New

DEEP C

(10) 4.80/5.00

Care serum for the targeted treatment and prevention of discolouration, spots and redness. With vitamin C, tranexamic acid, liquorice extract, resveratol and Szechuan pepper.

  • Soothing and antioxidant formulation
  • Mild formula, suitable for all skin types

DEEP C is newly produced and will be available again from January 2023 at the latest. Through our newsletter we will inform you first and give you the GREEN FRIDAY discount as a voucher afterwards. 

 

15,50 

0,16 0,62  / 100 ml

PROPERTIES

  • Texture: Milky gel
  • pH value: 4.9 - 5.3
  • Scent: Herbaceous scent with a slight hint of cinnamon.

INDEX

  • Skin type: All skin types
  • Care goal: Hyperpigmentation, redness
  • Application: Morning or evening
Description of the

A troubled skin appearance with pigmentation spots and discolouration can have a more negative impact on the appearance than wrinkles and lines (more on this below). The primary causes of this hyperpigmentation and redness are micro-inflammation and skin stress. Both can lead to pigment build-up in the skin as well as visible irritation.

The active ingredient complex contained in DEEP C combines stable vitamin C, tranexamic acid, resveratol, licorice extract and skin-soothing Szechuan pepper with other nourishing active ingredients that strengthen the skin barrier. With consistent use, redness, spots and discoloration can gradually fade and visually fade into the background. At the same time, the formula is particularly mild and suitable for all skin types.

AQUA (purified water), CAPRYLYL CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE(lipid of plant origin, helps to strengthen the skin barrier), PROPYLENE GLYCOL(propylene gly col is apolyhydric alcohol that has a nourishing and moisturising effect and is one of the 'good alcohols'), GLYCERIN(glycerin is part of the skin's own moisturising system; (glycerine is part of the skin's own moisturising system; it strengthens the skin's barrier and promotes elasticity), CARICA PAPAYA SEED OIL (papaya oil, rich in anti-inflammatory oleic acids), 3-GLYCERYL ASCORBATE (stable form of vitamin C, which is bound to glycerine molecules), TRANEXAMICACID (tranexamic acid helps dissolve melanin islands in the skin cell), METHYLPROPANEDIOL (organic glycol that acts as a solvent and moisturiser), CAPRYLYL GLYCOL(natural cosmetic preservative that adds moisture to the skin), PHENYLPROPANOL(synthetic preservative with antimicrobial properties), GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE (mild vegetable emulsifier derived from various vegetable oils and citric acid), RESVERATROL (powerful antioxidant of plant origin), SR-SPIDER POLYPEPTIDE-1 (vegan silk proteins; protect the skin with a breathable film), GLYCERYL STEARATE(glyceryl stearate is a plant-based emulsifier that leaves the skin feeling light and soft), LECITHIN(lecithin is a mild, lipid-replenishing emulsifier; GLYCINE SOJA STEROLS(emollient of plant origin), TOCOPHEROL(vitamin E has a strong antioxidant effect as it binds free radicals and slows down oxidation processes), TOCOPHERYL ACETATE (the derivative of vitamin E is an antioxidant and radical scavenger, so it protects the skin from harmful influences), BENTONITE (absorbent clay mineral to reduce shine), DIKALIUM GLYCYRRHIZINATE (anti-irritant extract from the roots of liquorice), HYDROLYZED GLYCOSAMINOGLYCANS(glycosaminoglycans serve as penetration enhancers for active ingredients and bind moisture to a high degree), ZANTHOXYLUM ALATUM FRUIT EXTRACT (skin-soothing and anti-itching extract of Szechuan pepper), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL(sunflower oil is a light conditioning oil and active ingredient carrier), SCLEROTIUM GUM (sugar-based skin care thickening agent), SODIUM GLUCONATE (Sodium salt of gluconic acid, used to stabilise cosmetic formulations), POTASSIUM SORBATE(Potassium sorbate is a very compatible preservative and is considered safe), MAGNOLIA OFFICINALIS BARK EXTRACT(Magnolia extract; has anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and antioxidant properties and thus slows down skin ageing), OLIVE OIL DECYL ESTERS(vegetable lipid with nourishing properties), POLYGLUTAMIC ACID(polyglutamic acid is a film-forming agent obtained by fermentation of bacteria and has moisturising properties), HYDRATED SILICA(silicic acid, has oil-binding and shine-reducing properties), LACTIC ACID(lactic acid is a very mild fruit acid that moisturises and regulates the pH), SQUALANE(squalane is a vegetable oil; it has a moisturising effect, makes the skin feel silky and improves the absorption of the product), CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT (nutrient-rich algae extract), CITRIC ACID (citric acid, used here to regulate the pH value), SEA SALT(sodium salt, binds moisture), OLEYL ALCOHOL (good, as moisturising alcohol), BEHENYL ALCOHOL (good, as refatting alcohol)

