Best Seller

RE:STORE Ageless

(178) 4.90/5.00

HighDroxy® RE:STORE is an intensively protecting, balancing and regenerating peptide cream. Dipeptides promote the suppleness and resilience of the skin. Tetrapeptides promote the moisture content and firmness of the skin. Tripeptides stimulate the formation of collagen fibres. Polypeptides provide effective protection against environmental influences.

  • Velvety, light texture that absorbs quickly
  • Nourishes and repairs the skin intensively without greasing.

1,50 

Delivery time: approx. 2-3 working days (D)

1,50 1,40  / ml

PROPERTIES

  • Texture: cream
  • pH value: 5.0 - 6.0
  • Odour: Discreet

INDEX

  • Skin type: Dry skin, Normal skin, Combination skin
  • Skin condition: Premature ageing, sensitivity
  • application: In the morning and/or evening
Features & Benefits

RE:STORE is much more than just a rich version of the smoothing IN:FUSE serum: it complements and completes its properties with additional active ingredients and precious oils. The delicately melting yet intensely nourishing cream texture immediately gives the skin a velvety finish - naturally without silicones, mineral oils, perfume or skin-irritating alcohol.

  • Precious Cacay oil nourishes the skin, protects it with antioxidants and promotes the renewal of skin cells with its high content of natural retinol.
  • A vegan peptide mix of the latest generation additionally stimulates the formation of new collagen fibres.
  • Valuable extracts from Wakame algae, goji berries and beetroot improve the skin's moisture intensively and sustainably.

AQUA(water serves as a solvent, is the most commonly used ingredient and thus the basis of many HighDroxy formulations), PENTYLENE GLYCOL(pentylene glycol is a solvent with moisture-binding and antimicrobial properties), CARYODENDRON ORINOCENSE SEED OIL(Cacay oil is an intensely nourishing oil rich in vitamins and linoleic acids), VITIS VINIFERA SEED OIL(Grape seed oil is rich in polyphenols and tocopherols), SQUALANE(Squalane is a vegetable oil; (Squalane is a vegetable oil; it has a moisture-retaining effect, makes the skin feel silky and improves the absorption of the product), BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER(Shea butter has a moisture-retaining and lipid-replenishing effect), OCTYLDODECANOL (Octyldodecanol is a fatty alcohol with a smoothing and nourishing (because it has a lipid-replenishing effect), DICAPRYLYL ETHER (Skin-friendly solvent with a lipid-replenishing effect), POLYGLYCERYL-2 STEARATE (Natural cosmetic emulsifier with nourishing properties), GLYCERYL STEARATE (Glyceryl stearate is a vegetable-based emulsifier that leaves the skin feeling light and soft), STEARYL ALCOHOL(Fatty alcohol with skin-nourishing properties), CETEARYL ALCOHOL(Cetearyl alcohol is a consistency-giving co-emulsifier on a vegetable basis; FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES ( Oligosaccharides derived from sugar beet that increase the moisture content of the skin), BETA VULGARIS (BEET) ROOT EXTRACT (Extract of beetroot; SR-SPIDER POLYPEPTIDE-1(silk proteins protect the skin by means of a breathable film), 1,2-HEXANEDIOL (this nourishing alcohol dissolves and stabilises active ingredients and also has a moisturising effect), CAPRYLYL GLYCOL(Natural cosmetic preservative that additionally keeps the skin moisturized), XANTHAN GUM(Xanthan gum is a thickening agent derived from sugar that is also used for organic foods), LYCIUM BARBARUM FRUIT EXTRACT ( Goji berry extract; rich in antioxidants, vitamins and trace elements; excellent source of nutrients for the skin), GLYCERIN(glycerine is part of the skin's own moisturising system; it strengthens the skin's barrier and promotes elasticity), CERAMIDE NP(ceramides are the body's own component of the skin barrier; (ceramides are an endogenous component of the skin barrier; they protect it against harmful environmental influences and regulate the moisture balance), UNDARIA PINNATIFIDA (WAKAME) EXTRACT (extract of wakame algae with skin-protecting and moisture-retaining properties), CAPRYLIC / CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE(neutral oil is an irritation-free, oxidatively stable and highly spreading oil ideal for low irritation formulations), TETRADECYL AMINOBUTYROYLVALYLAMINOBUTYRIC UREA TRIFLUOROACETATE (Vegan tri-peptide, promotes skin firmness and elasticity), PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-5 (Vegan tri-peptide; promotes firmness and elasticity of the skin), PALMITOYL DIPEPTIDE-5 DIAMINOBUTYROYL HYDROXYTHREONINE (Vegan Tetra-Peptide; promotes firmness and elasticity of the skin), SODIUM HYDROXIDE(Sodium hydroxide is a pH regulator of mineral origin), TOTAROL (extract of the New Zealand stone yew; 3 times more antioxidant than vitamin E).

