EYE LOVE

HighDroxy EYE LOVE is an intensive care cream mask for the eye area. It has a soothing, anti-inflammatory, decongestant and firming effect on the skin. Flexible application as an intensively nourishing and smoothing mask overnight or as a rich eye care during the day.

  • nourishes the skin, leaving it smooth and supple
  • flexible application as mask or cream
  • PZN for the order in the pharmacy: 16322533
reset
11,70 

Delivery time: approx. 2-3 working days

IDEAL FOR:

white-hexagon-with-green-drop-with-tear-dry-skin

Dry skin

white-hexagon-with-green-drop-with-hooks-normal-skin

Normal skin

white-hexagon-with-green-white-drop-combination skin

combination skin

HELP ME WITH THAT:

green hexagon with white feather sensitive skin

sensitivity

green hexagon with concealed white sun pale skin

Pale complexion

green hexagon with white lines skin aging

skin aging

Features & Benefits
    HighDroxy EYE LOVE is a rich water-in-oil emulsion that optimally locks in moisture without sealing or straining the skin. The extra mild formula repairs, calms and smoothes the sensitive eye area immediately. Thanks to its special texture, HighDroxy EYE LOVE nourishes the eye area not only as a rich cream, but also as an intensely nourishing and smoothing mask. EYE LOVE's special galenics also reliably prevent the product from crawling into the eye. The new, optimized formulation has the same richness as before, but absorbs faster (with thin application). This makes the new version of EYE LOVE more suitable than before for use during the day or under make-up. A new mix of plant extracts also extends the spectrum of action: EYE LOVE now counteracts irritation, swelling, dark circles, wrinkles and irregularities in the skin tone and helps to improve skin firmness. The new formula also does without beeswax.
Ingredients

AQUA (water is the basis and name for the W/O emulsion), PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (almond oil is a very skin-friendly, non-comedogenic oil. It is caring and moisture-binding), PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL (apricot kernel oil is an intensive caring oil; it strengthens the skin barrier), CAPRYLIC / CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE (neutral oil is an irritation-free, oxidatively stable and highly dispersing oil, which is ideally suited for low-irritation formulations), POLYGLYCERYL-3 POLYRICINOLEATE (emollient obtained from glycerine and castor oil and excellently tolerated), GLYCERIN (glycerine is part of the skin's own moisturizing system); it is barrier-enhancing and promotes elasticity), HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL (hardened castor oil, has moisturising properties and makes the skin soft and supple), GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE (glycerol ether; thickening and moisture-binding, forming a film on the skin that protects against water loss), BUTYLENE GLYCOL (butylene glycol is a solvent with moisture-binding properties; is used by us as a mild alternative to parabens due to its preservative properties), THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER (cocoa butter is highly caring and well suited for irritated and dry skin), ACACIA SENEGAL GUM (dried acacia resin, used as thickener), ZINC STEARATE (fat-soluble zinc form, which has an antibacterial and sebum-regulating effect), ZINC SULFATE (zinc sulphate is a mineral, MAGNESIUM SULFATE (magnesium sulfate is a natural mineral and serves in emulsions as a stabilizer and consistency provider), PROPYLENE GLYCOL (propylene glycol is a polyvalent alcohol which is caring and moisture-binding and belongs to the 'good alcohols'), CETEARYL ALCOHOL (cetearyl alcohol is a consistency-giving co-emulsifier on a vegetable basis); also softens the skin because it retains moisture), GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE (mild vegetable emulsifier obtained from various vegetable oils and citric acid), PANTHENOL (panthenol or Provitamin B5 stimulates cell regeneration, promotes wound healing and regenerates), BENZOIC ACID (benzoic acid is a natural cosmetic preservative), TOCOPHEROL (vitamin E has a strong antioxidant effect as it binds free radicals and slows down oxidation processes), ESCIN (a mixture of various saponins of horse chestnut, has skin-strengthening properties), DEHYDROACETIC ACID (natural cosmetic preservative), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL (sunflower oil is a light care oil and active ingredient carrier), RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT (extract from the roots of butcher's broom has strengthening and vasoconstrictive properties; it is rich in flavonoids and phytosterols), GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE (co-emulsifier with refatting and moisture-regulating properties), AMMONIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE (liquorice root extract with skin-soothing properties), CENTELLA ASIATICA LEAF EXTRACT (tiger grass extract has a strong skin-soothing effect); it combines antixodative, anti-inflammatory and wound healing properties), ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN (glycerin compound with caring and preserving properties), HYDROLYZED YEAST PROTEIN (biotechnologically obtained yeast protein with skin caring properties), CALENDULA OFFICINALIS (MARIGOLD) FLOWER EXTRACT (The oily extract of marigold is very popular in skin care because of its anti-inflammatory and wound healing properties), PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1 (anti-aging peptide; helps the skin to form new cells), PHENOXYETHANOL (very mild and skin-friendly preservative that supplements the natural cosmetic preservatives we use), SODIUM CITRATE (the sodium salt of citric acid regulates the pH)

Application

Apply EYE LOVE generously (as a mask) or thinly (as a cream) as needed and pat in gently. For daytime use, we recommend applying EYE LOVE thinly.

