hyFIVE SPRAY

(166) 4.88/5.00

This practical moisturising spray contains high-dose niacinamide (4%) and other balancing, nourishing and soothing active ingredients such as aloe vera, green tea extract and panthenol. It is suitable for all skin types.

  • balances the skin tone, soothes irritations and redness
  • refreshes and increases skin hydration

 

21,90 

Delivery time: approx. 2-3 working days (D)

43,80 29,27  / 100 ml

PROPERTIES

  • Texture: Transparent spray
  • pH value: approx. 5.5
  • Odour: Odourless

INDEX

  • Skin type: Suitable for all skin types
  • Skin condition: dehydration, sensitivity, redness
  • Application: Before moisturiser or sunscreen, or as needed.
Features & Benefits

The HighDroxy hyFIVE SPRAY contains soothing panthenol and aloe vera. The hyaluronic acid contained replenishes the moisture stores of the skin and the particularly high-quality green tea extract acts against redness. Highly dosed niacinamide reduces hyperpigmentation and redness.

Thanks to its particularly mild formula and presentation as a spray, the hyFIVE SPRAY is also suitable for low-touch and low-irritation care of sensitive or sensitized skin, for example after sunbathing or aesthetic dermatological procedures. Also perfect for dry room air (heating, air conditioning or on the plane). The moisturizing spray is suitable for use on the face and body.

AQUA (water serves as solvent, is the most frequently used ingredient and thus the basis of many HighDroxy formulations), 1,3-PROPANEDIOL (pure vegetable, caring alcohol, which dissolves ingredients, has a preservative effect and hinders the evaporation of water, NIACINAMIDE (niacinamide regulates the skin tone, sebum and moisture balance and strengthens the skin's resistance), CAMELLIA SINENSIS (LEAF) EXTRACT (extract (from the leaves) of green tea; preserves skin moisture, has an antioxidant effect and strengthens the skin's own protection against UV radiation), CALCIUM (D) PANTOTHENATE (pantothenic acid, also known as vitamin B5; promotes the skin's ability to regenerate and regulates sebum production), ALOE BARBADENSIS EXTRACT (aloe vera has a strong regenerative, moisturising and anti-inflammatory effect), SODIUM HYALURONATE (hyaluronic acid stores many times its own volume of moisture, (The sodium salt of citric acid regulates the pH), CITRIC ACID (citric acid is used to regulate the pH and has no exfoliating or irritating effect).)

Use the hyFIVE SPRAY pure for nourishing refreshment, or as an additional care step before applying cream. The odorless moisturizing spray is quickly absorbed into the skin and is compatible with any body lotion or facial care.

Spray after spraying, depending on your needs, gently massage or simply let it absorb. Our HighDroxy hyFIVE SPRAY is non-exfoliating and can be used as often as desired, even during the day, on the face and body without hesitation.

Can the hyFIVE SPRAY be used like a thermal water?
You can use the hyFIVE SPRAY very well like a thermal water and e.g. also spray it on in between. It is refreshing and moisturizing and provides the skin with moisture. The hyFIVE Spray contains many highly dosed active ingredients and can be used as a serum to spray.

Can the hyFIVE SPRAY be used as a toner?
Yes, you can use it well as a toner.

Can I also use the hyFIVE SPRAY on irritated skin?
As a rule, yes. The hyFIVE SPRAY contains skin-soothing ingredients such as skin-soothing aloe vera and panthenol as well as green tea extract against redness. Nevertheless, if you have irritated skin, you should carefully try out whether the spray is suitable for you.

How do I combine the hyFIVE SPRAY and the hyFIVE BOOSTER?
If you want to combine hyFIVE SPRAY and hyFIVE BOOSTER , use the spray first and then the booster. Please note that you are already adding a large amount of active ingredients (e.g. niacinamide with 9%). We usually recommend to use one of both products.

Customer feedback

166 reviews for hyFIVE SPRAY

Add your rating

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

Diese Webseite wird durch das Google reCAPTCHA geschützt. Bitte beachten Sie die Datenschutzbestimmungen sowie die von Google.

Cancel

Annette
5/5

Very refreshing, very good basic care.

6 months ago
Anonymous
5/5

With the new spray head, it's my toner of choice in the summer. The only thing I put on top of it in the morning is sunscreen.

6 months ago
Jacqueline Peusquens
5/5

Incomparably good !

