New

DERMA BEADS

Simple, ingenious, mild: the peeling for spreading. Simply add to your favourite cleanser - and the peeling cream is ready!

  • Pearls from vegetable oils peel particularly mild
  • Individual dosage for the individually desired effect
  • Can be combined with every Cleanser. We recommend the ultra mild CALM CLEANSER.
reset
19,00 

Delivery time: approx. 2-3 working days

.

PROPERTIES

  • Texture: powder
  • pH value: -
  • Odour: Odourless

INDEX

  • Skin type: All skin types
  • skin condition: roughness (dehydration), dilated pores
  • Application: 1 - 2 times a week
Features & Benefits

A mechanical grain peeling can be a useful addition to daily cleansing: it removes excess horn scales, which, for example, stick out from the surface of dehydrated skin and make the skin feel rough. In addition, it releases blockages from the pores and stimulates the blood circulation. However, this mechanical treatment quickly becomes too much for the skin: if you overdo the abrasive treatment, for example with sharp-edged peeling grains, you will achieve the opposite, because the skin defends itself against stress with a stronger keratinization. It is therefore important that the peeling is particularly mild to the skin.

DERMA BEADS are tiny beads made from plant waxes, bamboo and oat extract. Their rounded shape exfoliates the skin particularly gently without irritating it. They can be dosed as required and mixed with any cleanser. So you can adjust the peeling effect to your individual skin type as required.

Application

Mix the DERMA BEADS with your preferred cleanser as required. Pour the Cleanser into the palm of your hand, sprinkle about half a teaspoon or the individually desired amount of DERMA BEADS on top and then mix both briefly with your fingertips to form a uniform peeling paste.

Now massage this paste into your facial skin with little pressure and not too long and rinse it off thoroughly afterwards. We recommend not to use mechanical peelings more than 1-2 times per week and always in the evening.

Please always avoid sensitive areas with mechanical peelings, regardless of the product used. In the case of acute rosacea we generally advise against mechanical peelings. Exfoliation with mild fruit acids, such as our FACE SERUM, can be an alternative.

Peeling skin has less protection from the sun (because that's what the protruding corneal flakes that are removed with the peeling are actually for). It is therefore essential to use a day care product with UV protection.

Ingredients

HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL (beads of hardened castor oil), SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL (beads of jojoba wax), HORDEUM VULGARE POWDER (finely ground bamboo powder), AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL FLOUR (finely ground oatmeal with nourishing oils)

Ratings

"A mechanical peeling is intended to loosen excess, already dead skin cells without irritating the skin underneath. This irritation threshold differs from person to person - and that is why we find the DERMA BEADS so ingenious: The peeling effect can be individually adjusted on the basis of the quantity added as required, the selected cleanser and the pressure exerted during the massage. No finished peeling from a tube can do this.

- Thorsten Abeln, founder of HighDroxy -

THIS IS WHAT THE DERMA BEADS CONSIST OF

Balls made of vegetable oils and waxes - peeling could not be softer

The eponymous pearls made of hardened jojoba and castor oil are a very gentle, hardly abrasive variant to the usual peeling granules. Their advantage is, besides their size, their round shape without any edges or points: Sufficiently abrasive to remove excess horn scales from the skin surface. But much too gentle to cause micro injuries to the skin, which unfortunately cannot be avoided with many mechanical peelings.

The oils used also have their importance: The moisturizing jojoba oil has anti-oxidative and anti-inflammatory properties, which support the application especially in case of impure skin. Castor oil cares for the skin due to its high content of unsaturated oils. It suits every skin type and is particularly well tolerated.

 

A title

Image Box text

Bamboo powder - extra fine, extra gentle, extra thorough

 

A title

Image Box text

Where the oil pearls are too large, the finely ground bamboo powder is used: deep in the pore. Here it helps to loosen blockages from sebum and clean the pore.

The fast-growing and extremely undemanding bamboo is not only an extremely fascinating plant in ecological terms - the superfine bamboo powder is also a convincing addition to DERMA BEADS: it is mild to the skin, has an anti-inflammatory effect and has a high natural silica content. This helps to strengthen and tighten the skin and naturally absorbs dirt and bacteria from the skin.

Oatmeal - acts like a built-in shock absorber

 

A title

Image Box text

Like any mechanical treatment, physical peeling is a challenge for the skin. To ensure that this challenge does not turn into stress, we have added oatmeal to the recipe. The soft, very oily flour coats the particles of the DERMA BEADS and thus acts like a shock absorber to support a gentle, skin-friendly application.

The lipids contained in oatmeal are extremely nourishing - that is why you will find oat extracts in many of our products.

