Best Seller

DAY LIGHT 30

(98) 4.74/5.00

HighDroxy DAY LIGHT 30 is a light, comprehensively caring day fluid with SPF30 (UVA 12). It reliably protects against UV rays, strengthens cell protection and promotes the skin's own synthesis of vitamin D.

  • Light fluid with a silky finish
  • Particle-free formula, guaranteed white-free

 

1,50 

Delivery time: approx. 2-3 working days (D)

75,00 103,80  / 100 ml

PROPERTIES

  • Texture: White cream fluid
  • Odour: Discreet inherent odour
  • Proportion of active UV filters: 13%

INDEX

  • Skin type: Dry to combination skin (for oily skin, see professional tips below).
  • skin condition: premature skin aging, hyperpigmentation
  • Application: During the day
Description of the

This lightweight day fluid is made to be your daily companion. Thanks to its silky-matt texture, it nourishes and protects your skin without feeling heavy. The innovative formula without silicones or drying alcohols combines reliable protection against UV radiation and environmental influences with a special extra: the integrated vitamin D booster has been proven to promote the skin's own vitamin D synthesis.

  • The mix of 3 highly compatible organic UV filters forms a broadband protection with a sun protection factor of up to 30. The proportion of UVA protection is above average (factor 12).
  • Bioflavonoids, magnolia extract and other antioxidants strengthen cell protection and counteract impurities.
  • Particularly suitable for normal, dry and also for combination skin (follow the instructions for use)

AQUA (purified water serves as a solvent, is the most frequently used ingredient and thus the basis of many HighDroxy formulations), DICAPRYL CARBONATE(emulsifier of vegetable origin), COCOGLYCERIDE(emulsifier from coconut oil), C15-19 ALKANE (This INCI name combines ingredients of different origins; the same applies to this formulation: Pure vegetable emollients certified by ECOCERT, completely degradable), DIETHYLHEXYL BUTAMIDO TRIAZONE 5% (UVASORB HEB is an organic UV filter that protects against UVA and UVB radiation and is considered harmless), DIETHYLAMINOHYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE 5% (Uvinul A Plus is an organic UV filter, which protects against UVA radiation and is considered harmless), PENTYLENE GLYCOL(pentylene glycol is a solvent with moisture-binding and antimicrobial properties), GLYCERIN(glycerine is part of the skin's own moisture retention system; it strengthens the skin's barriers and promotes elasticity), BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINE 3%(Tinosorb S is an organic UV filter that protects against UVA and UVB radiation), AVENA SATIVE (OAT) KERNEL FLOUR (finely ground oatmeal, gives the skin a matt finish and moisturises it at the same time), SQUALANE(squalane is a vegetable oil; (squalane is a vegetable oil; it retains moisture, gives the skin a silky feel and improves the absorption of the preparation), GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE (mild vegetable emulsifier derived from various vegetable oils and citric acid), SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE(mild, food-grade emulsifier with skin-caring properties), XANTHAN GUM(xanthan is a thickening agent derived from sugar, which is also used for organic food), CETEARYL ALCOHOL(cetearyl alcohol is a consistency-giving co-emulsifier on vegetable basis; which preserves the skin moisture), 1,3-PROPANEDIOL (pure vegetable, caring alcohol, which dissolves ingredients, has a preservative effect and hinders the evaporation of water so that the product does not dry up), BIOFLAVONOIDS (vegetable antioxidant), FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES ( oligosaccharides extracted from sugar beet, which increase the moisture content of the skin), BETA VULGARIS (BEET) ROOT EXTRACT(beetroot extract; increases the moisture content of the skin, MAGNOLIA OFFICINALIS BARK EXTRACT (extract from the bark of the magnolia tree; has anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and antioxidant properties and thus slows down skin aging), TOTAROL (extract of the New Zealand stone disc; 3 times more antioxidant than vitamin E), CARNOSINE(skin care peptide of synthetic origin, therefore vegan)

DAY LIGHT 30 has been developed for all skin types. For very dry skin, we recommend adding a few drops of our sunscreen oil D-FENCE 50 as needed. This is possible because both products use the same UV filters. Oily skin benefits from the antibacterial and sebum regulating effect. With very oily skin, a slight oil sheen cannot be ruled out.