DEEP C is applied like a serum in the morning or evening after facial cleansing and preparation (toner).

Unlock the product by turning the upper part of the pump head slightly counterclockwise. Now you can push the pump head down and remove the product. Apply a sufficient amount (1-2 pumps of the full size, 2 pumps of the deluxe sample) to the still slightly damp facial skin. Massage or pat the serum in thoroughly until it is completely absorbed.

Due to the pH skin-friendly formula, DEEP C can be combined with other care products without any problems, despite the vitamin C content, as long as they are pH skin neutral.

We recommend the daily use of a sunscreen to prevent new discolouration.

How high are the doses of vitamin C and tranexamic acid in DEEP?
All the active ingredients listed are contained in relevant dosages in DEEP C . In contrast to high-dose monopreparations, for example pure vitamin C serums, the decisive factor in the development of this product was to optimally coordinate and sensibly combine the quantities of active ingredients. Vitamin C, for example, is dosed at 5 percent to ensure good tolerability even with daily use and sensitive skin. Vitamin C is water-soluble, but with regular topical application the skin can store it and thus build up a depot. Tranexamic acid is included at 2 percent, which is the ideal concentration for use in cosmetics. More would not have a better effect, but only increase the irritation potential.

Which pigmentation disorders does DEEP C help with and which do not?
DEEP can help fade colored hyperpigmentation. These include the brownish or grayish age spots caused by excessive sun exposure, reddish pimple marks or other spots due to inflammation (also abbreviated PIH), or melasma, which can occur especially during or after pregnancy.
However, the active ingredients contained in DEEP C do not help with pigment loss (hypopigmentation). Here you should seek professional advice from a dermatologist.

How quickly will my pigmentation disappear if I use DEEP C ?
The darker a discoloration is tinted, the longer it will take to see the first results; here you should calculate in months rather than weeks. In the case of pimple marks, initial results are usually a little quicker to observe. In general, we recommend regular application, because only in this way can the melanin accumulations in the skin be gradually broken down.

Can I combine DEEP C with other HighDroxy products and if so, how?
DEEP C works in synergy with the classic active ingredients retinol, AHA and niacinamide. This means that these active ingredients support the care goal of DEEP C, i.e. the gradual weakening of discolorations. Thus, a combined application with the corresponding HighDroxy products RETINAID (Retinol), HYDROPEEL, FACE SERUM (AHA) or Niacinamide (hyFIVE Spray or Booster) is possible and recommended. As with all ingredient-intensive skin care products, be careful not to overdo it: If your skin is prone to sensitive reaction, it is recommended to apply alternately in the morning or evening, or even daily.

I have read that vitamin C is a sensitive active ingredient - what do I need to be aware of?
This information mostly refers to the pure form of vitamin C, ascorbic acid: it requires a low pH value and is sensitive to air and light. The form used in DEEP C is bound to gylcerin, making it more stable and, for many users:inside, more skin-friendly to use. The airless dispenser also protects the vitamin C from premature oxidation. A slight brown coloration on exposure to air (e.g. product residues at the dispensing opening) is normal and unavoidable.

I have very sensitive skin - is DEEP C suitable for me?
In principle, DEEP C has been developed for all skin types and also for the skin condition "sensitive". However, sensitive skin can manifest itself in many ways and also have very different causes. So it always depends on a test - for this purpose our deluxe samples are very suitable. By the way: Daily use is not mandatory, but regular use is.

