BRIGHT! C+ BOOSTER

(46) 4.63/5.00

Concentrated serum with vitamin C and other antioxidants.

For the targeted treatment and prevention of discoloration, stains and redness. Mild, skin-friendly formula with stabilized, pH-neutral vitamin C. Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin

Same formula, new name: DEEP C is now called BRIGHT! C+ BOOSTER!

13,50 

Delivery time: approx. 2-3 working days (D)

1.350,00  - 5.190,00  / 100 ml

At a glance:

MUCH MORE THAN JUST A VITAMIN C SERUM: DEEP C IS THE MULTI-ACTIVE AOX BOOSTER

A troubled skin appearance with pigment spots and discolorations can have a more negative impact on the visual appearance than wrinkles and lines. The causes of this hyperpigmentation and redness are primarily micro-inflammation and skin stress at the cellular level, caused by oxidative processes. Both can lead to pigment accumulation in the skin as well as visible irritation.

Antioxidants (AOX) are essential in an active-based skincare routine for this reason, as they protect the skin from these cell-damaging processes and micro-inflammation.

Vitamin C is the best-known antioxidant, but in its pure form (as ascorbic acid) it is often not suitable for sensitive skins.

DEEP C relies on a particularly skin-friendly form of vitamin C in the optimum dosage of 5% and supplements this with other proven antioxidants such as resveratrol and ferulic acid.

Together with anti-inflammatory licorice and soothing Szechuan pepper extract, the BRIGHT C+ BOOSTER counteracts spots and discoloration with regular use and gradually fades existing hyperpigmentation. The mild formula is suitable for all skin types.

Please note the slightly stronger inherent odor of this formula, which is perceived differently from nose to nose. Experience has shown that this disappears quickly after application.

Application & ingredients

APPLICATION

The BRIGHT! C+ BOOSTER is preferably used in the morning after cleansing and preparing the face (toner) like a serum.

For preparation we recommend the BRIGHT! LIQUID. The skin may still be a little damp so that the booster can be spread even better.
Thanks to the pH skin-friendly formula, the BRIGHT! C+ BOOSTER can be easily combined with other skincare products despite its vitamin C content, as long as they are pH skin-neutral.

We advise you to use a sunscreen daily to prevent new discolorations.

AQUA (purified Water), CAPRYLYL CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE (Lipid of plant origin, helps to strengthen the skin barrier), PROPYLENE GLYCOL (Propylene glycol is a polyhydric alcohol that has a nourishing and moisturizing effect and belongs to the 'good alcohols'), GLYCERIN (Glycerine is part of the skin's own moisturizing system; it is barrier-strengthening and promotes elasticity), PROPANEDIOL (also a nourishing alcohol), CARICA PAPAYA SEED OIL (Papaya oilrich in anti-inflammatory oleic acids), ASCORBYL 2-GLUCOSIDE (stable form of Vitamin Cwhich is bound to glycerol molecules and is metabolized more gradually in the skin than other vitamin C derivatives), FERULIC ACID (Ferulic acid is also a powerful antioxidant with skin-toning properties), METHYL PROPANEDIOL (organic Glycolwhich acts as a solvent and moisturizer), CAPRYLYL GLYCOL (Natural cosmetic preservativewhich additionally moisturizes the skin), PHENYL PROPANOL (Synthetic preservative with antimicrobial properties), GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE (Mild vegetable emulsifierwhich is obtained from various vegetable oils and citric acid), RESVERATROL (strong Antioxidant of vegetable origin), SR-SPIDER POLYPEPTIDE-1 (vegan Silk proteinsprotect the skin with the help of a breathable film), GLYCERYL STEARATE (Glyceryl stearate is a plant-based emulsifier that leaves the skin feeling light and soft), LECITHIN (Lecithin is a mild, lipid-replenishing emulsifier; has a skin-smoothing and moisturizing effect), GLYCINE SOJA STEROLS (Emollient of vegetable origin), TOCOPHEROL (Vitamin E has a strong antioxidant effect as it binds free radicals and slows down oxidation processes), TOCOPHERYL ACETATE (The Derivative of vitamin E is an antioxidant and free radical scavenger, so it protects the skin from harmful influences), BENTONITE (absorbent Clay mineral to reduce shine), DIKALIUM GLYCYRRHIZINATE (anti-irritant Extract from the roots of licorice), HYDROLYZED GLYCOSAMINOGLYCANS (Glycosaminoglycans serve as a penetration enhancer for active ingredients and bind moisture to a high degree), ZANTHOXYLUM ALATUM FRUIT EXTRACT (skin-soothing and itch-relieving Extract from the Szechuan pepper), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL (Sunflower oil is a light skin care oil and active ingredient carrier), SCLEROTIUM GUM (sugar-based skin care thickener), SODIUM GLUCONATE (sodium salt of gluconic acid, used to stabilize cosmetic formulations), POTASSIUM SORBATE (Potassium sorbate is a very well-tolerated preservative and is considered harmless), MAGNOLIA OFFICINALIS BARK EXTRACT (Magnolia extracthas anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and antioxidant properties and thus slows down skin aging), OLIVE OIL DECYL ESTERS (vegetable lipid with caring properties), POLYGLUTAMIC ACID (Polyglutamic acid is a film-forming agent with moisturizing properties obtained by fermentation of bacteria), HYDRATED SILICA (Silicic acidhas oil-binding and gloss-reducing properties), LACTIC ACID (Lactic acid is a very mild fruit acid that moisturizes and regulates the pH value), SQUALANE (Squalane is a vegetable oil; it has a moisturizing effect, makes the skin feel silky and improves the absorption properties of the preparation), CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT (nutrient-rich Algae extract), CITRIC ACID (Citric acid, is used here to regulate the pH value), SEA SALT (Sodium saltbinds moisture), OLEYL ALCOHOL (good, as moisturizing Alcohol), BEHENYL ALCOHOL (Good, as moisturizing Alcohol)