APPLICATION:

  • Apply DAY LIGHT 30 to cleansed skin in the morning, after watery products such as sprays or serums. Make sure your skin is well dried and previous care products are fully absorbed.
  • The amount to be applied depends individually on the size of the skin area to be creamed (face/neck). To achieve your best possible protection, use the maximum amount you find comfortable. After you have carefully spread and massaged in the product, your skin should not feel oily.
  • You can mattify any shine with the neutral-coloured powder PORIFY MINERALS .
  • One pump stroke corresponds to approx. 0.25 gram
  • A slight shine disappears after complete absorption. We recommend that you allow the product to work for a few minutes before applying liquid make-up.
  • Please avoid getting DAY LIGHT 30 in your eyes.

Is DAY LIGHT 30 also suitable for rosacea skin?
Especially for rosacea, it is important to use a sunscreen regularly. DAY LIGHT is a light fluid that contains antioxidant and anti-inflammatory ingredients as well as very compatible UV filters. Rosacea sufferers also usually tolerate DAY LIGHT 30 very well. However, please note that rosacea is very individual in its manifestation, for this reason we advise a prior test for tolerance.

I feel particles in the DAY LIGHT 30 - what is that?
This is the oat powder, i.e. finely ground oats. This can be felt depending on your sensitivity. Oat powder is a component of DAY LIGHT 30, oat flour has slightly mattifying properties on the one hand, but is also nourishing due to its high lipid content. In DAY LIGHT 30 the powder is dispersed, i.e. finely distributed. Completely dissolves the oat powder is not, but when applying the product to the skin, it is so finely distributed that it is hardly noticeable. This is therefore not a product deficiency.

Can I use DAY LIGHT 30 as a sole skincare product?
Of course. DAY LIGHT 30 is a very good and complete day care that provides your skin with antioxidants, moisture and lipids.

At what point in my skincare routine do I apply DAY LIGHT 30 ?
It is best to apply the sunscreen as the last step in your skincare routine. If you use liquid makeup, let DAY LIGHT 30 absorb well first. In addition, follow the rule: from light to heavy or from watery serums to lipid-containing creams or oils. If DAY LIGHT is not rich enough for you, e.g. because you have very dry skin, you can enrich it with a few drops of D-FENCE 50. You can also add a few drops to CALM FACE OIL , but then the SPF will be reduced.

Customer feedback

98 reviews for DAY LIGHT 30

Add your rating

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

Diese Webseite wird durch das Google reCAPTCHA geschützt. Bitte beachten Sie die Datenschutzbestimmungen sowie die von Google.

Cancel

Edith
4/5

good sun protection for the face without allergic reactions and well tolerated by the eyes

5 months ago
Cyra Wieland
5/5

Very nice, pleasant fluid!

7 months ago
Nadine
5/5

No white film. Nourishing without causing pimples. Very pleasant to apply, especially after a nourishing serum. Sun spots disappear when I use the sunscreen consistently.

8 months ago
Gerda G.
5/5

Very pleasant to use.

12 months ago
Marita W.
5/5

Light day care that leaves no shine. Very pleasant skin feeling.

1 year ago
Simone G.
5/5

Absorbs quickly and nourishes my skin.

2 years ago
Alexandra K.
4/5

Great sun protection and comfortable to wear.

2 years ago
Stefanie S.
5/5

Very good cream, my skin tolerates it well and I will order it again.

2 years ago
Maya J.
5/5

I ordered the luxury sample for testing and find the cream great for winter. It works under make-up without rolling off. Thumbs up here too

2 years ago
S. Ewerlin
3/5

I was happier with the old formula. Unfortunately, my face is now taut and I can't really notice any skin improvement. Too bad.