I don't have pigmentation disorders or pronounced redness - what benefit does DEEP C have for my skin then?
DEEP C is not a "bleaching agent", but a care serum with antioxidant and anti-irritant properties. Therefore, it is recommended to use it even if you have a fairly balanced skin complexion. The antioxidant effect supports the body's own cell protection and thus prevents signs of aging. And discolorations in particular can already be "dormant" in the depths of the skin, even if they are not yet visible. Therefore, active ingredients such as tranexamic acid and vitamin C are always recommended for preventive use.

Customer feedback

10 reviews for DEEP C

Add your rating

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

Diese Webseite wird durch das Google reCAPTCHA geschützt. Bitte beachten Sie die Datenschutzbestimmungen sowie die von Google.

Cancel

Jasmine
5/5

Once again, a brilliant product from HD! It helps even out the complexion - I feel like my sun spots are less visible.

5 months ago
Melanie T.
4/5

I like the texture very much and tolerate the product well. Since I have used highly effective vitamin C serums before, I can't say yet that this one is better or worse, but it is definitely very pleasant to use.

6 months ago
Annette
5/5

Reduces stains, spreads well.

6 months ago
Adrienn Gedeon
5/5

I am thrilled, the pores are hardly visible - and the effect even lasts for two days.

6 months ago
Tatjana
5/5

Wonderfully compatible with my rosacea!!! I can't toleratexteine ascorbic acid and am very grateful for such a great AOX alternative!!!!

7 months ago
Anonymous
5/5

Vitamin C is a secret weapon. Use it with great success against pigmentation and for radiance of the skin.

7 months ago
Michi
5/5
I was not so enthusiastic at first. My skin reacted with redness. Since I mix the serum with a dab of Hyaluron Booster, it works great. I use it during the day. Redness and pigmentation spots are less visible. The serum seems to have a strong b...
Show More
8 months ago
Carmen B.
5/5

Well tolerated, great skin texture

8 months ago
Martina
4/5

Well tolerated and now a fixed part of my care routine! Another great product 😃

10 months ago
Sibylle B.
5/5

I have only been using it for a few days, so no comment is possible yet, but when used in combination with a discoloration serum, a slight fading of my pigmentation spots is already noticeable.

1 year ago

Did you know? Stains and discolouration are the real "old makers".

This is shown in a study by the University of Göttingen: For this, 169 women aged 11 to 76 were photographed. Their portraits were then electronically adjusted for wrinkles without changing the other skin texture. These portraits were shown to female and male test subjects with the task of judging the faces according to age, health, youthfulness and attractiveness.
The clear result: the more homogeneous the skin, the younger and healthier the face was estimated to be! Interesting: When the test persons assessed the edited photos, the assessments of the women did not differ from those of the men - although only women's faces were shown. Everyone finds even skin beautiful.

SO EFFECTS DEEP C

HighDroxy® DEEP C uses the synergy of several proven active ingredients to treat discoloration and spots (hyperpigmentation). These five substances play the main role in the active ingredient mix:

VITAMIN C: An effective classic in an improved formulation

Vitamin C has been considered the gold standard in the dermatological treatment of hyperpigmentation for decades. It has been scientifically proven that vitamin C inhibits the production of the skin pigment melanin and can thus attenuate acquired (i.e. not congenital) hyperpigmentation. However, classic vitamin C (ascorbic acid) is not very skin-friendly and is also quite unstable. DEEP C therefore uses one of the most modern forms of vitamin C, which is significantly more stable and gentler on the skin than conventional ascorbic acid.

 

A title

Image Box text

 

A title

Image Box text

Tranexamic acid is obtained from the amino acid lysine, which is found in numerous foods (for example, in wheat germ). It has long been used in medicine as a haemostatic agent. But it is also effective in cosmetics: applied topically, it can help to fade pigmentation disorders even in small doses. In addition, it can reduce the reddish shining through of superficial blood vessels.

Resveratol is also often referred to as the "youth molecule" - for good reason: it is one of the most powerful antioxidants and thus counteracts the processes responsible for skin ageing at the cellular level. In addition, it can help against redness due to its anti-inflammatory mode of action.