Julie Löffler-Kirstein
Reviewer
5/5
A fixed part of my morning skincare routine for months. My skin glows. If you are looking for an effective natural product, you've come to the right place. That's the beauty here, if you want a radiant ...
Show More
3 weeks ago
Birgit
Reviewer
5/5
Very pleasant to apply and smell (I personally didn't get on so well with the previous version). Yes, the booster smells a bit like cinnamon, but that doesn't bother me at all. Important are the...
Show More
1 month ago
Tatjana S.
Reviewer
5/5

Very pleasant and well-tolerated AOX cocktail for me!

2 months ago
Annette
Reviewer
5/5

Does not stick, very well tolerated. The smell takes some getting used to. I find it better than other vitamin C serums. But it's a matter of taste. Tip: Order a sample first

2 months ago
Dana K.
Reviewer
5/5

The only vitamin C serum that I tolerate very well despite neurodermatitis. I use it every day.
Great product.

3 months ago
Christina
Reviewer
5/5

significantly calmer skin appearance - gladly in combination with the Defence sunscreen and in daily use

4 months ago
Joanna H.
Reviewer
5/5

A favorite! Keeps my menopausal couperose in check.

6 months ago
Dana K.
Reviewer
5/5

The first vitamin C booster that I can tolerate, I am so happy

6 months ago
Ursula
Reviewer
5/5

I have the feeling my red veins become less visible :)

8 months ago
Elke
Reviewer
5/5

The smell takes some getting used to, but the serum is very gentle and improves the skin for me

8 months ago

We check all reviews for authenticity. More here.

The perfect complement to the BRIGHT! C+ BOOSTER is the BRIGHT! LIQUID. This complexion-balancing toner liquid combines the advanced tranexamic acid with other brightening active ingredients.

Tranexamic acid has been tried and tested in clinical dermatology for a long time. This is because it lightens a wide variety of types of pigment spots - and does so as effectively as the active medical ingredient hydroquinone. 

In the liquid, it is supplemented with niacinamide and licorice, as well as special whitening peptides from pea and quinoa.

To the Bright! LIQUID

PROVEN EFFECT, RELEVANT DOSAGE: THE MOST IMPORTANT ACTIVE INGREDIENTS FROM BRIGHT! C+ BOOSTER

Orange slices arrangement

Vitamin C Retard (5%): The active classic. Only better.