2 years ago
A. Reiners
5/5

Great day care, very well tolerated, repurchase product

2 years ago
T. Karner
5/5

Perfect day care with light sun protection

2 years ago
G. Goebgens
5/5

Good reliable effect. Delivers what it promises

3 years ago
S. Schramm
5/5

Finally a sunscreen that works and doesn't whiten. I can get 5 pumps under me without any problem. I love it, despite the price.

3 years ago
C. Hofmann
5/5

Absorbs wonderfully. Also cares for my sensitive rosacea skin.

3 years ago
S. Janssen
5/5

pleasant texture, for me a repeat purchase product

3 years ago
S. Störmer
4/5
I have only tested one free sample so far. I tolerated the fluid well, it was great to apply and absorbed quickly. I am afraid that I would apply too sparingly because of the price, and thus would not achieve the desired sun protection factor - therefore I stay ...
Show More
3 years ago
s. goll
5/5

for me the best sun protection for the face

4 years ago
A. Frammelsberger
5/5

Finally sunscreen that is not sticky and not like a film on the skin. Super product.

4 years ago
B. Jahn
5/5

Very good application Light and pleasant

4 years ago

"DAY LIGHT 30 is our lightest UV protection currently available in an alcohol- and silicone-free formulation. It uses the same advanced organic UV filters as our popular D-FENCE 50 - making the two products a perfect match."

- Thorsten Abeln, founder of HighDroxy -

SO EFFECTS DAY LIGHT 30

HighDroxy® DAY LIGHT 30 combines comprehensive protection with a skin-soothing care effect and a real innovation - the integrated vitamin D booster:

yellow-shield-with-spf-30-highdroxy-sunshield

 

A title

Image Box text

The skin-friendly mix of the three highly compatible organic UV filters TINOSORB S, UVASORB and UVINUL A PLUS provides reliable broad-spectrum protection across the spectrum of UVA, UVB I and UVB II rays. DAY LIGHT 30 , applied generously, offers a sun protection factor of up to 30. The pigment-free formulation means there is no whitening effect whatsoever. The ultra-light texture facilitates even distribution and high effectiveness of UV filters.

The proportionate UVA protection exceeds the legal requirements for the UVA seal by a factor of 12. So you can be sure to protect your skin sufficiently against the UVA rays which are mainly responsible for skin aging.

DAY LIGHT 30 supports the skin's own cell protection with a potent mix of antioxidants and bioflavonoids. Magnolia extract, already proven in D-FENCE 50, contains large amounts of magnolol and honokiol, two substances with very strong anti-inflammatory and antioxidant effects. They fight acne bacteria, neutralize free radicals and counteract chronic micro-inflammation in the skin. The antioxidant potential is many times higher than that of vitamin E.

Thus, DAY LIGHT 30 contributes to a significantly soothed and de-stressed skin appearance and simultaneously supports the skin's own protection against external environmental influences.

white-magnolia-flower-with-green-leaves-highdroxy-active substance-magnolia-extract

 

A title

Image Box text

orange-d-in-a-circle-before-white-background-highdroxy-active-vitamin-d-booster

 

A title

Image Box text

Classic sunscreen products can counteract the body's own production of vitamin D, since its synthesis takes place in the skin and sunlight is needed for this. The special mix of saccharides and plant extracts contained in DAY LIGHT 30 supports the production of the vitamin D receptor (VDR) in the skin and promotes its activation. At the same time, the effect of vitamin D in the skin itself is enhanced. The vitamin D level in the skin is thus demonstrably improved.

In addition, this active complex improves the skin's moisture content - and the drier the skin condition, the stronger the improvement. In in vivo tests this effect even increases over the course of the day.

PROFIL TIPS TO DAY LIGHT 30

DAY LIGHT 30 is very good to use under make-up. Be careful not to use products that are too heavy in silicone, e.g. primer serums. Silicone oil is often only compatible with silicone oil.