6 months ago
Miriam P.
5/5

Super moisturising, great love in the summer!

2 years ago
R. Brinlinger
5/5

Always a pleasure, great spray before grooming.

2 years ago
B. Hörrlein
3/5

does not necessarily have to be

3 years ago
Marina B.
5/5

Super, my skin moisture has improved enormously and the refreshing feeling is very good. Summer can come.

4 years ago
S. Rabe
5/5

Product is very good, price a little high

4 years ago
S. Eberlein
5/5

Smells pleasant and soothes the skin immediately

4 years ago
H. Widmann
5/5

Hydrates my dehydrated skin significantly and sustainably. Definitely a repeat purchase for me

5 years ago
T. Wood
5/5

Feels very good on the skin and moisturises a lot.

5 years ago
E. Müller
5/5
I became aware of the product through a recommendation. It was not promised too much, I am thrilled. My problem skin, which is prone to allergies and impurities, immediately made friends with Hydro Spray and shows itself from its best side. I use...
Show More
5 years ago
G. Ak
5/5

First-class facial spray and the first thing to go on my sensitive skin. A good basis for the subsequent products. I can only recommend it.

5 years ago
S. Gawehn
5/5

The hydrospray is perfect for dry skin to care for "in between".

5 years ago
C. Winck
4/5

Moisturises the skin very well, better than all thermal water sprays

5 years ago
A. from the farmer
5/5

Great product. The perfect addition to any skincare routine. Not comparable to the Aqua Sprays

5 years ago
N. Ülker
5/5

Moisturises, refreshes the skin. Great boost under any cream.

5 years ago
K. Fischer
5/5

Great ingredients. In summer, it is completely sufficient for me as a sole skincare product. In winter, I like it for in between and under my day care.

5 years ago
R. Matthes
5/5

I tolerate it very well, it moisturises the skin and helps against pimples. Never again without it.

5 years ago
A. Schulz
5/5

Moisturises very well, takes away tension immediately, I would buy again

5 years ago

"The hyFIVE SPRAY is so packed with active ingredients that we actually call it 'serum for spraying'. It contains a similar high concentration of niacinamide as our hyFIVE BOOSTER, namely 4%, as well as other proven skin-soothing ingredients. The hyaluronic content is so high that it is just sprayable."

- Thorsten Abeln, founder of HighDroxy -

THAT'S HOW IT WORKS hyFIVE SPRAY

vitamin-b3-niacinamide plastic-displayed-in-green

 

A title

Image Box text

The hyFIVE SPRAY contains high doses of niacinamide: this B3 vitamin, which cannot be produced by the body itself, positively influences numerous functions of the skin. It strengthens the upper layers of the skin, helps the skin bind moisture and lipids, and balances hyperpigmentation and redness.

In the particularly high concentration of 4 percent, a skin-rejuvenating effect is added because niacinamide stimulates collagen build-up.

More about Niacinamide

In hyFIVE SPRAY a highly pure extract from the leaves of green tea is used. The range of effects of green tea in skin care is impressive: it soothes irritated and blemished skin and also has antibacterial, detoxifying, pore-refining and anti-inflammatory effects.

The antioxidant properties of green tea are clearly superior to those of other active ingredients and protect against premature skin aging and sun damage, among other things.

fresh-green-tea-leaves-highdroxy-active-greener-tea

 

A title

Image Box text

aloe-vera-slices-in-cross-section-large-image

 

A title

Image Box text

The juice of the aloe vera plant is rich in vitamins, enzymes and minerals and stimulates skin regeneration and wound healing. It is even used to relieve symptoms of skin diseases such as neurodermatitis or acne.

Panthenol perfectly complements this effect with its moisture-binding, skin-soothing and itch-alleviating properties.

PROFESSIONAL TIPS FOR HIGHDROXY® hyFIVE SPRAY

Did you know that the hyFIVE SPRAY is wonderful for use after skin treatments or after shaving? Also perfect for men!

After sunbathing, on the plane, in dry air conditions or simply in between, the hyFIVE SPRAY is not only refreshing but also extremely caring. By the way, it is often sufficient for oily skins instead of a cream.

These products match the HighDroxy® hyFIVE SPRAY:

New
17,50 

Gentle fruit acid peeling with mandelic acid and niacinamide. For the renewal of the skin's appearance with little irritation.

Product
Best Seller
1,50 

Regenerating "slow aging" serum with smoothing immediate effect. For all skin types.

