PORIFY BHA SOLUTION

(20) 4.95/5.00

This mild BHA peeling removes dead skin cells and cleans clogged pores.

Salicylic acid (BHA) has anti-inflammatory properties and reduces blemishes and skin redness. Mastic and willowherb extracts regulate sebum production. Niacinamide evens out the skin tone.

Mild formula without alcohol.

12,90 

Delivery time: approx. 2-3 working days (D)

- 19,00  / 100 ml

At a glance:

THE BHA SOLUTION FOR FINE PORES AND AGAINST ACNE: ALCOHOL-FREE AND THEREFORE PARTICULARLY MILD

Salicylic acid is a superstar when it comes to clean and fine-pored skin: it not only has a mild exfoliating effect, but also has antibacterial, anti-inflammatory, moisturizing and even soothing properties.

Because it is oil-loving, it penetrates particularly well into blocked pores and dissolves accumulated sebum, also known as blackheads.

Salicylic acid can even help with rosacea, a chronic inflammatory skin disease.

Our PORIFY BHA SOLUTION contains 2% salicylic acid in a specially dissolved form, allowing it to develop its full effect at a skin-friendly pH value.

Our formula is complemented by a complex of encapsulated mastic resin and willowherb - both of which inhibit sebum production. Niacinamide helps to even out the skin tone. Hyaluronic acid and cucumber extract moisturize.

PORIFY BHA SOLUTION is mild to the skin, easy to apply and can be easily integrated into any skincare routine. It is quickly absorbed and is generally suitable for all skin types.

As the sebum-reducing effect is not desirable for dry skin, we recommend using CALM ESSENCE as preparation. For a slightly exfoliating effect, CALM SENSIPEEL is a good addition afterwards.

Application & ingredients

APPLICATION

Shake the bottle briefly before each use to ensure perfect mixing of the solution. Apply the PORIFY BHA SOLUTION sparingly to your cleansed face or T-zone in the morning and/or evening after cleansing. You can use a cotton pad or simply use your fingers.

Slight foaming is completely normal, especially if your skin is still a little damp after cleansing. This is due to the mild emulsifiers in which the salicylic acid is dissolved.

Allow the product to absorb briefly before the subsequent care steps. The PORIFY BHA SOLUTION has a slightly exfoliating effect, please use appropriate UV protection during the day. Do not apply the product to damaged skin and avoid the eyelids. In the event of eye contact, please rinse with lukewarm water.

AQUA (Water), GLYCERIN (Glycerine is part of the skin's own moisturizing system; it is barrier-strengthening and elasticity-enhancing), NIACINAMIDE (Niacinamide regulates skin tone, sebum and moisture balance and strengthens the skin's resistance), PENTYLENE GLYCOL (Pentylene glycol is a solvent with moisture-binding and antimicrobial properties), COCAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE (mild Emulsifier based on coconut oil), SALICYLIC ACID (Salicylic acid is a beta fruit acid with sebum-dissolving, clarifying and exfoliating effects), PROPYLENE GLYCOL (Propylene glycol is a sugar alcohol that nourishes and binds moisture and is one of the 'good alcohols'), EPILOBIUM FLEISCHERI EXTRACT (Willowherb extract reduces sebum production and is effective against acne bacteria), PISTACIA LENTISCUS (MASTIC) GUM (Liposomal Encapsulated Greek Pistachio Mastic Extract;  refines pores, has an anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial effect), CUCUMIS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT (Cucumber extract is particularly moisturizing, also has a cooling effect and makes the skin soft and supple), LECITHIN (Lecithin is a mild emulsifier with moisturizing properties), SODIUM HYALURONATE (Hyaluronic acid stores many times its own volume of moisture, plumps the skin and stimulates collagen formation), HEXAMIDINE DIISETHIONATE (antibacterial active ingredient, which is particularly effective against acne bacteria), CITRIC ACID (Citric acid is used to regulate the pH value and has no exfoliating or irritating effect in the concentration used for this purpose), POTASSIUM SORBATE (potassium sorbate is a very Compatible preservative and is considered safe), SODIUM LACTATE (sodium lactate is a Salt of lactic acid; es reguliert den pH-Wert und bewahrt die Feuchtigkeit der Haut, ALCOHOL (<0,5%) (Reiner, also undenatured alcohol In this formula, the mastic extract is used to gently preserve the mastic extract. In this tiny concentration, no skin irritating effects are to be expected).