Vitamin C has been considered the gold standard in the dermatological treatment of hyperpigmentation for decades. This is because it has been scientifically proven that vitamin C inhibits the production of the skin pigment melanin and can thus attenuate acquired (i.e. not congenital) hyperpigmentation. But classic vitamin C (ascorbic acid) is not very skin-friendly and is also quite unstable. The BRIGHT! C+ BOOSTER therefore uses one of the most modern forms of vitamin C, which is significantly more stable and is released into the skin with a time delay (retard effect). This makes the vitamin C in BRIGHT! C+ BOOSTER more effective and gentle than conventional ascorbic acid.

Ferulic acid: the perfect partner for vitamin C

Ferulic acid is also a powerful antioxidant that occurs, for example, in the cell walls of oats, rice or apples, but is produced synthetically for cosmetic purposes and is thus particularly pure.

Studies show that ferulic acid optimally supports and enhances the effect of vitamin C - among other things, by helping the vitamin C to penetrate deeper into the skin. In addition, ferulic acid can inhibit the formation of new blood vessels under the skin and thus reduce redness...

Dill plant close up
Red grapes on the vine with sunlight in the background

Resveratrol: The fountain of youth from the red grape

Resveratrol is also often referred to as the "youth molecule" - for good reason: It is one of the most powerful antioxidants and thus counteracts the processes responsible for skin aging at the cellular level. Additionally, it can help combat redness due to its anti-inflammatory mode of action. BRIGHT! C+ BOOSTER uses 1% highly pure resveratrol - that's about 10x more than in many products that advertise this active ingredient.

Flower from licorice bush

Licorice extract: clarifying and soothing

Licorice extract and glycyrrhetinic acid contained in it combines anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and antioxidant properties. In addition, it inhibits the enzyme tyrosinase, which is involved in the formation of melanin in the skin. Thus, glycyrrhetinic acid is also able to reduce hyperpigmentation.

Szechuan pepper berries on the bush

Szechuan pepper: Anything but hot to the skin

Szechuan pepper as a cosmetic ingredient is anything but spicy to the skin. On the contrary, it soothes the skin and helps to reduce itching. In addition, it has relaxing properties, which means it can help soothe minor expression lines.

PROFESSIONAL TIPS FOR HYPERPIGMENTATION

Combine brightening active ingredients

The BRIGHT! LIQUID can be wonderfully combined with other complexion-balancing active ingredients. For example, the C+ BOOSTER from the same range, or mild exfoliating products such as CALM SENSIPEEL.

Exfoliation accelerates the removal of excess skin pigments.

Use UV protection consistently

UV radiation stresses your skin not only in summer, but all year round. And your skin reacts to this stress by forming pigment cells.

It is therefore particularly important for the treatment of pigmentation spots to use a daily care product with UV protection - for example our DAY LIGHT 30.

Please be patient

Pigment spots do not appear overnight - and therefore do not fade within a few days.

The reduction of melanin deposits in your skin is a gradual process. However, with consistent use of skin-lightening active ingredients, you will see results.

Perfectly complemented: Matching products

Nourishing moisturizing spray with soothing, refining and balancing active ingredients.

About the product

Tone-regulating liquid for the treatment of hyperpigmentation, redness and acne marks.

About the product

Mild exfoliation for sensitive skin. Stimulates skin renewal and strengthens the skin barrier.

About the product

Comprehensive nourishing day fluid with SPF30, antioxidants and vitamin D booster.

About the product

BRIGHT! C+ BOOSTER

(47) 4.64/5.00

Konzentriertes Serum mit Vitamin C und weiteren Antioxidantien.

Zur gezielten Behandlung und Vorbeugung von Verfärbungen, Flecken und Rötungen. Milde, hautverträgliche Formel mit stabilisiertem, pH-hautneutralem Vitamin C. Für jeden Hauttyp, auch für sensible Haut geeignet

Gleiche Formel, neuer Name: DEEP C heißt jetzt BRIGHT! C+ BOOSTER!