 

A title

Image Box text

 

A title

Image Box text

Licorice extract and the glycyrrhetinic acid it contains combine anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and antioxidant properties. In addition, it inhibits the enzyme tyrosinase, which is involved in the formation of melanin in the skin. Thus, glycyrrhetinic acid is also able to reduce hyperpigmentation.

Szechuan pepper as a cosmetic active ingredient is anything but spicy to the skin. On the contrary, it soothes the skin and helps to reduce itching. In addition, it has relaxing properties, which means it can help to soothe small expression lines.

 

A title

Image Box text

PROFIL TIPS TO DEEP C

The skin-balancing effect of DEEP C is wonderfully complemented by the active ingredients retinol, AHA and niacinamide. You will find the corresponding product recommendations below. Be careful not to overload your skin with too many active ingredients. An application in the evening change is often completely sufficient.

The antioxidants contained in DEEP C are wonderful boosters for your sun protection. In general, especially in case of hyperpigmentation, you should pay attention to a consistent (i.e. daily) UV protection in your day care. The DAY LIGHT 30 fluid or the D-FENCE 50 oil are recommended here.

Szechuan pepper extract is included in DEEP C for its skin-soothing and antipruritic effects. But it can do even more: studies indicate that it can temporarily soothe the muscles of facial expression and thus even out expression lines. This has been observed particularly in the crow's feet. Feel free to try it out - DEEP C is mild enough for application to the left and right of the eye.

These products fit HighDroxy DEEP C

21,90 

Balancing care spray for intensive moisture and skin soothing.

Product
16,90 

Mild peeling gel for sensitive skin. With extra-gentle active ingredient complex.

Product
%
16,90 8,45 

Exfoliating and complexion refining peeling serum with concentrated formula.

Product
Best Seller
14,90 

Retinol serum in two strengths. Improves the appearance of wrinkles, pores and acne.

Product

Neu

DEEP C

Pflegeserum zur gezielten Behandlung und Vorbeugung von Verfärbungen, Flecken und Rötungen. Mit Vitamin C, Tranexamsäure, Süßholzextrakt, Resveratol und Szechuan Pfeffer.

  • Beruhigende und antioxidativ wirkende Formulierung
  • Milde Formel, für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

Aufgrund von Lieferengpässen kann der ausgelieferte Pumpspender von der Abbildung abweichen.

Reset
14,00 

Lieferzeit: ca. 2–3 Werktage (D)

EIGENSCHAFTEN

  • Textur: Milchiges Gel
  • pH-Wert: 4,9 – 5,3
  • Geruch: Krautiger Duft mit  leichter Zimtnote

INDIKATION

  • Hauttyp: Alle Hauttypen
  • Pflegeziel: Hyperpigmentierungen, Rötungen
  • Anwendung: Morgens oder Abends
Beschreibung

Ein unruhiges Hautbild mit Pigmentflecken und Verfärbungen kann das Erscheinungsbild negativer beeinflussen als Falten und Linien (mehr dazu weiter unten). Die Ursachen für diese Hyperpigmentierungen und Rötungen sind vorrangig Mikroentzündungen und Hautstress. Beides kann zu Pigmentansammlungen in der Haut führen sowie zu sichtbaren Reizungen.