Since DAY LIGHT 30 and D-FENCE 50 use the same UV filters, both products can be perfectly combined. Add a few drops of D-FENCE 50, for example, if DAY LIGHT is not rich enough for you. UV filters of different products should otherwise not be mixed!

If your skin tends to shine: IN:FUSE is excellent as a base. Apply the DAY LIGHT 30 quickly after, this will give a more matte finish. Finish with a thin dusting of the transparent PORIFY MINERALS (this can be repeated if necessary).

These products fit DAY LIGHT 30

21,90 

Balancing care spray for intensive moisture and skin soothing.

Product
Best Seller
1,50 

Regenerating "slow aging" serum with smoothing immediate effect. For all skin types.

Product
1,50 

Liquid UV protection with SPF50 and silky light oils. Rich in antioxidants and ceramides.

Product

Best Seller

DAY LIGHT 30

(107) 4.74/5.00

HighDroxy DAY LIGHT 30 ist ein leichtes, umfassend pflegendes Tagesfluid mit LSF30 (UVA 12). Es schützt zuverlässig vor UV-Strahlen, verstärkt den Zellschutz und fördert die hauteigene Synthese von Vitamin D.

  • Leichtes Fluid mit seidigem Finish
  • Partikelfreie Formel, garantiert weißelfrei

 

1,50 

Lieferzeit: ca. 2–3 Werktage (D)

75,00 103,80  / 100 ml

EIGENSCHAFTEN

  • Textur: Weißes Creme-Fluid
  • Geruch: Dezenter Eigengeruch
  • Anteil aktive UV-Filter: 13%

INDIKATION

  • Hauttyp: Trockene bis Mischhaut (ölige Haut siehe Profi-Tipps unten)
  • Hautzustand: Vorzeitige Hautalterung, Hyperpigmentierung
  • Anwendung: Tagsüber
Beschreibung

Dieses leichte Tagesfluid ist wie dafür gemacht, Dein täglicher Begleiter zu sein. Dank seiner seidig-matten Textur pflegt und schützt es Ihre Haut, ohne schwer aufzuliegen. Die innovative Formel ohne Silikone oder austrocknende Alkohole kombiniert zuverlässigen Schutz vor UV-Strahlung und Umwelteinflüssen mit dem besonderen Extra: Der integrierte Vitamin D Booster fördert die hauteigene Vitamin D Synthese nachweislich.

  • Der Mix aus 3 hochverträglichen organischen UV-Filtern bildet einen Breitband-Schutz mit einem Lichtschutzfaktor von bis zu 30. Der anteilige UVA-Schutz ist überdurchschnittlich hoch (Faktor 12).
  • Bioflavonoide, Magnolienextrakt und weitere Antioxidantien verstärken den Zellschutz und wirken Unreinheiten entgegen
  • Besonders für normale, trockene und auch für Mischhaut geeignet (Anwendungshinweise beachten)