You can use HighDroxy® RE:STORE as a day or night care. Apply a pea-sized amount to cleansed skin as the final step of your skincare routine. RE:STORE is an excellent complement to the IN:FUSE serum, but can also be used very well as a stand-alone care product.

Customer feedback

178 reviews for RE:STORE Ageless

Add your rating

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

Diese Webseite wird durch das Google reCAPTCHA geschützt. Bitte beachten Sie die Datenschutzbestimmungen sowie die von Google.

Cancel

Martina Schönegge
4/5
It is wonderful for the summer, no more clogged sebaceous glands, the skin is not over-saturated. However, as soon as it gets a little cooler, the care is not enough for me, the skin tightens and I have to apply another care product. (Note from support: A few drops of the...
Show More
6 months ago
Katrin F.
5/5

My favourite autumn/winter care for the face. It is perfect for my oily combination skin, despite a certain richness. Moreover, I only need a small amount, so I can use one jar for a long time.

7 months ago
Claudia Piper
4/5

The cream absorbs well, smells pleasantly of almost nothing. Also absorbs quickly, but is only rich enough for my 58-year-old skin when combined with hyaloron gel. Well tolerated. Recommended

8 months ago
Nina O.
5/5

Great cream, unfortunately a bit expensive... 😬

10 months ago
Birgit
5/5

My dream autumn and winter cream! It is velvety soft and pleasant on the skin and cares wonderfully! Additionally enriched with a facial oil, it is ideal for cold winter days!

12 months ago
Elke
5/5

The product for autumn and winter or also for evening care.

12 months ago
Carolin v. W.
5/5

Great care, especially now in winter

2 years ago
Elke G.
5/5

Light consistency and super care for any skin. I use it as night care

2 years ago
A. Schuster
5/5

I have been using this product for a long time.
I am very satisfied.
My skin looks refreshed, relaxed.

2 years ago
Elke G.
5/5

No evaluation possible, useful life too short

3 years ago
Birgit M.
5/5

The cream has a wonderfully silky texture, is well tolerated and gives my skin everything it needs! Perfect!

3 years ago
S. Kiczka
5/5

I love this cream as an eye cream :)

3 years ago
Martin R.
5/5

RE:STORE a super cream for my skin.

3 years ago
S. Maritsch
5/5

I find it very pleasant.

3 years ago
C. Santini-Boettcher
5/5

The ingredients are simply super. The consistency of the cream feels perfect to me.

3 years ago
G. Zaboj
5/5

Super serum, keep coming back to it. There is nothing better

4 years ago
R. Schacht
5/5

Superxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

4 years ago
T. Gruber
5/5

Simply ingenious. Thank you High Droxy.

4 years ago
C. GOGARN
5/5

The cream is a dream - leaves nothing to be desired
EXACTLY as described I felt the cream

4 years ago
I. Dittmann
5/5

Truly an amazing cream. Despite being rich, it absorbs immediately into the skin and leaves a matte, delicate finish

4 years ago

"The formulation of RE:STORE was real pioneering work for us, because never before have we combined so many active ingredients in one formula. The special feel, which is more moist than greasy despite the richness of the formula, is also a real innovation for a silicone-free product.

Besides the ones presented here, there are many other potent active ingredients in RE:STORE - for example, a complex of the latest tri- and tetrapeptides as well as the (vegan) silk peptide already known from IN:FUSE , plus a few more. We don't know of any other cream with a comparable portfolio of active ingredients."

- Thorsten Abeln, founder of HighDroxy -

HOW HighDroxy® WORKS RE:STORE

HighDroxy® RE:STORE intensively regenerates dehydrated, mature or stressed skin, and does so threefold:

  1. The skin lipid barrier is strengthened for a velvety skin feel and improved resistance.
  2. The transepidermal water loss is reduced and the moisture content of the skin is sustainably improved.
  3. The formation of new skin cells is promoted, for reduced wrinkles and a fresher appearance.