Ratings

"Some of our products (such as IN.FUSE and RE:STORE) are excellent for the eye area. That's why we deliberately didn't want to make a 'light' eye care, but a really rich, ultra-nourishing one. That's exactly what EYE LOVE is. The firm texture can be used wonderfully as an eye mask without crawling into the eye

- Thorsten Abeln, founder of HighDroxy -

EYE LOVE WORKS LIKE THIS

In addition to genuine care classics such as almond oil, apricot kernel oil and cocoa butter, EYE LOVE combines active ingredients from high technology and naturopathy to strengthen the sensitive skin around the eyes, smooth wrinkles and reduce swelling and dark circles.

Sixfold highly concentrated plant power!
collage-from-crocus-suess-wood-ross-chestnut-ringelblume-tigergrass-maeusedorn-highdroxy-active-compound-complex-eye-love

 

A title

Image Box text

The active ingredient complex of six different plant extracts (crocus, liquorice, horse chestnut, marigold, tiger grass and butcher's broom) improves the skin condition and appearance of the eye area comprehensively and lastingly:

The microcirculation is stimulated and the blood vessels are strengthened. This visibly counteracts swelling and dark circles.
Inflammatory processes are inhibited and the skin is clearly soothed. Reddening of redness and small visible veins.
The collagen and elastin production is stimulated and the skin firmness is increased. Wrinkles are reduced and the overall appearance of the skin is rejuvenated.

The skin thickener: Tripeptide GHK

The messenger peptide GHK is a tripeptide fragment obtained by biosynthesis from collagen, which is responsible for the process of skin repair. It works three times because it stimulates collagen & glycosaminoglycan synthesis, making the skin thicker and firmer, supports the body's own process of skin repair and improves the elasticity of the epidermis,
reinforces the extracellular matrix and thus strengthens the skin's own UV protection.

green-molecule structure-tripeptides-tetrapeptides

 

A title

Image Box text

PROFESSIONAL TIPS FOR HIGHDROXY® EYE LOVE

If you use EYE LOVE as a mask in the evening, you can adjust the amount to your liking. Apply EYE LOVE thickly so that a layer of white cream is visible when you need it. The next morning only a very thin application is necessary.

Do you only need a thin layer of EYE LOVE during the day? Then give up only a small amount, tap gently and wait a few minutes. Then gently pat around your eyes with a tissue or similar so that there is no shine left.

These products are compatible with HighDroxy® EYE LOVE:

66,00 

Gentle fruit acid peeling for low-irritant renewal of the skin texture

69,00 

Anti-aging serum with immediate smoothing effect. For all skin types.

69,00 

Regenerating moisturizer with anti-aging effect. Suitable for all skin types.

69,00 

Luxurious blend of 15 different care oils, intensively repairing

Best Seller

EYE LOVE

HighDroxy EYE LOVE ist eine intensiv reparierende und glättende Creme-Maske für die Augenpartie. Sie kann als intensiv nährende und glättende Maske über Nacht oder als reichhaltige Augenpflege am Tag angewendet werden.

  • pflegt die Haut glatt und geschmeidig
  • flexible Anwendung als Maske oder Creme
  • wirkt hautberuhigend, entzündungshemmend, abschwellend und festigend

 

Reset
11,70 

Lieferzeit: ca. 2–3 Werktage

IDEAL FÜR:

weisses-sechseck-mit-gruenem-tropfen-mit-rissen-trockene-haut

Trockene Haut

weisses-sechseck-mit-gruenem-tropfen-mit-häkchen-normale-haut

Normale Haut

weisses-sechseck-mit-gruen-weissem-tropfen-mischhaut

Mischhaut

HILFT BEI:

gruenes-sechseck-mit-weisser-feder-sensible-haut

Sensibilität

gruenes-sechseck-mit-verdeckter-weisser-sonne-fahle-haut

Fahler Teint

gruenes-sechseck-mit-weissen-linien-hautalterung

Hautalterung

Eigenschaften
    HighDroxy EYE LOVE ist eine reichhaltige Wasser-in-Öl-Emulsion und schließt Feuchtigkeit optimal ein, ohne die Haut abzudichten oder zu belasten. Die extramilde Formel repariert, beruhigt und glättet die empfindliche Augenpartie umgehend. Durch die besondere Textur pflegt HighDroxy EYE LOVE die Augenpartie nicht nur als reichhaltige Creme, sondern wahlweise auch als intensiv nährende und glättende Maske. Die spezielle Galenik von EYE LOVE verhindert außerdem zuverlässig, dass das Produkt ins Auge kriecht. Die neue, optimierte Rezeptur hat die gleiche Reichhaltigkeit wie bisher, zieht aber (bei dünnem Auftrag) schneller ein. Dadurch ist die neue Version von EYE LOVE besser als bisher für die Anwendung am Tag bzw. unter dem Make-up geeignet. Ein neuer Mix aus Pflanzenextrakten erweitert zusätzlich das Wirkspektrum: EYE LOVE wirkt nun Reizungen, Schwellungen, Augenringen, Fältchen und Unregelmäßigkeiten im Hautton entgegen und hilft, die Hautfestigkeit zu verbessern. Die neue Formel verzichtet zudem auf Bienenwachs.
Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA (Wasser ist die Grundlage und namensgebend für die W/O Emulsion), PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (Mandelöl ist ein sehr gut hautverträgliches, nicht-komedogenes Öl. Es ist pflegend und feuchtigkeitsbindend), PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL (Aprikosenkernöl ist ein intensiv pflegendes Öl; es stärkt die Hautbarriere), CAPRYLIC / CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE (Neutralöl ist ein reizfreies, oxidativ stabiles und hochspreitendes Öl, das ideal für reizarme Rezepturen geeignet ist), POLYGLYCERYL-3 POLYRICINOLEATE (Emolliens, das aus Glyzerin und Rizinusöl gewonnen wird und ausgezeichnet verträglich ist), GLYCERIN (Glycerin ist Teil des hauteigenen Feuchthaltesystems; es ist barrierestärkend und elastizitätsfördernd), HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL (Gehärtetes Rizinusöl, hat rückfettende Eigenschaften und macht die Haut weich und geschmeidig), GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE (Glycerinesther; wirkt verdickend und feuchtigkeitsbindend, indem es einen Film auf der Haut bildet, der vor Wasserverlust schützt), BUTYLENE GLYCOL (Butylenglykol ist ein Lösungsmittel mit feuchtigkeitsbindenden Eigenschaften; wird aufgrund seiner konservierenden Eigenschaften von uns als milde Alternative zu Parabenen eingesetzt), THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER (Kakaobutter ist stark pflegend und gut für gereizte und trockene Haut geeignet), ACACIA SENEGAL GUM (Getrocknetes Akazienharz, wird als Verdickungsmittel eingesetzt), ZINC STEARATE (Fettlösliche Zink-Form, die antibakteriell und sebumregulierend wirkt), ZINC SULFATE (Zinksulfat ist ein mineralisches, besonders hautverträgliches Konservierungsmittel), MAGNESIUM SULFATE (Magnesiumsulfat ist ein natürliches Mineral und dient in Emulsionen als Stabilisator und Konsistenzgeber), PROPYLENE GLYCOL (Propylenglykol ist ein mehrwertiger Alkohol, der pflegend und feuchtigkeitsbindend wird und zu den ‚guten Alkoholen‘ gehört), CETEARYL ALCOHOL (Cetearylalkohol ist ein konsistenzgebender Co-Emulgator auf pflanzlicher Basis; macht zudem die Haut weich, weil sie die Feuchtigkeit bewahrt), GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE (Milder pflanzlicher Emulgator, der aus verschiedenen Pflanzenölen und Zitronensäure gewonnen wird), PANTHENOL (Panthenol bzw. Provitamin B5 stimuliert die Zellneubildung, wirkt wundheilungsfördernd und regenerierend), BENZOIC ACID (Benzolsäure ist ein naturkosmetischer Konservierer), TOCOPHEROL (Vitamin E hat eine stark antioxidative Wirkung, da es freie Radikale bindet und Oxidationsprozesse verlangsamt), ESCIN (Mix aus verschiedenen Saponinen der Rosskastanie, hat hautkräftigende Eigenschaften), DEHYDROACETIC ACID (Naturkosmetischer Konservierer), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL (Sonnenblumenöl ist ein leichtes Pflegeöl und Wirkstoffträger), RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT (Der Extrakt aus den Wurzeln des Mäusedorns hat kräftigende und gefäßverengende Eigenschaften; er ist reich an Flavonoiden und Phytosterolen), GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE (Co-Emulgator mit rückfettenden und feuchtigkeitsregulierenden Eigenschaften), AMMONIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE (Extrakt aus der Süßholzwurzel mit hautberuhigenden Eigenschaften), CENTELLA ASIATICA LEAF EXTRACT (Der Extrakt aus dem Tigergras wirkt stark hautberuhigend; er kombiniert antixodative, antientzündliche und wundheilende Eigenschaften), ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN (Glycerinverbindung mit pflegenden und konservierenden Eigenschaften), HYDROLYZED YEAST PROTEIN (Biotechnologisch gewonnenes Hefeprotein mit hautpflegenden Eigenschaften), CALENDULA OFFICINALIS (MARIGOLD) FLOWER EXTRACT (Der ölige Extrakt der Ringelblume ist in der Hautpflege sehr beliebt aufgrund seiner entzündungshemmenden und wundheilenden Eigenschaften), PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1 (Anti-Aging Peptid; hilft der Haut, neue Zellen zu bilden), PHENOXYETHANOL (Sehr mildes und hautverträgliches Konservierungsmittel, das die von uns eingesetzten naturkosmetischen Konservier ergänzt), SODIUM CITRATE (Das Natriumsalz der Zitronensäure dient der pH-Regulierung)