Der in DEEP C enthaltene Wirkstoff-Komplex vereint stabiles Vitamin C, Tranexamsäure, Resveratol, Süßholzextrakt sowie hautberuhigenden Szechuan Pfeffer mit weiteren pflegenden und die Hautbarriere stärkenden Wirkstoffen. Bei konsequenter Anwendung können Rötungen, Flecken und Verfärbungen graduell verblassen und optisch in den Hintergrund treten. Dabei ist die Formel besonders mild und für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA (gereinigtes Wasser), CAPRYLYL CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE (Lipid pflanzlichen Ursprungs, hilft die Hautbarriere zu stärken), PROPYLENE GLYCOL (Propylenglykol ist ein mehrwertiger Alkohol, der pflegend und feuchtigkeitsbindend wirkt und zu den ‚guten Alkoholen‘ gehört), GLYCERIN (Glycerin ist Teil des hauteigenen Feuchthaltesystems; es ist barrierestärkend und elastizitätsfördernd), CARICA PAPAYA SEED OIL (Papayaöl, reich an antientzündlichen Ölsäuren), 3-GLYCERYL ASCORBATE (stabile Form von Vitamin C, die an Glycerinmoleküle gebunden ist, TRANEXAMIC ACID (Tranexamsäure hilft beim Auflösen von Melanininseln in der Hautzelle), METHYLPROPANEDIOL (organisches Glykol, das als Lösungsmittel und Feuchtigkeitsspender agiert), CAPRYLYL GLYCOL (Naturkosmetischer Konservierer, der die Haut zusätzlich feucht hält), PHENYLPROPANOL (Synthetischer Konservierer mit antimikrobiellen Eigenschaften), GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE (Milder pflanzlicher Emulgator, der aus verschiedenen Pflanzenölen und Zitronensäure gewonnen wird), RESVERATROL (starkes Antioxidans pflanzlicher Herkunft), SR-SPIDER POLYPEPTIDE-1 (vegane Seidenproteine; schützen die Haut mithilfe eines atmungsaktiven Films), GLYCERYL STEARATE (Glycerinstearat ist ein Emulgator auf pflanzlicher Basis, der ein leichtes und weiches Hautgefühl hinterlässt), LECITHIN (Lecithin ist ein milder, rückfettender Emulgator; wirkt hautglättend und feuchtigkeitsbewahrend), GLYCINE SOJA STEROLS (Emollient pflanzlichen Ursprungs), TOCOPHEROL (Vitamin E hat eine stark antioxidative Wirkung, da es freie Radikale bindet und Oxidationsprozesse verlangsamt), TOCOPHERYL ACETATE (Das Derivat des Vitamin E ist ein Antioxidans und Radikalfänger, sodass es die Haut vor schädlichen Einflüssen schützt), BENTONITE (saugfähiges Tonmineral zur Glanzminderung), DIKALIUM GLYCYRRHIZINATE (Reizhemmender Extrakt aus den Wurzeln des Lakritz), HYDROLYZED GLYCOSAMINOGLYCANS (Glykosaminoglykane dienen als Penetrationsverstärker für Wirkstoffe und binden in hohem Maße Feuchtigkeit), ZANTHOXYLUM ALATUM FRUIT EXTRACT (hautberuhigend und juckreizstillender Extrakt aus dem Szechuan Pfeffer), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL (Sonnenblumenöl ist ein leichtes Pflegeöl und Wirkstoffträger), SCLEROTIUM GUM (Hautpflegendes Verdickungsmittel auf Zuckerbasis), SODIUM GLUCONATE (Natriumsalz der Gluconsäure, dient der Stabilisierung von kosmetischen Formulierungen), POTASSIUM SORBATE (Potassiumsorbat ist ein sehr verträgliches Konservierungsmittel und gilt als unbedenklich), MAGNOLIA OFFICINALIS BARK EXTRACT (Magnolienextrakt; hat entzündungshemmende, antibakterielle und antioxidative Eigenschaften und verlangsamt somit die Hautalterung), OLIVE OIL DECYL ESTERS (pflanzliches Lipid mit pflegenden Eigenschaften), POLYGLUTAMIC ACID (Polyglutaminsäure ist ein durch Fermentation von Bakterien gewonnener Filmbildner mit feuchtigkeitsspendenden Eigenschaften), HYDRATED SILICA (Kieselsäure, hat ölbindende und glanzmindernde Eigenschaften), LACTIC ACID (Milchsäure ist eine sehr milde Fruchtsäure, die Feuchtigkeit spendet und den pH-Wert reguliert), SQUALANE (Squalan ist ein pflanzliches Öl; es wirkt feuchtigkeitsbewahrend, sorgt für ein seidiges Hautgefühl und verbessert das Einziehverhalten des Präparates), CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT (nährstoffreicher Algenextrakt), CITRIC ACID (Zitronensäure, dient hier zur Regulierung des pH-Wertes), SEA SALT (Natriumsalz, bindet Feuchtigkeit), OLEYL ALCOHOL (Guter, da feuchtigkeitsspendender Alkohol), BEHENYL ALCOHOL (Guter, da rückfettender Alkohol)

Anwendung

DEEP C wird morgens oder abends nach der Gesichtsreinigung und Vorbereitung (Toner) wie ein Serum aufgetragen.