This multiple effect is achieved by RE:STORE through the combination of modern high-tech active ingredients with proven plant extracts. We present the most important ones here:

helix-ous-oil-highdroxy-active substance-cacay-oil

 

A title

Image Box text

The Cacay nut, native to the Amazon region, is the source of this valuable, gently cold-pressed oil with the best active properties: it protects against inflammation, strengthens the skin barrier and promotes the formation of new skin cells. This is made possible by the high active ingredient content, which makes the Cacay oil so valuable:

  • It contains twice as much vitamin E as argan oil,
  • even three times as much natural retinol as rose hip seed oil, and
  • thirty percent linoleic acid and up to 10% linolenic acid

The oil content of RE:STORE is complemented by native grape seed oil. This rapidly absorbed oil is rich in polyphenols and tocopherols and has very strong antioxidant, cell membrane-protecting properties.

A special extract from the Wakame algae helps the skin to putty and maintain its protective hydro-lipid film, thus significantly reducing transepidermal water loss. Active substance studies with the concentration we use have shown that dry skin can regain the moisture content of normal skin in just 4 hours.

In addition, the goji berry offers an impressive variety of skin active ingredients: Its extract is rich in B and C vitamins, minerals, amino acids, phenols and polysaccharides. Together they have a strong antioxidant and balancing effect. DNA damage caused by oxidative stress is counteracted.

green-algae-before-white-background-highdroxy-active-substance-wakame

 

A title

Image Box text

cross section-roote-beet-highdroxy-active substance

 

A title

Image Box text

The complex of rooted beet extract and oligo-saccharides used for RE:STORE supports the skin's moisture content by increasing the production and activation of the skin's own vitamin D receptor and enhancing the effect of vitamin D itself. Both in synergy promote the skin's ability to retain moisture. The elasticity of the skin is also improved: the depth, area and volume of skin wrinkles were reduced in an in vivo test of the active ingredient used in just 28 days.

Peptides are important for the skin (in fact, there are hundreds of peptides), because without our skin's own peptides, the skin would not remain intact. For example, it would lose firmness and the skin balance would be disturbed. Peptides are very complex building blocks that communicate with our skin (peptides consist of amino acids and are components of proteins) and perform a variety of tasks.

A new generation peptide mix plays an important role in the skin's firmness, suppleness and collagen synthesis. The gossamer silk peptide film already known from IN:FUSE serum envelops the skin and locks in moisture. Tri-, di- and tetrapeptides increase collagen production and make the skin smoother, plumper and firmer.

In combination with antioxidative, skin-soothing and regenerating substances, the peptide mix used here leads to a visible improvement in the skin's appearance.

PROFESSIONAL TIPS ON HIGHDROXY® RE:STORE

Is our eye mask EYE LOVE too rich for you? Then RE:STORE is a light, but also intensively caring alternative. Simply apply a thin layer under the eyes - RE:STORE relaxes, soothes and immediately smoothes the sensitive eye area.

RE:STORE and IN:FUSE are a perfect duo: IN:FUSE immediately smoothes the skin and reduces wrinkles in the long term. RE:STORE soothes the skin and improves its moisture content. Simply apply IN:FUSE first like a serum, then after a short application time apply RE:STORE.

For those who like it even richer: Simply add a few drops of our facial oil CALM FACE OIL to the RE:STORE in the palm of your hand and mix briefly with your fingertips before applying. Your skin will enjoy the extra portion of richness.

These products match HighDroxy® RE:STORE:

Best Seller
1,50 

Regenerating "slow aging" serum with smoothing immediate effect. For all skin types.

Product
1,50 

Care gel with 5 types of hyaluron, panthenol and niacinamide. Use as a booster or serum.

Product
19,20 

Luxurious blend of 15 different nourishing oils, intensively repairing.

Product
43,90 

Rich, soothing cream mask for intensive care of the eye area.

Product

Best Seller

RE:STORE Ageless

(178) 4.90/5.00

HighDroxy® RE:STORE ist eine intensiv schützende, ausgleichende und regenerierende Peptid-Creme. Dipeptide fördern die Geschmeidigkeit und Spannkraft der Haut. Tetrapeptide fördern den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt und die Straffheit der Haut. Tripeptide stimulieren den Aufbau von Kollagen-Fasern. Polypeptide bieten wirksamen Schutz vor Umwelteinflüssen.