Anwendung

Tragen Sie EYE LOVE je nach Bedarf reichhaltig (als Maske) oder dünn (als Creme) auf und klopfen Sie das Produkt sanft ein. Bei der Verwendung am Tag empfehlen wir, EYE LOVE dünn auftragen.

Bewertungen

„Einige unserer Produkte (zum Beispiel IN.FUSE und RE:STORE) eignen sich hervorragend für die Augenpartie. Daher wollten wir ganz bewusst keine ‚leichte‘ Augenpflege machen, sondern eine richtig reichhaltige, ultra-nährende. Genau das ist EYE LOVE. Die feste Textur lässt sich wunderbar als Augenmaske verwenden, ohne ins Auge zu kriechen

– Thorsten Abeln, Gründer von HighDroxy –

SO WIRKT EYE LOVE

Neben echten Pflege-Klassikern wie Mandelöl, Aprikosenkernöl und Kakaobutter kombiniert EYE LOVE Wirkstoffe aus Hochtechnologie und Naturheilkunde, um die empfindliche Haut der Augenpartie zu stärken, Fältchen zu glätten sowie Schwelllungen und Augenringe zu mildern.

Sechsfach hochkonzentrierte Pflanzenpower!
kollage-aus-krokus-suessholz-rosskastanie-ringelblume-tigergras-maeusedorn-highdroxy-wirkstoffkomplex-eye-love

 

A title

Image Box text

Der Wirkstoffkomplex aus sechs verschiedenen Pflanzenextrakten (Krokus, Süßholz, Rosskastanie, Ringelblume, Tigergras und Mäusedorn) verbessert den Hautzustand und das Erscheinungsbild der Augenpartie umfassend und nachhaltig:

Die Mikrozirkulation wird angeregt und die Blutgefäße gekräftigt. Dies wirkt Schwellungen und Augenringen sichtbar entgegen.
Entzündungsprozesse werden gehemmt und die Haut deutlich beruhigt. Rötungen und kleine sichtbare Äderchen gehen zurück.
Die Kollagen- und Elastinproduktion wird angeregt und die Hautfestigkeit erhöht. Falten werden gemindert und das Hautbild insgesamt verjüngt.

Der Hautverdicker: Tripeptid GHK

Das Botenpeptid GHK ist ein in durch Biosynthese gewonnenes Tripeptidfragment aus dem Kollagen, das für den Prozess der Hautreparatur verantwortlich ist. Es wirkt dreifach, denn es stimuliert die Kollagen- & die Glycosaminoglykan-Synthese, wodurch die Haut dicker und fester wird, unterstützt den körpereigenen Prozess der Hautreparatur und verbessert die Elastizität der Epidermis,
verstärkt die extrazelluläre Matrix und stärkt so den UV-Eigenschutz der Haut.

gruene-molekuelstruktur-tripeptide-tetrapeptide

 

A title

Image Box text

PROFI-TIPPS ZU HIGHDROXY® EYE LOVE

Wenn Sie EYE LOVE abends als Maske verwenden, können Sie die Menge ganz nach Belieben anpassen. Tragen Sie EYE LOVE ruhig dick auf, sodass eine weiße Cremeschicht sichtbar ist, wenn Sie das Bedürfnis haben. Am nächsten Morgen ist dann nur ein sehr dünner Auftrag notwendig.

Benötigen Sie nur eine dünne Schicht EYE LOVE tagsüber? Dann geben Sie nur eine geringe Menge auf, klopfen Sie diese sanft ein und warten ein paar Minuten. Tupfen Sie dann mit einem Tissue o.ä. sanft um Ihre Augen herum, sodass kein Glanz mehr vorhanden ist.

Diese Produkte passen zu HighDroxy® EYE LOVE:

66,00 

Sanftes Fruchtsäure-Peeling zur reizarmen Erneuerung des Hautbildes

69,00 

Anti-Aging Serum mit glättendem Soforteffekt. Für alle Hauttypen.

%
79,00 69,00 

Regenerierende Feuchtigkeitspflege mit Anti-Aging Wirkung. Für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

59,00 

Luxuriöse Mischung aus 15 verschiedenen Pflegeölen, intensiv reparierend