PROFESSIONAL TIPS FOR THE APPLICATION OF DERMA BEADS

Less is more - this is especially true for mechanical peelings. Slowly approach the right mixture of DERMA BEADS and Cleanser - the information in the package insert is a guide. Also when massaging in: Do not overdo it! The application should feel more like a massage, not a "grinding treatment".

Our deep cleansing tip for impure but sensitive skin: Mix 2 tablespoons of healing clay with 4 tablespoons of water and a teaspoon of DERMA BEADS in a small cup or bowl and apply the mixture to clean skin. After 15 minutes, rinse off with circular movements and plenty of water. Apply this mask a maximum of 1x a week.

These products complement the DERMA BEADS perfectly:

34,00 

Ultramild facial cleanser for all skin types, including particularly sensitive ones

16,00 

Soap-free, mild face wash gel. Gently foaming formula.

49,00 

Light day fluid with SPF 30, antioxidants and a vitamin D booster

39,00 

Liquid UV protection with antioxidants and ultra-light oils

%Neu

DERMA BEADS

Einfach, genial, mild: Das Peeling zum Streuen. Einfach in den bevorzugten Cleanser geben – fertig ist die Peeling-Creme!

  • Perlen aus pflanzlichen Ölen peelen besonders mild
  • Individuelle Dosierung für den individuell gewünschten Effekt
  • Mit jedem Cleanser kombinierbar. Wir empfehlen den ultramilden CALM CLEANSER.
19,00  15,20 

Lieferzeit: ca. 2–3 Werktage

Grundpreis:

.

EIGENSCHAFTEN

  • Textur: Pulver
  • pH-Wert:
  • Geruch: Geruchlos

INDIKATION

  • Hauttyp: Alle Hauttypen
  • Hautzustand: Rauhigkeit (Dehydrierung), erweiterte Poren
  • Anwendung: 1 – 2 mal wöchentlich
Eigenschaften

Ein mechanisches Körner-Peeling kann eine sinnvolle Ergänzung der täglichen Reinigung sein: Es löst überschüssige Hornschüppchen, die zum Beispiel bei dehydrierter Haut von der Hautoberfläche abstehen und dafür sorgen, dass die Haut sich rau anfühlt. Zusätzlich löst es Verstopfungen aus den Poren und regt die Blutzirkulation an. Doch diese mechanische Behandlung wird der Haut schnell zu viel: Übertreibt man die Schleifbehandlung, zum Beispiel durch scharfkantige Peelingkörnchen, erreicht man das Gegenteil, denn die Haut wehrt sich gegen den Stress mit einer stärkeren Verhornung. Daher ist es wichtig, dass das Peeling besonders mild zur Haut ist.

DERMA BEADS sind winzige Perlen aus pflanzlichen Wachsen, Bambus- und Haferextrakt. Durch ihre abgerundete Form exfolieren sie die Haut besonders schonend, ohne sie zu reizen. Sie können nach Bedarf dosiert und mit jedem Cleanser gemischt werden. So können Sie den Peeling-Effekt ganz nach Bedarf individuell auf Ihr Hautbild abstimmen.

Anwendung

Mischen Sie die DERMA BEADS ganz nach Bedarf mit Ihrem bevorzugten Cleanser. Geben Sie dafür den Cleanser in Ihre Handfläche, streuen Sie darauf circa einen halben Teelöffel oder die individuell gewünschte Menge der DERMA BEADS und vermischen dann beides kurz mit den Fingerspitzen zu einer einheitlichen Peeling-Paste.

Massieren Sie diese Paste nun mit wenig Druck und nicht zu lange in Ihre Gesichtshaut ein und spülen es hinterher gründlich ab. Wir empfehlen, mechanische Peelings nicht häufiger als 1-2 Mal pro Woche und immer abends anzuwenden.

Bitte sparen Sie empfindliche Stellen bei mechanischen Peelings grundsätzlich aus, unabhängig vom verwendeten Produkt. Bei einer akuten Rosazea raten wir generell davon ab, mechanische Peelings durchzuführen. Hier kann die Exfoliation mit milden Fruchtsäuren, wie zum Beispiel unserem FACE SERUM, eine Alternative sein.

Gepeelte Haut hat einen geringeren Eigenschutz vor der Sonne (denn dafür sind die abstehenden Hornhautschüppchen, die mit dem Peeling entfernt werden, eigentlich da). Verwenden sie daher unbedingt eine Tagespflege mit UV-Schutz.