  • Samtig-leichte Textur, die schnell einzieht
  • Nährt und repariert die Haut intensiv, ohne zu fetten.

1,50 

Lieferzeit: ca. 2–3 Werktage (D)

1,50 1,40  / ml

EIGENSCHAFTEN

  • Textur: Creme
  • pH-Wert: 5.0 – 6.0
  • Geruch: Dezent

INDIKATION

  • Hauttyp: Trockene Haut, Normale Haut, Mischhaut
  • Hautzustand: Vorzeitige Hautalterung, Sensibilität
  • Anwendung: Morgens und/oder abends
Eigenschaften

RE:STORE ist viel mehr als nur eine reichhaltige Version des glättenden IN:FUSE Serums: Es ergänzt und komplettiert dessen Eigenschaften mit zusätzlichen Wirkstoffen und kostbaren Ölen. Die zart-schmelzende und doch intensiv nährende Creme-Textur verleiht der Haut unmittelbar ein samtiges Finish – natürlich ohne Silikone, Mineralöle, Parfum oder hautreizenden Alkohol.

  • Kostbares Cacay -Öl nährt die Haut, schützt sie mit Antioxidantien und fördert mit seinem hohen Gehalt an natürlichem Retinol die Erneuerung der Hautzellen.
  • Ein veganer Peptidmix der neuesten Generation stimuliert zusätzlich den Aufbau von neuen Kollagenfasern.
  • Wertvolle Extrakte aus Wakame-Algen, Goji-Beeren und Roter Beete verbessern die Hautfeuchtigkeit intensiv und nachhaltig.

AQUA (Wasser dient als Lösungsmittel, ist der am häufigsten verwendete Inhaltsstoff und somit die Grundlage vieler HighDroxy Formulierungen), PENTYLENE GLYCOL (Pentylenglykol ist ein Lösungsmittel mit feuchtigkeitsbindenden und antimikrobiellen Eigenschaften), CARYODENDRON ORINOCENSE SEED OIL (Cacay-Öl ist ein intensiv pflegendes Öl, reich an Vitaminen und Linolsäuren), VITIS VINIFERA SEED OIL (Traubenkernöl ist reich an Polyphenolen und Tocopherolen), SQUALANE (Squalan ist ein pflanzliches Öl; es wirkt feuchtigkeitsbewahrend, sorgt für ein seidiges Hautgefühl und verbessert das Einziehverhalten des Präparates), BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER (Sheabutter wirkt feuchtigkeitsbewahrend und rückfettend), OCTYLDODECANOL (Octyldodecanol ist ein Fettalkohol mit glättender und pflegender (weil rückfettender) Wirkung), DICAPRYLYL ETHER (Hautfreundliches Lösemittel mit rückfettender Wirkung), POLYGLYCERYL-2 STEARATE (Naturkosmetischer Emulgator mit pflegenden Eigenschaften), GLYCERYL STEARATE  (Glycerinstearat ist ein Emulgator auf pflanzlicher Basis, der ein leichtes und weiches Hautgefühl hinterlässt), STEARYL ALCOHOL (Fettalkohol mit hautpflegenden Eigenschaften), CETEARYL ALCOHOL (Cetearylalkohol ist ein konsistenzgebender Co-Emulgator auf pflanzlicher Basis; macht zudem die Haut weich, weil er die Feuchtigkeit bewahrt), FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES (Aus Zuckerrüben gewonnene Oligosaccharide, die den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut steigern), BETA VULGARIS (BEET) ROOT EXTRACT (Extrakt aus der Roten Beete; steigert den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut), SR-SPIDER POLYPEPTIDE-1 (Seidenproteine schützen die Haut mithilfe eines atmungsaktiven Films), 1,2-HEXANEDIOL (Dieser pflegende Alkohol löst und stabilisiert Wirkstoffe und hat zugleich eine feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung), CAPRYLYL GLYCOL (Naturkosmetischer Konservierer, der die Haut zusätzlich feucht hält), XANTHAN GUM (Xanthan ist ein aus Zucker gewonnenes Verdickungsmittel, das auch für Bio-Lebensmittel eingesetzt wird), LYCIUM BARBARUM FRUIT EXTRACT (Extrakt der Goji-Beere; reich an Antioxidantien, Vitaminen und Spurenelementen; hervorragende Nährstoffquelle für die Haut), GLYCERIN (Glycerin ist Teil des hauteigenen Feuchthaltesystems; es ist barrierestärkend und elastizitätsfördernd), CERAMIDE NP (Ceramide sind körpereigener Bestandteil der Hautbarriere; schützen sie vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen und regulieren den Feuchtigkeitshaushalt), UNDARIA PINNATIFIDA (WAKAME) EXTRACT (Extrakt der Wakame-Alge mit hautschützenden und feuchtigkeitsbewahrenden Eigenschaften), CAPRYLIC / CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE (Neutralöl ist ein reizfreies, oxidativ stabiles und hochspreitendes Öl, das ideal für reizarme Rezepturen geeignet ist), TETRADECYL AMINOBUTYROYLVALYLAMINOBUTYRIC UREA TRIFLUOROACETATE (Veganes Tri-Peptid, fördert die Festigkeit und Elastizität der Haut), PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-5  (Veganes Tri-Peptid; fördert die Festigkeit und Elastizität der Haut), PALMITOYL DIPEPTIDE-5 DIAMINOBUTYROYL HYDROXYTHREONINE (Veganes Tetra-Peptid; fördert die Festigkeit und Elastizität der Haut), SODIUM HYDROXIDE (Sodiumhydroxid ist ein pH-Wert-Regler mineralischen Ursprungs), TOTAROL (Extrakt der neuseeländischen Steineibe; 3-fach stärker antioxidativ wirksam als Vitamin E).

