen

49,00 

Leichtes Tagesfluid mit LSF30, Antioxidantien und Vitamin D Booster