AQUA (Gereinigtes Wasser dient als Lösungsmittel, ist der am häufigsten verwendete Inhaltsstoff und somit die Grundlage vieler HighDroxy Formulierungen), DICAPRYL CARBONATE (Emulgator pflanzlichen Ursprungs), COCOGLYCERIDE (Emulgator aus Kokosnussöl), C15-19 ALKANE (Unter diesem INCI-Namen vereinen sich Inhaltsstoffe unterschiedlichen Ursprungs; für diese Rezeptur gilt: Rein pflanzliches nach ECOCERT zertifiziertes Emolliens, vollständig abbaubar), DIETHYLHEXYL BUTAMIDO TRIAZONE 5% (UVASORB HEB ist ein organischer UV-Filter, der vor UVA- und UVB-Strahlung schützt und als unbedenklich gilt), DIETHYLAMINOHYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE 5% (Uvinul A Plus ist ein organischer UV-Filter, der vor UVA-Strahlung schützt und als unbedenklich gilt), PENTYLENE GLYCOL (Pentylenglykol ist ein Lösungsmittel mit feuchtigkeitsbindenden und antimikrobiellen Eigenschaften), GLYCERIN (Glycerin ist Teil des hauteigenen Feuchthaltesystems; es ist barrierestärkend und elastizitätsfördernd), BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINE 3% (Tinosorb S ist ein organischer UV-Filter, der vor UVA- und UVB-Strahlung schützt), AVENA SATIVE (OAT) KERNEL FLOUR (Fein gemahlenes Hafermehl, verleiht der Haut ein mattes Finish und spendet der Haut gleichzeitig Feuchtigkeit), SQUALANE (Squalan ist ein pflanzliches Öl; es wirkt feuchtigkeitsbewahrend, sorgt für ein seidiges Hautgefühl und verbessert das Einziehverhalten des Präparates), GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE (Milder pflanzlicher Emulgator, der aus verschiedenen Pflanzenölen und Zitronensäure gewonnen wird), SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE (Milder, lebensmittelgeeigneter Emulgator mit hautpflegenden Eigenschaften), XANTHAN GUM (Xanthan ist ein aus Zucker gewonnenes Verdickungsmittel, das auch für Bio-Lebensmittel eingesetzt wird), CETEARYL ALCOHOL (Cetearylalkohol ist ein konsistenzgebender Co-Emulgator auf pflanzlicher Basis; der die Hautfeuchtigkeit bewahrt), 1,3-PROPANEDIOL (Rein pflanzlicher, pflegender Alkohol, der Inhaltsstoffe löst, konservierend wirkt und die Verdunstung von Wasser behindert, damit das Produkt nicht eintrocknet), BIOFLAVONOIDS (Pflanzliches Antioxidans), FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES (Aus Zuckerrüben gewonnene Oligosaccharide, die den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut steigern), BETA VULGARIS (BEET) ROOT EXTRACT (Extrakt aus der Roten Beete; steigert den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut, MAGNOLIA OFFICINALIS BARK EXTRACT (Extrakt aus der Rinde des Magnolienbaums; hat entzündungshemmende, antibakterielle und antioxidative Eigenschaften und verlangsamt somit die Hautalterung), TOTAROL (Extrakt der neuseeländischen Steineibe; 3-fach stärker antioxidativ wirksam als Vitamin E), CARNOSINE (Hautpflegendes Peptid synthetischen Ursprungs, daher vegan)

DAY LIGHT 30 ist für alle Hauttypen entwickelt worden. Bei sehr trockener Haut empfehlen wir, je nach Bedarf einige Tropfen unseres Sonnenschutzöls D-FENCE 50 beizugeben. Dies ist möglich, da beide Produkte die gleichen UV-Filter verwenden. Ölige Haut profitiert von der antibakteriellen und sebumregulierenden Wirkung. Bei sehr öliger Haut ist ein leichter Ölglanz nicht auszuschließen.

ANWENDUNG:

  • Trage DAY LIGHT 30 morgens auf die gereinigte Haut auf, nach wässrigen Produkten wie Sprays oder Seren. Achte darauf, dass Deine Haut gut abgetrocknet ist und vorherige Pflegeprodukte vollständig eingezogen sind.
  • Die aufzutragende Menge hängt individuell von der Größe der einzucremenden Hautfläche (Gesicht/Hals/Nacken) ab. Um Deinen bestmöglichen Schutz zu erreichen, verwende die maximale von Dir als angenehm empfundene Menge. Nachdem Du das Produkt sorgfältig verteilt und einmassiert hast, sollte Deine Haut sich nicht ölig anfühlen.
  • Etwaigen Glanz kannst Du mit dem farbneutralen Puder PORIFY MINERALS mattieren.
  • Ein Pumpstoß entspricht circa 0,25 Gramm
  • Ein leichter Glanz verschwindet nach dem vollständigen Einziehen. Wir empfehlen Dir, das Produkt einige Minuten einwirken zu lassen, bevor Du flüssiges Make-up aufträgst.
  • Bitte vermeide, dass DAY LIGHT 30 in Deine Augen gelangt.