Sie können HighDroxy® RE:STORE als Tages- als auch Nachtpflege verwenden. Tragen Sie eine circa erbsengroße Menge als Abschluss Ihrer Pflegeroutine auf die gereinigte Haut auf. RE:STORE ergänzt das IN:FUSE Serum hervorragend, kann aber auch sehr gut als alleinige Pflege verwendet werden.

Kundenfeedback

178 Bewertungen für RE:STORE Ageless

Fügen Sie Ihre Bewertung hinzu

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Diese Webseite wird durch das Google reCAPTCHA geschützt. Bitte beachten Sie die Datenschutzbestimmungen sowie die von Google.

Cancel

Martina Schönegge
4/5
Ist wunderbar für den Sommer, keine verstopften Talgdrüsen mehr, die Haut wird nicht übersättigt. Sobald es allerdings etwas kühler wird, reicht mir die Pflege nicht aus, die Haut spannt und ich muss noch eine andere Pflege drüber geben. (Anmerkung vom Support: Einige Tropfen vom...
Show More
6 Monaten ago
Claudia Piper
4/5

DieCreme zieht gut ein, riecht angenehm nach fast nichts. Zieht auch schnell ein, ist abernur in der Verbindung mit Hyalorongel reichhaltig genug für meine 58 jaehrige Haut. Gut verträglich. Empfehlenswert

8 Monaten ago
Elke G.
5/5

Angenehme Creme, die schnell einzieht und meine Haut gut versorgt. Nicht zu reichhaltig, so verwende ich sie auch als Tagescreme, nicht zu leicht, also auch als Nachtcreme perfekt

2 Jahren ago
Elke G.
5/5

Sehr gut pflegende Creme, die nicht fettig oder beschwerend ist.

3 Jahren ago
Elke G.
5/5

Keine Bewertung möglich, zu kurze Nutzungsdauer

3 Jahren ago
E. Becker
5/5

Sehr verträglich; meine sehr empfindliche Haut freut sich.

3 Jahren ago
S. Eberlein
5/5

Pflegend, beruhigend, sichtbar positive Ergebnisse, empfehlenswert

3 Jahren ago
Jasmin S.
5/5

Sehr angenehm und beruhigend für meine empfindliche Haut.

3 Jahren ago
Marina B.
5/5

Nachkaufprodukt, immer wieder gut.