Sabrina
Reviewer
4/5

Perfect Bha, only the foaming bothers me a weni*, therefore "only" 4 points

8 months ago
Matti1707M
Reviewer
5/5

Am thrilled I find even much better than the predecessor product! Clear purchase recommendation, and all successor products work even better, and it is super compatible with retinoid Forte ...

2 years ago
Beate N.
Reviewer
5/5

I use every day - clears my complexion perfectly!

2 years ago
Matti
Reviewer
5/5

Highly recommended is super compatible with the retinoid Forte would not want to miss it more ...

2 years ago
Connie D.
Reviewer
5/5

My favorite facial tonic. Very well tolerated and effective. Will stay with it.

2 years ago
Natasha H.
Reviewer
5/5
I bought the small version and am very impressed. I have combination skin, so I only use it in the T-zone and my blemishes on my nose have already improved. Clearer fa...
Show More
2 years ago
Stabi
Reviewer
5/5
Never again without it. I already knew the previous version (it was good), but this improved version with 2% BHA is a product that I ALWAYS have in stock at home. It's highly effective and works to remove impurities....
Show More
3 years ago
Marianne C.
Reviewer
5/5

The product is very good. You only need a small dose

3 years ago
Martina G.
Reviewer
5/5

Very effective. Pimples disappear after a short treatment.

3 years ago
Tobias J.
Reviewer
5/5

Great product. Leaves skin clean and is not as aggressive as products from other companies.

3 years ago

We check all reviews for authenticity. More here.

Why does the foam foam? PORIFY BHA SOLUTION light?

The PORIFY BHA SOLUTION salicylic acid is very difficult to soluble, so we use a version that is pre-dissolved in surfactants. Hence the slightly soapy feeling on the skin. However, if you apply it to dry skin and dose sparingly (e.g. with a cotton pad), this effect is very moderate.

Is the PORIFY BHA also suitable for rosacea?

Salicylic acid has an anti-inflammatory effect and can bring positive results to oily rosacea skin. Please try carefully.

Does the PORIFY BHA SOLUTION also against milia?

No. Milia should be removed professionally (e.g. by a beautician).

Can I also use the PORIFY BHA as a toner after cleansing?

Yes, you can use the PORIFY BHA SOLUTION also use as a toner, provided you have oily or combination skin (here on the oily parts). Please note, however, that the salicylic acid it contains has an exfoliating effect. For this reason, you should always observe your skin and adjust the frequency of application accordingly or, if necessary, pause for a few weeks.

Will the PORIFY BHA irritate my skin?

Salicylic acid only works when it is concentrated high enough, i.e. between 0.5 and 2 percent. Of course, it should not irritate the skin – this is where the overall formula comes into play. Please note that salicylic acid has an exfoliating effect. Please make sure that the acid is not used too often, otherwise the protective stratum corneum of the skin will become too thin and you will damage your skin barrier. So always observe your skin when using it and pause if necessary.

"We only revise an existing recipe if we are certain that we can make it better as a result. This is the case with PORIFY BHA SOLUTION . The name suffix 'BHA' gives it away: We have added salicylic acid, the fruit acid gold standard for refined, clarified pores. The special feature: thanks to the special, pre-dissolved formulation, we were able to make PORIFY BHA SOLUTION pH skin-friendly without the salicylic acid losing any of its effect. The tried and tested mastic extract has been retained, as have niacinamide and cucumber extract. A new addition is willowherb extract, which has great sebum-regulating properties. All in all, our best toner for blemished, troubled and oily skin."

- Thorsten Abeln, founder of HighDroxy -

THIS IS HOW IT WORKS PORIFY BHA SOLUTION

Highdroxy Porify BHA Solution Active ingredient salicylic acid

Salicylic acid in a pH skin-friendly form. This is how BHA works.

As a beta-fruit acid, salicylic acid not only has a mild exfoliating, i.e. desquamating effect. It acts primarily in the clogged pore and clears it from the inside. Since it is oil-soluble, it dissolves the sebum accumulation in the pore, at the same time it soothes inflammatory processes and calms the skin as a whole. Originally extracted from willow bark, salicylic acid has long been produced synthetically with high purity. The pre-dissolved form used in the PORIFY BHA SOLUTION allows an oil-free formulation, which also develops its full active potential in the skin-friendly pH range of 4.8 to 5.2.