Ist DAY LIGHT 30 auch für Rosacea-Haut geeignet?
Gerade bei Rosacea ist es wichtig, regelmäßig einen Sonnenschutz zu verwenden. DAY LIGHT ist ein leichtes Fluid, das antioxidative und antientzündliche Inhaltsstoffe enthält sowie sehr verträgliche UV-Filter. Auch von Rosacea-Betroffenen wird DAY LIGHT 30 in der Regel sehr gut vertragen. Beachte jedoch bitte, dass Rosacea in ihrer Ausprägung sehr individuell ist, aus diesem Grund raten wir zu einem vorherigen Test auf Verträglichkeit.

Ich spüre Partikel im DAY LIGHT 30 – was ist das?
Das ist der Haferpuder, also feinst vermahlener Hafer. Dieser ist je nach Sensibilität spürbar. Haferpuder ist ein Bestandteil des DAY LIGHT 30. Hafermehl hat zum einen leicht mattierende Eigenschaften, ist durch seinen hohen Lipidanteil aber auch pflegend. Im DAY LIGHT 30 wird der Puder dispergiert, also feinst verteilt. Komplett löst sich der Haferpuder nicht auf, beim Auftrag des Produktes auf die Haut wird er jedoch so fein verteilt, dass er kaum spürbar ist. Es handelt sich hierbei also nicht um einen Produktmangel.

Kann ich DAY LIGHT 30 als alleinige Pflege verwenden?
Selbstverständlich. DAY LIGHT 30 ist eine sehr gute und vollwertige Tagespflege, die Deine Haut mit Antioxidantien, Feuchtigkeit und Lipiden versorgt.

An welcher Stelle meiner Pflegeroutine trage ich DAY LIGHT 30 auf?
Trage den Sonnenschutz am besten als letzten Pflegeschritt auf. Falls Du flüssiges Make-up verwendest, lass DAY LIGHT 30 erst gut einziehen. Darüber hinaus orientiere sich an der Regel: Von leicht zu schwer bzw. von wässrigen Seren zu lipidhaltigen Cremes oder Ölen. Ist Dir DAY LIGHT nicht reichhaltig genug, weil Du z.b. sehr trockene Haut hast, kannst Du es mit ein paar Tropfen D-FENCE 50 anreichern. da beide Produkte die selben Filter verwenden. Du kannst auch einige Tropfen CALM FACE OIL dazugeben, dann jedoch verringert sich der LSF.

Kundenfeedback

107 Bewertungen für DAY LIGHT 30

Fügen Sie Ihre Bewertung hinzu

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Diese Webseite wird durch das Google reCAPTCHA geschützt. Bitte beachten Sie die Datenschutzbestimmungen sowie die von Google.

Cancel

Stefanie
5/5

Einfach eine der besten Tagescremes mit ordentlichem LSF. Super Verträglich.

7 Monaten ago
Kai
5/5

Gute Tagespflege für normale/Mischhaut, sehr gut verträglich. Verwende ich auch um die Augen herum (brennt nicht in den Augen im Gegensatz zu anderen Cremes mit LSF).

8 Monaten ago
Marianne H.
5/5

Beste Tagescreme mit SPF - ich benutze sie seit über 1,5 Jahren und bin froh endlich eine ohne Zink und Duft gefunden zu haben. Mit dieser Creme bin ich sehr zufrieden!

11 Monaten ago
Elke G.
4/5

Verwendung wie eine Tagescreme an Bürotagen. Der Auftrag ist etwas zäh, deshalb trage ich nicht so viel auf, wie für SPF30 nötig wäre. Aber die Creme hinterlässt keinen Glanz und ist für meine Haut gut verträglich

2 Jahren ago
Alexandra K.
4/5

Prima Sonnenschutz und auch angenhem zu tragen.

2 Jahren ago
Birgit M.
5/5

Dieses Fluid ist meine tägliche, etwas leichtere Pflege in den Sommermonaten, weil sie mit Lichtschutzfaktor 30 vor Sonnenbrand schützt.