3 Jahren ago
S. Strobl
5/5

Top Produkt, sehr reichhaltig und ergiebig

3 Jahren ago
K. Kahl
5/5

Produkt leider noch nicht ausprobiert

3 Jahren ago
F. Ulmer
5/5

Meine Lieblingsnachtcreme

4 Jahren ago
D. Sargut
5/5

Das beste für die Haut reichhaltig aber trotzdem nicht zu fettig. Zieht schnell ein
Für die Nacht ist für mich optimal

4 Jahren ago
A. Alex
5/5

Hab ich leider noch nicht getestet aber ich nehme an wie alle Produkte wird auch dieses einfach Hammer sein

4 Jahren ago
B. Marx
5/5

Endlich eine wunderbare Creme für trockene und auch empfindliche Haut - vielen Dank dafür

4 Jahren ago
C. Blodig
5/5
Die RE:STORE Creme habe ich nach einer guten Bewertung auf dem Konsumkaiser-Blog bestellt. Ich benutze sie jetzt ca. eine Woche. Die Creme ist federleicht und gleitet wie Seide über die Haut. Eine Menge weniger als die Größe einer Erbse reicht für das ganze Gesicht aus. Der erste...
Show More
4 Jahren ago
M. Jäger
5/5

In Kombination mit Infuse einzigartiges Hautgefühl und Wirkung

4 Jahren ago
L. Geschwinde
5/5

Wehe diese Creme wird irgendwann aus dem Sortiment genommen.

4 Jahren ago
M. Burmester
5/5

Hab ich das erste Mal gekauft und kann noch nicht viel sagen. Fühlt sich gut an ,und hält die Haut die ganze Nacht schön glatt.

4 Jahren ago
A. Uhlhaas
5/5

Ein super Produkt ich nutze es erst seit einigen Tagen aber es tut mir unheimlich gut.

4 Jahren ago

“Die Formulierung von RE:STORE war echte Pionierarbeit für uns, denn noch nie haben wir so viele Wirkstoffe in einer Rezeptur vereint. Auch die besondere Haptik, die trotz der Reichhaltigkeit der Formel eher feucht als fettig ist, ist für ein silikonfreies Produkt eine echte Innovation.

Neben den hier vorgestellten stecken viele weitere potente Wirkstoffe in RE:STORE – zum Beispiel ein Komplex aus den neuesten Tri- und Tetrapeptiden sowie dem bereits aus IN:FUSE bekannten (veganen) Seidenpeptid, sowie noch einige mehr. Wir kennen keine andere Creme mit einem vergleichbaren Wirkstoff-Portfolio.”

– Thorsten Abeln, Gründer von HighDroxy –

SO WIRKT HighDroxy® RE:STORE

HighDroxy® RE:STORE regeneriert feuchtigkeitsarme, reife oder beanspruchte Haut intensiv, und das gleich dreifach:

  1. Die Haut-Lipid-Barriere wird gestärkt, für ein samtiges Hautgefühl und eine verbesserte Widerstandskraft.
  2. Der transepidermale Wasserverlust wird vermindert und der Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut nachhaltig verbessert.
  3. Die Bildung neuer Hautzellen wird gefördert, für geminderte Fältchen und ein frischeres Erscheinungsbild.

Diese Mehrfach-Wirkung erreicht RE:STORE durch die Kombination moderner Hightech-Wirkstoffe mit bewährten Pflanzenextrakten. Die wichtigsten stellen wir Ihnen hier vor:

helix-aus-oel-highdroxy-wirkstoff-cacay-oel

 

A title

Image Box text

Die in der Amazonas-Region beheimatete Cacay-Nuss ist die Quelle dieses wertvollen, schonend kaltgepressten Öls mit besten Wirkeigenschaften: Es schützt vor Entzündungen, kräftigt die Hautbarriere und fördert die Bildung neuer Hautzellen. Möglich wird dies durch den hohen Wirkstoffgehalt, der das Cacay -Öl so wertvoll macht:

  • Es enthält doppelt so viel Vitamin E wie Arganöl,
  • sogar dreimal so viel natürliches Retinol wie Hagebuttenkernöl sowie
  • dreißig Prozent Linolsäure und bis zu 10% Linolensäure

Der Ölanteil von RE:STORE wird ergänzt durch heimisches Traubenkernöl. Dieses rasch einziehende Öl ist reich an an Polyphenolen und Tocopherolen und verfügt über sehr starke antioxidative, zellmembranschützende Eigenschaften.

Ein spezieller Extrakt aus der Wakame-Alge hilft der Haut, ihren schützenden Hydro-Lipid-Film zu kitten und zu erhalten und so den transepidermalen Wasserverlust deutlich zu reduzieren. Wirkstoff-Studien mit der von uns eingesetzten Konzentration haben gezeigt, dass trockene Haut in nur 4 Stunden den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt normaler Haut zurückgewinnen kann.