Entriegeln Sie das Produkt indem Sie den oberen Teil des Pumpkopfes etwas gegen den Uhrzeigersinn drehen. Nun können Sie den Pumpkopf nach unten drücken und das Produkt entnehmen. Tragen Sie eine ausreichende Menge (1-2 Pumpstöße der Vollgröße, 2 Pumpstöße der Deluxe Probe) auf die ggfs. noch leicht feuchte Gesichtshaut auf. Massieren oder klopfen Sie das Serum gründlich ein, bis es vollständig eingezogen ist.

Durch die pH-hautfreundliche Formel kann DEEP C trotz des Vitamin C Anteils problemlos mit weiteren Pflegeprodukten kombiniert werden, sofern diese pH-hautneutral sind.

Wir empfehlen die tägliche Verwendung eines Sonnenschutzes, um neuen Verfärbungen vorzubeugen.

Fragen und Antworten

Wie hoch sind Vitamin C und Tranexamsäure im DEEP dosiert?
Alle ausgelobten Wirkstoffe sind in relevanter Dosierung in DEEP C enthalten. Im Gegensatz zu hochdosierten Monopräparaten, also zum Beispiel reinen Vitamin-C-Seren, ist hierbei für die Entwicklung entscheidend gewesen, die Wirkstoffmengen optimal aufeinander abzustimmen und sinnvoll zu kombinieren. So ist Vitamin C mit 5 Prozent dosiert, um eine gute Verträglichkeit auch bei täglicher Anwendung und sensibler Haut zu gewährleisten. Vitamin C ist zwar wasserlöslich, jedoch kann die Haut es bei regelmäßiger topischer Zufuhr speichern und so ein Depot aufbauen. Tranexamsäure ist mit 2 Prozent enthalten, dies entspricht der idealen Einsatzkonzentration in Kosmetik. Mehr würde nicht besser wirken, sondern nur das Reizpotential erhöhen.

Bei welchen Pigmentstörungen hilft DEEP C und bei welchen nicht?
DEEP kann dabei helfen, farbige Hyperpigmentierungen verblassen zu lassen. Dazu gehören die bräunlichen oder gräulichen Altersflecken, die durch übermäßige Sonneneinstrahlung entstehen, rötliche Pickelmale  oder andere auf Entzündungen zurückzuführende Flecken (auch PIH abgekürzt) oder auch Melasmen, die vor allem während oder nach der Schwangerschaft auftreten können.
Die in DEEP C enthaltenen Wirkstoffe helfen jedoch nicht bei Pigmentverlust (Hypopigmentierungen). Hier sollten Sie fachlichen Rat von einer Dermatologin einholen.

Wie schnell verschwinden meine Pigmentstörungen, wenn ich DEEP C anwende?
Je dunkler eine Verfärbung getönt ist, desto länger wird es dauern, bis man erste Resultate sieht; hier sollte man eher in Monaten als in Wochen rechnen. Bei Pickelmalen sind erste Resultate meist etwas schneller zu beobachten. Generell empfehlen wir eine regelmäßige Anwendung, denn nur so können die Melaninanhäufungen in der Haut nach und nach abgebaut werden.

Kann ich DEEP C mit anderen HighDroxy-Produkten kombinieren und wenn ja, wie?
DEEP C wirkt in Synergie mit den Wirkstoff-Klassikern Retinol, AHA und Niacinamid. Das heißt diese Wirkstoffe unterstützen das Pflegeziel von DEEP C, also die graduelle Abschwächung von Verfärbungen. Somit ist eine kombinierte Anwendung mit den entsprechenden HighDroxy-Produkten RETINAID (Retinol), HYDROPEEL (AHA) oder Niacinamid (hyFIVE Spray oder Booster) möglich und empfehlenswert. Wie bei allen wirkstoffintensiven Pflegeprodukten sollten Sie darauf achten, es nicht zu übertreiben: Wenn Ihre Haut zu empfindlicher Reaktion neigt, empfiehlt sich eine Anwendung im Wechsel am Morgen bzw. Abend oder auch im täglichen Wechsel.