Nature meets high-tech: Pistachio and willowherb regulate sebum production

The mastic resin of the Greek pistachio tree has been valued since ancient times for its clarifying and therapeutic properties. Even in the past, it was used in facial creams to improve the appearance of the skin. The form used in PORIFY BHA SOLUTION encapsulates the mastic into tiny liposomes. As a result, it penetrates deep into the pore and acts directly on the sebaceous gland.The sebum-regulating effect of the mastic resin is complemented by an extract from the willowherb: It moderates sebum production by inhibiting the key enzyme 5-α-reductase. In addition, it downregulates Cutibacterium Acnes, which is involved in the development of acne.

Highdroxy Porify BHA Solution active ingredient pistachio and willowherb flower
Highdroxy Porify BHA Solution active ingredient cucumber

Skin soothing and care: The other active ingredients

The clarifying properties of PORIFY BHA SOLUTION are perfectly complemented by nourishing and skin-soothing active ingredients:

  • Glycerin moisturizes the skin and makes it supple.
  • Cucumber extract has a cooling, decongestant and refreshing effect.
  • Niacinamide regulates skin metabolism and reduces redness.

PPROFI TIPS FOR HIGHDROXY PORIFY BHA SOLUTION

For oily and dry skin

The PORIFY BHA SOLUTION is ideal for oily skin areas, as it regulates sebum production and effectively reduces it. For blemishes on rather dry skin areas, you should use the PORFIY BHA SOLUTION in a targeted manner - our tip:

Simply apply PORIFY BHA SOLUTION selectively to the blemishes with the cotton bud!

Against a shiny T-zone on the face

Normally, PORIFY BHA SOLUTION is applied like a facial toner with a cotton pad. An alternative is to apply it with bare hands:

Try to only wet your T-zone or the oily areas of skin and avoid rubbing vigorously. Instead, press the palms of your hands gently against your face.

These products match the HighDroxy PORIFY BHA SOLUTION:

Soap-free, mild face wash gel. Gentle foaming formula with amino surfactants.

About the product

Gentle and low-fat care balm for sensitive and irritated skin. Reduces redness and inflammation.

About the product

Retinol serum in two strengths. Improves the appearance of wrinkles, pores and acne.

About the product

Regenerating "slow aging" serum with smoothing immediate effect. For all skin types.

About the product

PORIFY BHA SOLUTION

(20) 4.95/5.00

Dieses milde BHA Peeling entfernt abgestorbene Hautzellen und reinigt verstopfte Poren.

Salicylsäure (BHA) hat entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften und reduziert Unreinheiten und Hautrötungen. Extrakte aus Mastix und Weidenröschen regulieren die Talgproduktion. Niacinamid gleicht den Hautton aus.

Milde Formel ohne Alkohol.

12,90 

Lieferzeit: ca. 2–3 Werktage (D)

19,00  / 100 ml

Auf einen Blick:

DIE BHA LÖSUNG FÜR FEINE POREN UND GEGEN AKNE: FREI VON ALKOHOL UND DADURCH BESONDERS MILD

Salicylsäure ist ein Superstar, wenn es um reine und feinporige Haut geht: Sie wirkt nicht nur leicht exfolierend, sondern auch antibakteriell, entzündungshemmend, feuchtigkeitsbewahrend und sogar hautberuhigend.

Weil sie fettliebend ist, dringt sie besonders gut in verstopfte Poren ein und löst dort angestautes Sebum, auch als Mitesser bekannt.

Sogar bei Rosazea, einer chronisch entzündlichen Hautkrankheit, kann Salicylsäure helfen.

Unsere PORIFY BHA SOLUTION enthält 2% Salicylsäure in einer speziell gelösten Form, wodurch sie ihre volle Wirkung bei einem hautfreundlichen pH-Wert entfalten kann.

Unsere Formel wird ergänzt durch einen Komplex aus verkapseltem Mastixharz und Weidenröschen – beide hemmen die Sebumproduktion. Niacinamid hilft, den Hautton auszugleichen. Hyaluron und Gurkenextrakt spenden Feuchtigkeit.

PORIFY BHA SOLUTION ist mild zur Haut, leicht anzuwenden und lässt sich einfach in jede Pflegeroutine integrieren. Sie zieht schnell ein und ist grundsätzlich für jeden Hauttyp geeignet.

Da bei trockener Haut die sebumreduzierende Wirkung nicht wünschenswert ist, empfehlen wir hier eher die CALM ESSENCE zur Vorbereitung. Für eine leicht exfolierende Wirkung ist danach das CALM SENSIPEEL eine gute Ergänzung.