Product
19,20 

Luxurious blend of 15 different nourishing oils, intensively repairing.

Product

%

hyFIVE SPRAY

(166) 4.88/5.00

Dieses praktische Feuchtigkeitsspray enthält hochdosiertes Niacinamid (4%) und weitere ausgleichende, pflegende und beruhigende Wirkstoffe wie Aloe vera, Grüntee-Extrakt und Panthenol. Es ist für jeden Hauttyp geeignet.

  • gleicht den Hautton aus, lindert Reizungen und Rötungen
  • erfrischt und erhöht die Hautfeuchtigkeit

 

43,90 

Lieferzeit: ca. 2–3 Werktage (D)

37,20 29,27  / 100 ml

EIGENSCHAFTEN

  • Textur: Transparentes Spray
  • pH-Wert: ca. 5.5
  • Geruch: Geruchlos

INDIKATION

  • Hauttyp: Für alle Hauttypen geeignet
  • Hautzustand: Dehydrierung, Sensibilität, Rötungen
  • Anwendung: Vor der Feuchtigkeitspflege bzw. dem Sonnenschutz oder ganz nach Bedarf
Eigenschaften

Das HighDroxy hyFIVE SPRAY enthält beruhigendes Panthenol und Aloe vera. Die enthaltene Hyaluronsäure füllt die Feuchtigkeitsspeicher der Haut wieder auf und der besonders hochwertige Grüntee-Extrakt wirkt gegen Rötungen. Hochdosiertes Niacinamid mildert Hyperpigmentierungen und Rötungen.

Durch seine besonders milde Formel und die Darreichung als Spray ist das hyFIVE SPRAY auch für die berührungs- und reizarme Pflege empfindlicher oder sensibilisierter Haut geeignet, zum Beispiel nach dem Sonnenbad oder ästhetisch-dermatologischen Eingriffen. Auch perfekt bei trockener Raumluft (Heizung, Klimaanlage oder im Flugzeug). Das Feuchtigkeitsspray eignet sich für die Verwendung im Gesicht und am Körper.

AQUA (Wasser dient als Lösungsmittel, ist der am häufigsten verwendete Inhaltsstoff und somit die Grundlage vieler HighDroxy Formulierungen), 1,3-PROPANEDIOL (Rein pflanzlicher, pflegender Alkohol, der Inhaltsstoffe löst, konservierend wirkt und die Verdunstung von Wasser behindert, damit das Produkt nicht eintrocknet), NIACINAMIDE (Niacinamid reguliert den Hautton, den Sebum- und Feuchtigkeitshaushalt und stärkt die Widerstandskraft der Haut), CAMELLIA SINENSIS (LEAF) EXTRACT (Extrakt (aus den Blättern) des Grüntees; bewahrt die Hautfeuchtigkeit, wirkt antioxidativ und verstärkt den Eigenschutz der Haut vor UV-Strahlung), CALCIUM (D) PANTOTHENATE (Pantothensäure, bekannt auch unter dem Namen Vitamin B5; fördert die Regenerationsfähigkeit der Haut und reguliert die Talgproduktion), ALOE BARBADENSIS EXTRACT (Aloe vera wirkt stark regenerierend, feuchtigkeitsspendend und entzündungshemmend), SODIUM HYALURONATE (Hyaluronsäure speichert ein Vielfaches ihres eigenen Volumens an Feuchtigkeit, polstert die Haut auf und regt die Kollagenbildung an), SODIUM CITRATE (Das Natriumsalz der Zitronensäure dient der pH-Regulierung), CITRIC ACID (Zitronensäure wird zur Regulierung des pH-Wertes eingesetzt und hat keine exfolierende oder reizende Wirkung)

Nutzen Sie das hyFIVE SPRAY pur zur pflegenden Erfrischung, oder als zusätzlichen Pflegeschritt vor dem Eincremen. Das geruchsneutrale Feuchtigkeitsspray zieht schnell in die Haut ein und ist mit jeder Bodylotion oder Gesichtspflege kompatibel.

Spray nach dem Aufsprühen je nach Bedürfnis leicht einmassieren oder einfach einziehen lassen. Unser HighDroxy hyFIVE SPRAY ist nicht exfolierend und kann bedenkenlos beliebig häufig und auch tagsüber im Gesicht und am Körper angewendet werden.