Inhaltsstoffe

HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL (Perlen aus gehärtetem Rizinusöl), SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL (Perlen aus Jojobawachs), HORDEUM VULGARE POWDER (fein gemahlenes Bambuspuder), AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL FLOUR (feinst vermahlenes Hafermehl mit pflegenden ölen)

Bewertungen

„Ein mechanisches Peeling soll überschüssige, bereits abgestorbene Hautzellen lösen, ohne die Haut darunter zu reizen. Diese Reizschwelle ist von Mensch zu Mensch unterschiedlich – und deswegen finden wir die DERMA BEADS so genial: Anhand der ganz nach Bedarf beigefügten Menge, dem ausgewählten Cleanser sowie dem ausgeübten Druck bei der Massage kann man den Peeling-Effekt individuell anpassen. Das kann kein fertiges Peeling aus der Tube leisten.

– Thorsten Abeln, Gründer von HighDroxy –

DARAUS BESTEHEN DIE DERMA BEADS

Kugeln aus pflanzlichen Ölen und Wachsen – sanfter geht Peeling nicht

Die namensgebenden Perlen aus gehärtetem Jojoba- und Rizinusöl sind eine sehr sanfte, da kaum schleifende Variante zu den üblichen Peelingkörnchen. Ihr Vorteil ist, neben ihrer Größe, ihre runde Form ohne jegliche Kanten oder Spitzen: Ausreichend abrasiv, um überschüssige Hornschüppchen von der Hautoberfläche abzutragen. Aber viel zu sanft, um der Haut Mikroverletzungen zuzufügen, wie sie bei vielen mechanischen Peelings leider nicht ausbleiben.

Auch die verwendeten Öle haben ihre Bedeutung: Das feuchtigkeitsspendende Jojobaöl hat antioxidative und antientzündliche Eigenschaften, welche die Anwendung insbesondere bei unreiner Haut sinnvoll unterstützen. Rizinusöl pflegt die Haut durch seinen hohen Anteil an ungesättigten. Es passt zu jedem Hauttyp und ist besonders gut verträglich.

 

A title

Image Box text

Bambuspuder – extra fein, extra sanft, extra gründlich

 

A title

Image Box text

Dort, wo die Ölperlen zu groß sind, kommt das fein gemahlene Bambuspuder zum Einsatz: Tief in der Pore. Hier hilft es, Verstopfungen aus Talg zu lösen und die Pore zu reinigen.

Das schnell wachsende und überaus genügsame Bambus ist nicht nur in ökologischer Hinsicht eine ausgesprochen faszinierende Pflanze – auch in den DERMA BEADS ist das superfeine Bambuspuder eine überzeugende Ergänzung: Es ist mild zur Haut, wirkt antientzündlich und hat einen hohen natürlichen Anteil an Kieselerde. Diese trägt zur Stärkung und Straffung der Haut bei und absorbiert auf natürliche Weise Schmutz und Bakterien von der Haut.

Hafermehl – wirkt wie ein eingebauter Stoßdämpfer

 

A title

Image Box text

Wie jedes mechanische Behandlung ist auch ein physikalisches Peeling eine Herausforderung für die Haut. Damit aus dieser Herausforderung kein stress wird, haben wir der Rezeptur Hafermehl beigefügt. Das weiche, sehr ölhaltige Mehl ummantelt die Partikel der DERMA BEADS und wirkt so wie ein Stoßdämpfer, um eine sanfte, hautschonende Anwendung zu unterstützen.

Die im Hafermehl enthaltenen Lipide sind ausgesprochen pflegend – daher finden Sie Extrakte aus Hafer in vielen unserer Produkte.

PROFI-TIPPS ZUR ANWENDUNG DER DERMA BEADS

Weniger ist mehr – dies gilt in besonderem Maße bei mechanischen Peelings. Tasten Sie sich langsam an die richtige Mischung aus DERMA BEADS und Cleanser heran – die Angabe aus der Packungsbeilage ist ein Richtwert. Auch beim Einmassieren gilt: Nicht übertreiben! Die Anwendung sollte sich eher wie eine Massage anfühlen, nicht wie eine „Schleifbehandlung“.

Unser Tiefenreinigungs-Tipp für unreine, aber sensible Haut: Vermischen Sie 2 EL Heilerde mit 4 EL Wasser und einem TL DERMA BEADS in einer kleinen Tasse oder Schüssel und tragen Sie die Mischung auf die saubere Haut auf. Nach 15 Minuten mit kreisenden Bewegungen und viel Wasser abspülen. Diese Maske maximal 1x wöchentlich anwenden.

Diese Produkte ergänzen die DERMA BEADS perfekt:

%
34,00 27,20 

Ultramilder Gesichtsreiniger für alle Hauttypen, auch besonders sensible

%
16,00  12,80 

Seifenfreies, mildes Gesichtswaschgel. Sanft schäumende Formel.

%
49,00 39,20 

Leichtes Tagesfluid mit LSF30, Antioxidantien und Vitamin D Booster

%
39,00 31,20 

Flüssiger UV-Schutz mit Antioxidantien und ultraleichten Pflegeölen