Anwendung & Inhaltsstoffe

ANWENDUNG

Schüttle die Flasche vor jeder Anwendung kurz, um eine perfekte Durchmischung der Lösung zu gewährleisten. Trage die PORIFY BHA SOLUTION am Morgen und/oder Abend nach der Reinigung sparsam auf das gereinigte Gesicht oder die T-Zone auf. Du kannst dafür ein Wattepad verwenden oder einfach Deine Finger benutzen.

Eine leichte Schaumbildung ist dabei völlig normal, vor allem wenn Deine Haut nach der Reinigung noch etwas feucht ist. Dies liegt an den milden Emulgatoren, in denen die Salicylsäure gelöst ist.

Lass das Produkt vor den nachfolgenden Pflegeschritten kurz einziehen. Die PORIFY BHA SOLUTION hat eine leicht exfolierende Wirkung, bitte verwende tagsüber einen angemessenen UV-Schutz. Trage das Produkt nicht auf verletzter Haut auf und spare die Augenlider aus. Im Falle von Augenkontakt bitte mit lauwarmem Wasser ausspülen.

AQUA (Wasser), GLYCERIN (Glycerin ist Teil des hauteigenen Feuchthaltesystems; es ist barrierestärkend und elastizitätsfördernd), NIACINAMIDE (Niacinamid reguliert den Hautton, den Sebum- und Feuchtigkeitshaushalt und stärkt die Widerstandskraft der Haut), PENTYLENE GLYCOL (Pentylenglykol ist ein Lösungsmittel mit feuchtigkeitsbindenden und antimikrobiellen Eigenschaften), COCAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE (Milder Emulgator auf Basis von Kokosfett), SALICYLIC ACID (Salicylsäure ist eine Betafruchtsäure mit talglösenden, klärenden und abschuppender Wirkung), PROPYLENE GLYCOL (Propylenglykol ist ein Zuckeralkohol, der pflegend und feuchtigkeitsbindend wird und zu den ‚guten Alkoholen‘ gehört), EPILOBIUM FLEISCHERI EXTRACT (Weidenröschenextrakt reduziert die Sebumproduktion und wirkt gegen Aknebakterien), PISTACIA LENTISCUS (MASTIC) GUM (Liposomal verkapselter Extrakt aus dem Mastix der griechischen Pistazie;  verfeinert die Poren, wirkt entzündungshemmend und antimikrobiell), CUCUMIS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT (Gurkenextrakt ist besonders feuchtigkeitsspendend, wirkt zudem kühlend und macht die Haut weich und geschmeidig), LECITHIN (Lecithin ist ein milder Emulgator mit zugleich feuchtigkeitsspendender Eigenschaft), SODIUM HYALURONATE (Hyaluronsäure speichert ein Vielfaches ihres eigenen Volumens an Feuchtigkeit, polstert die Haut auf und regt die Kollagenbildung an), HEXAMIDINE DIISETHIONATE (antibakterieller Wirkstoff, der insbesondere gegen Aknebakterien wirkt), CITRIC ACID (Zitronensäure wird zur Regulierung des pH-Wertes eingesetzt und hat in der hierzu verwendeten Konzentration keine exfolierende oder reizende Wirkung), POTASSIUM SORBATE (Potassiumsorbat ist ein sehr verträgliches Konservierungsmittel und gilt als unbedenklich), SODIUM LACTATE (Natriumlactat ist ein Salz der Milchsäure; es reguliert den pH-Wert und bewahrt die Feuchtigkeit der Haut, ALCOHOL (<0,5%) (Reiner, also unvergällter Alkohol dient in dieser Rezeptur der sanften Konservierung des Mastixextraktes. In dieser winzigen Konzentration sind keinerlei hautreizenden Effekte zu erwarten).

Sabrina
Reviewer
4/5

Perfektes Bha, einzig das Schäumen stört mich ein weni*, daher “nur” 4 Punkte

8 Monaten ago
Matti1707M
Reviewer
5/5

Bin begeistert finde ich sogar viel besser als das Vorgänger Produkt ! Klare Kauf Empfehlung , und alle Nachfolge Produkte wirken noch besser, und es verträgt sich super auch mit Retinoid Forte …

2 Jahren ago
Beate N.
Reviewer
5/5

Benutze ich jeden Tag - klärt mein Hautbild perfekt!