Lässt sich das hyFIVE SPRAY wie ein Thermalwasser anwenden?
Sie können das hyFIVE SPRAY sehr gut wie ein Thermalwasser anwenden und z.B. auch zwischendurch aufsprühen. Es ist erfrischend und befeuchtend und versorgt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit. Das hyFIVE Spray enthält viele hochdosierte Wirkstoffe und kann als Serum zum Sprühen verwendet werden.

Ist das hyFIVE SPRAY als Toner verwendbar?
Ja, Sie können es gut als Toner verwenden.

Kann ich das hyFIVE SPRAY auch bei gereizter Haut verwenden?
In der Regel ja. Das hyFIVE SPRAY enhält hautberuhigende Inhaltsstoffe wie hautberuhigende Aloe vera und Panthenol sowie Grüntee-Extrakt gegen Rötungen. Dennoch sollten Sie bei gereizter Haut vorsichtig ausprobieren, ob das Spray für Sie geeignet ist.

Wie kombiniere ich das hyFIVE SPRAY und den hyFIVE BOOSTER?
Wenn Sie hyFIVE SPRAY und hyFIVE BOOSTER kombinieren möchten, nutzen Sie erst das Spray und dann den Booster. Bitte beachten SIe bitte, dass SIe dann bereits eine große Menge an Wirkstoffen zuführen (z.B. Niacinamid mit 9%). Wie empfehlen in der Regel, eines von beiden Produkten zu verwenden.

Kundenfeedback

166 Bewertungen für hyFIVE SPRAY

Fügen Sie Ihre Bewertung hinzu

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Cancel

Tatjana S.
5/5

Lieblingsspray mit Nia! Sehr beruhigend, meine Rosazea ist sehr dankbar für die gut verträglich und gleichzeitig wirkstoffreiche Feuchtigkeitsversorgung...top!!

4 Monaten ago
Eva
5/5

Ich staune jedesmal, wie schön es meine Haut macht.
Es beruhigt und glättet sie, verjüngt sie optisch um Jahre.
Tolles Zeug.

9 Monaten ago
Ingrid K.
5/5

Super !!! Habe es schon 4mal bestellt

10 Monaten ago
Barbara
5/5

Großartige Produkte, die ich gerne nachkaufe. Das Spray nutze ich gerne nach der Sauna

10 Monaten ago
Christina G.
5/5

Unverzichtbar in meiner Routine!

1 Jahr ago
Christiane F.
5/5

Bestes Spray was ich jemals hatte, so tolle INCIS hat manches Serum nicht.
Könnte etwas feiner nebeln, aber das ist ein Luxusproblem. Beste Empfehlung.

1 Jahr ago
E. Gärtner
5/5

Mein Lieblingsprodukt, uneingeschränkt empfehlenswert

3 Jahren ago
D. Kolodziej
5/5
Seit Produkteinführung in Gebrauch. Jeden Morgen trage ich dies unter der High Droxy DLight SF 30 auf. An heißen Sommertagen zwischendurch oder im Winter bei trockener Heizungsluft. Meine Haut ist erfrischt und sieht durch das Hyaluron und die zusätzliche Feuchtigkeit prall un...
Show More
3 Jahren ago
B. Wehowsky
5/5

Ich benutze das Hydrospray vor dem High Five Booster. Den trage ich auf die noch leicht feuchte Haut auf. Zusammen ein super Ergebnis

3 Jahren ago
S. Burgmüller
5/5

Das beste Produkt für mich überhaupt... LG. Susanne Burgmüller

4 Jahren ago
J. Dang
5/5

Meine empfindliche Haut reagiert positiv. Langzeitgebrauch kann noch nicht bewertet werden.

4 Jahren ago
I. Marcy
5/5

Vielseitig und sehr angenehm

4 Jahren ago
K. Freise
5/5

Ich liebe dieses Spray. Gibt ein schönes Gefühl von erfrischter und zarter Haut. Benutze es sowohl über dem Make-up wie auch pur zwischendurch oder bei der Routine abends.

4 Jahren ago
B. Eder
5/5

Das beste Serum unkompliziert und leicht.

4 Jahren ago
A. Menke
3/5

Ich hätte es gerne gemocht, weil mir die Inhaltsstoffe gefallen - aber leider brennt es auf meiner Haut.

4 Jahren ago
U. Krauthausen
5/5

Braucht man bzw. Frau. Ist sehr gut.