In Ergänzung dazu bietet die Goji-Beere eine beeindruckende Vielfalt an Haut-Wirkstoffen: Ihr Extrakt ist reich an B- und C-Vitaminen, Mineralien, Aminosäuren, Phenolen und Polysacchariden. Zusammen wirken sie stark antioxidativ und ausgleichend. DNA-Schäden durch oxidativen Stress wird entgegengewirkt.

gruene-alge-vor-weißem-hintergrund-highdroxy-wirkstoff-wakame

 

A title

Image Box text

querschnitt-roote-beete-highdroxy-wirkstoff

 

A title

Image Box text

Der für RE:STORE eingesetzte Komplex aus Roote-Beete-Extrakt und Oligo-Sacchariden unterstützt den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut, indem er die Produktion und Aktivierung des hauteigenen Vitamin-D-Rezeptors erhöht und die Wirkung von Vitamin D selbst verstärkt. Beides in Synergie fördert die Fähigkeit der Haut, Feuchtigkeit zu halten. Auch die Elastizität der Haut wird verbessert: Tiefe, Fläche und Volumen von Hautfalten konnten in einem In-Vivo-Test des eingesetzten Wirkstoffes in nur 28 Tagen gemildert werden.

Peptide sind wichtig für die Haut (tatsächlich gibt es Hunderte von Peptiden), denn ohne unsere hauteigenen Peptide würde die Haut nicht intakt bleiben. Sie würde z. B. an Festigkeit verlieren und die Hautbalance würde gestört. Peptide sind sehr komplexe Bausteine, die quasi mit unserer Haut kommunizieren (Peptide bestehen aus Aminosäuren und sind Bestandteile von Proteinen) und ganz verschiedene Aufgaben übernehmen.

Ein Peptid-Mix der neuesten Generation spielt eine wichtige Rolle für die Festigkeit, Geschmeidigkeit und Kollagensynthese der Haut. Der bereits vom IN:FUSE-Serum bekannte, hauchzarte Seidenpeptidfilm umhüllt die Haut und schließt Feuchtigkeit ein. Tri-, Di- und Tetrapeptide steigern die Kollagenproduktion und machen die Haut glatter, praller und straffer.

In Kombination mit antioxidativ, hautberuhigend und regenerierend wirkenden Stoffen führt der hier verwendete Peptidmix zu einer sichtbaren Verbesserung des Hautbildes.

PROFI-TIPPS ZU HIGHDROXY® RE:STORE

Ist Ihnen unsere Augenmaske EYE LOVE zu reichhaltig? Dann bietet sich die RE:STORE als leichte, aber ebenfalls intensiv pflegende Alternative an. Einfach dünn unter den Augen auftragen – RE:STORE entspannt, beruhigt und glättet die empfindliche Augenpartie unmittelbar.

RE:STORE und IN:FUSE sind ein perfektes Duo: IN:FUSE glättet die Haut unmittelbar und wirkt mindert langfristig Falten. RE:STORE beruhigt die Haut verbessert ihren Feuchtigkeitsgehalt. Wenden Sie ganz einfach zuerst IN:FUSE wie ein Serum an, nach kurzer Einwirkzeit danach dann RE:STORE.

Für alle, die es gerne noch reichhaltiger mögen: Geben Sie einfach einige Tropfen von unserem Gesichtsöl CALM FACE OIL in der Handfläche zur RE:STORE dazu und vermischen Sie es vor dem Auftragen kurz mit den Fingerspitzen. Ihre Haut wird die Extraportion Reichhaltigkeit genießen.

Diese Produkte passen zu HighDroxy® RE:STORE:

Best Seller
1,50 

Regenerierendes "Slow aging" Serum mit glättendem Soforteffekt. Für alle Hauttypen.

Zum Produkt
1,50 

Pflegegel mit 5 Sorten Hyaluron, Panthenol und Niacinamid. Anwendung als Booster oder Serum.

Zum Produkt
19,20 

Luxuriöse Mischung aus 15 verschiedenen Pflegeölen, intensiv reparierend.

Zum Produkt
43,90 

Reichhaltige, beruhigende Creme-Maske zur intensiven Pflege der Augenpartie.

Zum Produkt