2 Jahren ago
Matti
Reviewer
5/5

Sehr empfehlenswert verträgt sich super mit dem Retinoid Forte möchte es nicht mehr missen …

2 Jahren ago
Connie D.
Reviewer
5/5

Mein liebstes Gesichts-Tonic. Sehr gut verträglich und effektiv. Werde dabei bleiben.

2 Jahren ago
Natascha H.
Reviewer
5/5
ich habe mir die kleine Ausführung gekauft und bin sehr begeistert. Ich habe Mischhaut, daher benutze ich es nur in der T-Zone und meine Unreinheiten auf der Nase sind schon besser geworden. Klarer Fa...
Show More
2 Jahren ago
Stabi
Reviewer
5/5
Nie mehr ohne. Ich kannte schon die Vorgängerversion (sie war gut), doch diese verbesserte Version mit 2% BHA ist ein Produkt, das ich IMMER auf Vorrat daheim habe. Es ist hocheffektiv und wirkt Unrei...
Show More
3 Jahren ago
Marianne C.
Reviewer
5/5

Das Produkt ist sehr gut. Man brauch nur eine geringe Dosis

3 Jahren ago
Martina G.
Reviewer
5/5

Sehr wirksam. Pickel verschwinden nach kurzer Behandlung.

3 Jahren ago
Tobias J.
Reviewer
5/5

Tolles Produkt. Macht eine reine Haut und ist nicht so aggressiv wie Produkte von anderen Firmen.

3 Jahren ago

Wir prüfen alle Bewertungen auf Echtheit. Mehr dazu hier.

Wieso schäumt die PORIFY BHA SOLUTION leicht?

Die in der PORIFY BHA SOLUTION enthaltene Salicylsäure ist sehr schlecht lösbar, daher nutzen wir eine Version, die in Tensiden vorgelöst ist. Daher das leicht seifige Gefühl auf der Haut. Wenn man es auf die trockene Haut aufträgt und sparsam dosiert (z.B. mit einem Wattepad), fällt dieser Effekt aber sehr moderat aus.

Ist die PORIFY BHA auch bei Rosacea geeignet?

Salicylsäure wirkt entzündungshemmend und kann durchaus positive Ergebnisse bei einer eher fettigen Rosacea-Haut bringen. Bitte vorsichtig ausprobieren.

Hilft die PORIFY BHA SOLUTION auch gegen Milien?

Nein. Milien sollten fachmännisch (z.B. vom Kosmetiker*in) entfernt werden.

Kann ich die PORIFY BHA auch als Toner nach der Reinigung verwenden?

Ja, Du kannst die PORIFY BHA SOLUTION auch als Toner verwenden, vorausgesetzt Du hast ölige Haut oder Mischhaut (hier auf den öligen Partien). Beachte jedoch bitte, dass die enthaltene Salicylsäure exfolierend wirkt. Du solltest aus diesem Grund Deine Haut immer beobachten und die Anwendungsfrequenz dementsprechend anpassen bzw. wenn notwendig einige Wochen pausieren.

Reizt die PORIFY BHA meine Haut?

Salicylsäure wirkt erst dann, wenn sie hoch genug konzentriert ist, d.h. zwischen 0,5 und 2 Prozent. Natürlich sollte sie die Haut nicht reizen – hier kommt dann die Gesamtrezeptur ins Spiel. Bitte beachte, dass Salicylsäure exfolierend wirkt. Achte bitte darauf, dass die Säure nicht zu häufig eingesetzt wird, denn sonst wird das schützende Stratum Corneum der Haut zu dünn und Du schädigst Ihre Hautbarriere. Beobachte also bei der Verwendung auch immer Deine Haut und pausiere, wenn nötig.

„Wir überarbeiten eine bestehende Rezeptur erst dann, wenn wir sicher sind, sie dadurch besser zu machen. Bei der PORIFY BHA SOLUTION ist dies der Fall. Der Namenszusatz ‚BHA‘ verrät es: Wir haben Salicylsäure hinzugefügt, dem Fruchtsäure-Goldstandard für verfeinerte, geklärte Poren. Die Besonderheit: Durch die spezielle, vorgelöste Darreichung konnten wir die PORIFY BHA SOLUTION pH-hautfreundlich formulieren, ohne dass die Salicylsäure an Wirkung verliert. Der bewährte Mastix-Extrakt ist geblieben, ebenso wie Niacinamid und Gurkenextrakt. Neu hinzugekommen ist der Weidenröschenextrakt, der tolle sebumregulierende Eigenschaften hat. Alles in allem unser bester Toner bei unreiner, unruhiger und tendenziell öliger Haut.“

– Thorsten Abeln, Gründer von HighDroxy –

SO WIRKT PORIFY BHA SOLUTION

Highdroxy Porify BHA Solution Wirkstoff Salicylsäure

Salicylsäure in pH-hautfreundlicher Form. So geht BHA.