2 Jahren ago
Maya J.
5/5

Ich habe mir die Luxusprobe zum Testen bestellt und finde die Creme super für den Winter. Funktioniert unter dem Make Up ohne Abrollen. Auch hier Daumen hoch

2 Jahren ago
D. Küsters
5/5

Tolles Produkt, habe ich schon nachbestellt.

2 Jahren ago
S. Gutzeit
5/5

Beste Tagespflege ever! Leicht, zieht schnell ein, lässt keinen Film auf der Haut und schützt zuverlässig gegen UV-Strahlung. Meine Haut bedankt sich mit weniger Stress-Pickeln, weniger Rötungen und einem sehr guten Feuchtigkeitsgehalt! Unbedingt empfehlenswert!

3 Jahren ago
H. Elsner
5/5

Trotz geänderter Textur nach wie vor ein tolles Produkt

3 Jahren ago
S. Kamp
5/5

ich benutze es wiederholt, daher gefällt es mir

3 Jahren ago
Almira M.
5/5

Ich trage es unter dem Make-up. Man braucht eine kleine Menge nur, lässt dich gut verteilen.
Meiner Haut tut es sehr gut

3 Jahren ago
Tatjana S.
5/5

Bin schlichtweg begeistert und meine Haut ist verzaubert
Auch in Kombi mit Defense 50 toll und durch die Möglichkeit, je nach Saison und Hautzustand zu kombinieren, einfach einzigartig.

3 Jahren ago
D. Kolodziej
5/5

Zieht super ein und hinterlässt keinen weißen Film. Sehr ergiebig

3 Jahren ago
F. Ulmer
5/5

Super Tagescreme mit Sonnenschutz, so spare ich mir den extra Schritt SC und weiß meine Haut trotzdem super gepflegt und geschützt

4 Jahren ago
E. Tuerk
5/5

Angenehme, leichte Konsistenz mit
neutraler Duftnote

4 Jahren ago
U. Almstedt
5/5

Mein neuer Liebling für tagsüber. Funktioniert auch prima mit meinem Make-up. Kein Weißeln kein schmieriges Gefühl auf der Haut. Obendrein pflegt und beruhigt es meine Haut sichtbar.

4 Jahren ago
D. Dunkel
5/5

Gefällt mir sehr gut.
K

4 Jahren ago
s. goll
5/5

für mich der beste sonnenschutz fürs gesicht

4 Jahren ago
D. Lipstein
4/5

Erster Eindruck in Ordnung. Sehr moderne Filter, zieht allerdings nicht gut ein und hinterlässt ein fettiges Gefühl. Ansonsten aber mild und angenehm auf der Haut. Für den Winter mit Sicherheit eine gute Idee. Könnte mir vorstellen, die große Größe zu kaufen.

4 Jahren ago

“DAY LIGHT 30 ist unser aktuell leichtester UV-Schutz, der in einer alkohol- und silikonfreien Formulierung möglich ist. Er nutzt die gleichen fortschrittlichen organischen UV-Filter wie unser beliebtes D-FENCE 50 – das macht beide Produkte perfekt kombinierbar.

– Thorsten Abeln, Gründer von HighDroxy –

SO WIRKT DAY LIGHT 30

HighDroxy® DAY LIGHT 30 vereint umfassenden Schutz mit einer hautberuhigenden Pflege-Wirkung und einer echten Innovation – dem integrierten Vitamin-D-Booster:

gelber-schutzschild-mit-spf-30-highdroxy-sonnenschutz

 

A title

Image Box text

Der hautfreundliche Mix aus den drei hochverträglichen organischen UV-Filtern TINOSORB S, UVASORB und UVINUL A PLUS bietet zuverlässigen Breitband-Schutz über das Spektrum an UVA-, UVB I- und UVB II-Strahlen. DAY LIGHT 30 bietet, großzügig aufgetragen, einen Lichtschutzfaktor von bis zu 30. Durch die pigmentfreie Formulierung bleibt jeglicher Weißeleffekt aus. Die ultraleichte Textur vereinfacht eine gleichmäßige Verteilung und eine hohe Effektivität der UV-Filter.