Ich habe gelesen, dass Vitamin C ein empfindlicher Wirkstoff ist – was muss ich beachten?
Diese Hinweise beziehen sich zumeist auf die reine Form des Vitamin C, die Ascorbinsäure: Sie ist erfordert einen niedrigen pH-Wert und ist luft- und lichtempfindlich. Die in DEEP C eingesetzte Form ist an Gylcerin gebunden und dadurch stabiler und für viele Anwender:innen hautfreundlicher in der Anwendung. Der Airless Spender schützt das Vitamin C zudem vor vorzeitiger Oxidation. Eine leichte Braunfärbung an der Luft (z.B. Produktreste an der Dosieröffnung) ist normal und unvermeidlich.

Ich habe sehr empfindliche Haut – kommt DEEP C für mich in Frage?
Grundsätzlich ist DEEP C für alle Hauttypen und auch für den Hautzustand „Sensibel“ entwickelt worden. Sensible Haut kann sich jedoch auf vielfältige Weise bemerkbar machen und auch ganz unterschiedliche Ursachen haben. Es kommt also immer auf einen Versuch an – hierfür eignen sich unsere Deluxe Proben sehr gut. Übrigens: Eine tägliche Anwendung ist nicht zwingend nötig, eine regelmäßige Anwendung hingegen schon.

Ich habe keine Pigmentstörungen oder ausgeprägten Rötungen – welchen Nutzen hat DEEP C dann für meine Haut?
DEEP C ist kein „Bleichmittel“, sondern ein Pflegeserum mit antioxidativen und reizmildernden Eigenschaften. Daher empfiehlt sich die Anwendung auch dann, wenn man ein recht ausgeglichenes Hautbild hat. Durch die antioxidative Wirkung wird der körpereigene Zellschutz unterstützt und so Alterungserscheinungen vorgebeugt. Und insbesondere Verfärbungen können bereits in der Tiefe der Haut „schlummern“, auch wenn sie noch nicht sichtbar sind. Daher empfehlen sich Wirkstoffe wie die Tranexamsäure und Vitamin C immer auch für eine vorbeugende Anwendung.

Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung für „DEEP C“

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Diese Webseite wird durch das Google reCAPTCHA geschützt. Bitte beachten Sie die Datenschutzbestimmungen sowie die Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.

Schon gewusst? Flecken und Verfärbungen sind die eigentlichen „Altmacher“.

Dies zeigt eine Studie der Universität Göttingen: Hierfür wurden 169 Frauen im Alter von 11 bis 76 Jahren fotografiert. Ihre Porträts wurden dann elektronisch um Falten bereinigt, ohne die weitere Hautbeschaffenheit zu verändern. Diese Porträts wurden weiblichen und männlichen Testpersonen gezeigt, mit der Aufgabe, die Gesichter nach Alter, Gesundheit, Jugendlichkeit und Attraktivität zu beurteilen.
Das eindeutige Ergebnis : Je homogener die Haut, desto jünger und gesünder wurde das Gesicht geschätzt! Interessant: Bei der Beurteilung der bearbeiteten Fotos durch die Testpersonen unterschieden sich die Beurteilungen der Frauen nicht von denen der Männer – obwohl ausschließlich Frauengesichter gezeigt wurden. Ebenmäßige Haut finden eben alle schön.

SO WIRKT DEEP C

HighDroxy® DEEP C nutzt die Synergie aus mehreren bewährten Wirkstoffen zur Behandlung von Verfärbungen und Flecken (Hyperpigmentierungen). Diese fünf Substanzen spielen die Hauptrolle im Wirkstoff-Mix:

VITAMIN C: Ein Wirk-Klassiker in verbesserter Darreichung

Vitamin C gilt seit Jahrzehnten als Goldstandard in der dermatologischen Behandlung von Hyperpigmentierungen. Denn es ist wissenschaftlich erwiesen, dass Vitamin C die Produktion des Hautpigments Melanin hemmt und so erworbene (also nicht angeborene) Hyperpigmen-tierungen abschwächen kann. Doch klassisches Vitamin C (Ascorbinsäure) ist nicht sehr hautverträglich und zudem recht instabil. DEEP C setzt daher eine der modernsten Formen von Vitamin C ein, die deutlich stabiler und sanfter zur Haut ist als herkömmliche Ascorbinsäure.