Als Beta-Fruchtsäure hat Salicylsäure nicht nur eine leicht exfolierende, also abschuppende Wirkung. Sie wirkt vor allem in der verstopften Pore und klärt diese von innen. Da sie öllöslich ist, löst sie die Talgansammlungen in der Pore auf, gleichzeitig lindert sie entzündliche Prozesse und beruhigt die Haut insgesamt. Ursprünglich aus der Weidenrinde gewonnen, wird die Salicylsäure längst hochrein synthetisch hergestellt. Die in der PORIFY BHA SOLUTION eingesetzte, vorgelöste Form erlaubt eine ölfreie Formulierung, die auch im hautfreundlichen pH-Bereich von 4,8 bis 5,2 ihr volles Wirkpotential entfaltet.

Natur meets Hightech: Pistazie und Weidenröschen regulieren die Sebumproduktion

Das Mastixharz des griechischen Pistazienbaums wird bereits seit der Antike für seine klärenden und therapeutischen Eigenschaften geschätzt. Schon früher wurde es in Gesichtscremes zur Verbesserung des Hautbildes verwendet. Die in der PORIFY BHA SOLUTION eingesetzte Form verkapselt das Mastix in winzige Liposome. Dadurch dringt es tief in die Pore und wirkt direkt an der Sebumdrüse.Die sebumregulierende Wirkung des Mastixharzes wird ergänzt durch einen Extrakt aus dem Weidenröschen: Er mildert die Talgproduktion durch Hemmung des Schlüsselenzyms 5-α-Reduktase. Zusätzlich reguliert er das Cutibacterium Acnes herunterreguliert, das an der Entstehung von Akne beteiligt ist.

Highdroxy Porify BHA Solution Wirkstoff Pistazie und Weidenröschenblüte
Highdroxy Porify BHA Solution Wirkstoff Gurke

Hautberuhigung und -pflege: Die weiteren Wirkstoffe

Die klärenden Eigenschaften der PORIFY BHA SOLUTION werden perfekt ergänzt durch pflegende und hautberuhigende Wirkstoffe:

  • Glycerin durchfeuchtet die Haut und macht sie geschmeidig.
  • Gurkenextrakt wirkt kühlend, abschwellend und erfrischend.
  • Niacinamid reguliert den Hautstoffwechsel und mildert Rötungen.

PPROFI-TIPPS ZUR HIGHDROXY PORIFY BHA SOLUTION

Für fettige und trockene Haut

Die PORIFY BHA SOLUTION eignet sich wunderbar für ölige Hautpartien, denn sie reguliert die Sebumproduktion und drosselt diese wirksam. Bei Unreinheiten auf eher trockenen Hautpartien solltest Du die PORFIY BHA SOLUTION gezielt einsetzen – unser Tipp:

Trag die PORIFY BHA SOLUTION einfach punktuell mit dem Wattestäbchen auf die Unreinheiten auf!

Gegen glänzende T-Zone im Gesicht

Normalerweise wird die PORIFY BHA SOLUTION wie ein Gesichtswasser mit dem Wattepad aufgetragen. Eine Alternative dazu ist der Auftrag mit bloßen Händen:

Versuche dabei nur Deine T-Zone bzw. die öligen Hautpartien zu benetzen und vermeide starkes Reiben. Drücke die Handflächen lieber sanft ans Gesicht.

Diese Produkte passen zur HighDroxy PORIFY BHA SOLUTION:

Seifenfreies, mildes Gesichtswaschgel. Sanft schäumende Formel mit Aminotensiden.

Zum Produkt

Sanfter und fettarmer Pflegebalm für empfindliche und gereizte Haut. Mindert Rötungen und Entzündungen.

Zum Produkt

Retinolserum in zwei Stärken. Verbessert das Erscheinungsbild von Fältchen, Poren und Akne.

Zum Produkt

Regenerierendes "Slow aging" Serum mit glättendem Soforteffekt. Für alle Hauttypen.

Zum Produkt