Der anteilige UVA-Schutz übersteigt mit dem Faktor 12 die gesetzlichen Vorgaben für das UVA-Siegel. So kannst Du sicher sein, Deine Haut auch vor den vorwiegend für die Hautalterung verantwortlichen UVA-Strahlen ausreichend zu schützen.

DAY LIGHT 30 unterstützt mit einem potenten Mix aus Antioxidantien und Bioflavonoiden den hauteigenen Zellschutz. Der bereits im D-FENCE 50 bewährte Magnolienextrakt enthält große Mengen von Magnolol und Honokiol, zwei sehr stark entzündungshemmend und antioxidativ wirkende Stoffe. Sie bekämpfen Aknebakterien, neutralisieren freie Radikale und wirken chronischen Mikroentzündungen in der Haut entgegen. Das antioxidative Potential ist dabei um ein Vielfaches höher als das von Vitamin E.

So trägt DAY LIGHT 30 zu einem deutlich beruhigten und entstressten Hautbild bei und unterstützt gleichzeitig den Eigenschutz der Haut vor äußeren Umwelteinflüssen.

weiße-magnolienblüte-mit-gruenen-blaettern-highdroxy-wirkstoff-magnolienextrakt

 

A title

Image Box text

orangenes-d-im-kreis-vor-weißem-hintergrund-highdroxy-wirkstoff-vitamin-d-booster

 

A title

Image Box text

Klassische Sonnenschutzprodukte können der körpereigenen Produktion von Vitamin D entgegenwirken, da dessen Synthese in der Haut stattfindet und hierfür Sonnenlicht benötigt wird. Der in DAY LIGHT 30 enthaltene, spezielle Mix aus Sacchariden und pflanzlichen Extrakten unterstützt die Produktion des Vitamin D-Rezeptors (VDR) in der Haut und fördert dessen Aktivierung. Gleichzeitig wird die Wirkung von Vitamin D in der Haut selbst verstärkt. Das Vitamin D Niveau in der Haut wird so nachweislich verbessert.

Zusätzlich verbessert sich durch diesen Wirkkomplex die Hautfeuchtigkeit – und zwar umso stärker, je trockener der Hautzustand ist. In in-vivo Tests nimmt diese Wirkung im Laufe des Tages sogar zu.

PROFI-TIPPS ZU DAY LIGHT 30

DAY LIGHT 30 ist sehr gut unter dem Make-up einsetzbar. Achte bitte darauf, nicht zu silikonlastige Produkte einzusetzen, z.B. Primer-Seren. Silikonöl ist oft nur mit Silikonöl kompatibel.

Da DAY LIGHT 30 und D-FENCE 50 die gleichen UV-Filter nutzen, können beide Produkte hervorragend miteinander kombiniert werden. Ergänze z.b. einige Tropfen D-FENCE 50, wenn Dir das DAY LIGHT nicht reichhaltig genug ist. UV-Filter unterschiedlicher Produkte sollten sonst nicht vermischt werden!

Wenn Deine Haut dazu neigt zu glänzen: IN:FUSE eignet sich hervorragend als Unterlage. Trage das DAY LIGHT 30 rasch danach auf, das ergibt ein matteres Finish. Zum Abschluss dünn mit den transparenten PORIFY MINERALS abpudern (dies kann bei Bedarf wiederholt werden).

Diese Produkte passen zu DAY LIGHT 30

21,90 

Ausgleichendes Pflegespray für intensive Feuchtigkeit und Hautberuhigung.

Zum Produkt
Best Seller
1,50 

Regenerierendes "Slow aging" Serum mit glättendem Soforteffekt. Für alle Hauttypen.

Zum Produkt
1,50 

Flüssiger UV-Schutz mit LSF50 und seidig leichten Ölen. Reich an Antioxidantien und Ceramiden.

Zum Produkt