5 Jahren ago
S. Kasper
5/5

Sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt

5 Jahren ago
E. Eckert
3/5

begeistert mich nicht wirklich da ich in der Vergangenheit hyaluron benutzte und dies meiner Haut wesentlich mehr Feuchtigkeit zuführt.

5 Jahren ago
K. ERZEPKY
5/5

wie ging das nochmal ohne?

5 Jahren ago
S. Kaiser
5/5
Hab das Serum und das Hydrospray erstmal nur in Probegröße gekauft. Verwende das Serum nur zwei mal die Woche und muss sagen das reicht bei leicht unreiner und trockener Haut absolut aus. Das Spray war schon nach 3 Tagen leer - könnte es dauernd auftragen Es macht eine feste, geg...
Show More
5 Jahren ago

“Das hyFIVE SPRAY ist so vollgepackt mit Wirkstoffen, dass wir es eigentlich ‘Serum zum Sprühen’ nennen. Es enthält eine ähnlich hohe Konzentration an Niacinamid wie unser hyFIVE BOOSTER, nämlich 4% sowie weitere bewährte hautberuhigende Inhaltsstoffe. Der Hyaluronanteil ist so hoch, dass es gerade noch sprühfähig ist.

– Thorsten Abeln, Gründer von HighDroxy –

SO WIRKT DAS hyFIVE SPRAY

vitamin-b3-niacinamid-plastisch-dargestellt-in-gruen

 

A title

Image Box text

Das hyFIVE SPRAY enthält hochdosiertes Niacinamid: Dieses B3-Vitamin, das vom Körper nicht selbst gebildet werden kann, beeinflusst zahlreiche Funktionen der Haut positiv. Es stärkt die oberen Hautschichten, hilft der Haut, Feuchtigkeit und Lipide zu binden und Hyperpigmentierungen und Rötungen auszugleichen.

In der besonders hohen Konzentration von 4 Prozent kommt zusätzlich ein hautverjüngender Effekt hinzu, weil Niacinamid den Kollagenaufbau stimuliert.

Mehr zu Niacinamid

Im hyFIVE SPRAY kommt ein hochreiner Extrakt aus den Blättern des Grüntees zum Einsatz. Das Wirkspektrum des Grüntees in der Hautpflege ist beeindruckend: Er beruhigt irritierte und unreine Haut und wirkt darüber hinaus antibakteriell, entgiftend, porenverfeinernd und entzündungshemmend.

Die antioxidativen Eigenschaften des Grüntees sind denen anderer Wirkstoffe deutlich überlegen und schützen unter anderem vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung und Sonnenschäden.

frische-gruene-teeblaetter-highdroxy-wirkstoff-gruener-tee

 

A title

Image Box text

aloe-vera-scheiben-im-querschnitt-großaufnahme

 

A title

Image Box text

Der Saft der Aloe vera Pflanze ist reich an Vitaminen, Enzymen und Mineralien und regt die Hautregeneration und Wundheilung an. Er wird sogar bei Hautkrankheiten wie Neurodermitis oder Akne zur Linderung der Symptome eingesetzt.

Panthenol ergänzt dieses Wirkung durch seine feuchtigkeitsbindenden, hautberuhigenden und juckreizmildernden Eigenschaften perfekt.

PROFI-TIPPS ZUM HIGHDROXY® hyFIVE SPRAY

Wussten Sie schon, dass sich das hyFIVE SPRAY wunderbar für den Einsatz nach Hautbehandlungen oder nach der Rasur eignet? Auch für Männer perfekt!

Nach einem Sonnenbad, im Flugzeug, bei trockenen Luftverhältnissen oder einfach zwischendurch ist das hyFIVE SPRAY nicht nur erfrischend sondern ausgesprochen pflegend. Übrigens: Öligen Häuten reicht es sogar oft anstelle einer Creme.

Diese Produkte passen zum HighDroxy® hyFIVE SPRAY:

%Neu
69,90 

Sanftes Fruchtsäure-Peeling mit Mandelsäure und Niacinamid. Zur reizarmen Erneuerung des Hautbildes.

Zum Produkt
%Best Seller
76,90 

Regenerierendes "Slow aging" Serum mit glättendem Soforteffekt. Für alle Hauttypen.

Zum Produkt
%
76,90 

Luxuriöse Mischung aus 15 verschiedenen Pflegeölen, intensiv reparierend.

Zum Produkt