 

A title

Image Box text

TRANEXAMSÄURE: Aus der klinischen Anwendung in die Hautpflege

 

A title

Image Box text

Tranexamsäure wird aus der Aminosäure Lysin gewonnen, die in zahlreichen Nahrungsmitteln zu finden ist (zum Beispiel in Weizenkeimen). Sie ist in der Medizin seit langem als Blutungsstiller bewährt. Doch sie wirkt auch in Kosmetik: Topisch aufgetragen kann sie bereits in geringen Dosierungen dazu beitragen, Pigmentstörungen verblassen zu lassen. Zusätzlich kann sie das rötliche Durchscheinen oberflächlicher Blutgefäße verringern.

RESVERATOL: Der Jungbrunnen aus der Weintraube

Resveratol wird auch gerne als „Jugendmolekül“ bezeichnet – aus gutem Grund: Es gehört zu den leistungsstärksten Antioxidantien und wirkt dadurch den Prozessen entgegen, die für die Hautalterung auf Zellebene verantwortlich sind. Zusätzlich kann es aufgrund seiner antientzündlichen Wirkweise gegen Rötungen helfen.

 

A title

Image Box text

SÜSSHOLZEXTRAKT: Klärend und beruhigend

 

A title

Image Box text

Süßholzextrakt und die darin enthaltene Glycyrrhetinsäure vereint entzündungshemmende, antibakterielle und antioxidative Eigenschaften. Zusätzlich hemmt sie das Enzym Tyrosinase, das an der Bildung von Melanin in der Haut beteiligt ist. Damit ist die Glycyrrhetinsäure auch in der Lage, Hyperpigmentierungen zu reduzieren.

SZECHUAN PFEFFER: Alles andere als scharf zur Haut

Szechuan Pfeffer ist als kosmetischer Wirkstoff alles andere als scharf zur Haut. Ganz im Gegenteil: Er beruhigt die Haut und hilft, Juckreiz zu mildern. Zusätzlich hat er relaxierende Eigenschaften, das heißt er kann dabei helfen, kleinere Mimikfältchen zu beruhigen.

 

A title

Image Box text

PROFI-TIPPS ZU DEEP C

Die hauttonausgleichende Wirkung von DEEP C wird wunderbar ergänzt durch die Wirkstoffe Retinol, AHA und Niacinamid. Die entsprechenden Produktempfehlungen finden Sie unten. Achten Sie darauf, Ihre Haut nicht mit zu vielen Wirkstoffen zu überfordern. Eine Anwendung im abendlichen Wechsel ist oftmals völlig ausreichend.

Die in DEEP C enthaltenen Antioxidantien sind wunderbare Verstärker für Ihren Sonnenschutz. Generell sollte gerade bei Hyperpigmentierungen auf einen kosnequenten (das heißt täglichen) UV-Schutz in der Tagespflege geachtet werden. Hier empfehlen sich das DAY LIGHT 30 Fluid oder das D-FENCE 50 Öl.

Der Extrakt aus dem Szechuan Pfeffer ist in DEEP C enthalten aufgrund seiner hautberuhigenden und juckreizstillenden Wirkung. Doch er kann noch mehr: Untersuchungen deuten darauf hin, dass er die Mimikmuskulatur vorübergehend beruhigen kann und so Mimikfältchen ausgleichen kann. Beobachtet wurde dies vor allem an den Krähenfüßen. Probieren Sie es ruhig aus – DEEP C ist mild genug für den Auftrag links und rechts vom Auge.

Diese Produkte passen zu HighDroxy DEEP C

39,00 

Ausgleichendes Pflegespray für intensive Feuchtigkeit und Hautberuhigung

Neu
59,00 

Mildes Peeling-Gel für empfindliche Haut. Mit extra-sanftem Wirkstoff-Komplex.

Neu
59,00 

Glättendes und hautbildverfeinerndes Peeling-Serum mit Mandelsäure.

Best Seller
59,00 

Milde Retinolpflege. Verbessert das Erscheinungsbild von Fältchen, Poren und Akne.