13,50 

Lieferzeit: ca. 2–3 Werktage (D)

2.700,00 1.730,00  / 1000 ml

Auf einen Blick:

VIEL MEHR ALS NUR EIN VITAMIN C SERUM: DEEP C IST DER MULTIAKTIVE AOX-BOOSTER

Ein unruhiges Hautbild mit Pigmentflecken und Verfärbungen kann das visuelle Erscheinungsbild negativer beeinflussen als Falten und Linien. Die Ursachen für diese Hyperpigmentierungen und Rötungen sind vorrangig Mikroentzündungen und Hautstress auf Zellebene, verursacht durch oxidative Prozesse. Beides kann zu Pigmentansammlungen in der Haut führen sowie zu sichtbaren Reizungen.

Antioxidantien (AOX) sind aus diesem Grund in einer wirkstoffbasierten Pflegeroutine unverzichtbar, denn sie schützen die Haut vor diesen zellschädigenden Prozessen und Mikroentzündungen.

Vitamin C ist das bekannteste Antioxidans, jedoch in seiner Reinform (als Ascorbinsäure) für empfindliche Häute oft nicht geeignet.

DEEP C setzt auf eine besonders hautverträgliche Form von Vitamin C in der optimalen Dosierung von 5% und ergänzt diese um weitere bewährte Antioxidantien wie Resveratrol und Ferulasäure.

Gemeinsam mit entzündungshemmendem Süßholz und dem beruhigenden Extrakt aus dem Szechuan Pfeffer wirkt der BRIGHT C+ BOOSTER bei regelmäßiger Anwendung Flecken und Verfärbungen entgegen und lässt bestehende Hyperpigmentierungen graduell verblassen. Die milde Formel ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

Bitte beachte den etwas stärkeren Eigengeruch dieser Formel, der von Nase zu Nase unterschiedlich wahrgenommen wird. Erfahrungsgemäß verfliegt dieser nach dem Auftragen schnell.

Anwendung & Inhaltsstoffe

ANWENDUNG

Der BRIGHT! C+ BOOSTER wird vorzugsweise morgens nach der Gesichtsreinigung und Vorbereitung (Toner) wie ein Serum angewendet.

Zur Vorbereitung empfehlen wir das BRIGHT! LIQUID. Die Haut darf ruhig noch etwas feucht sein, so lässt sich der Booster noch besser verteilen.
Durch die pH-hautfreundliche Formel kann der BRIGHT! C+ BOOSTER trotz des Vitamin C Anteils problemlos mit weiteren Pflegeprodukten kombiniert werden, sofern diese pH-hautneutral sind.

Wir raten Dir zur täglichen Verwendung eines Sonnenschutzes, um neuen Verfärbungen vorzubeugen.

AQUA (gereinigtes Wasser), CAPRYLYL CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE (Lipid pflanzlichen Ursprungs, hilft die Hautbarriere zu stärken), PROPYLENE GLYCOL (Propylenglykol ist ein mehrwertiger Alkohol, der pflegend und feuchtigkeitsbindend wirkt und zu den ‚guten Alkoholen‘ gehört), GLYCERIN (Glycerin ist Teil des hauteigenen Feuchthaltesystems; es ist barrierestärkend und elastizitätsfördernd), PROPANEDIOL (ein ebenfalls pflegender Alkohol), CARICA PAPAYA SEED OIL (Papayaöl, reich an antientzündlichen Ölsäuren),  ASCORBYL 2-GLUCOSIDE (stabile Form von Vitamin C, die an Glycerinmoleküle gebunden ist und in der Haut allmählicher verstoffwechselt wird, als andere Vitamin-C-Derivate), FERULIC ACID (Ferulasäure ist ebenfalls ein starkes Antioxidans mit hauttonausgleichenden Eigenschaften), METHYLPROPANEDIOL (organisches Glykol, das als Lösungsmittel und Feuchtigkeitsspender agiert), CAPRYLYL GLYCOL (Naturkosmetischer Konservierer, der die Haut zusätzlich feucht hält), PHENYLPROPANOL (Synthetischer Konservierer mit antimikrobiellen Eigenschaften), GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE (Milder pflanzlicher Emulgator, der aus verschiedenen Pflanzenölen und Zitronensäure gewonnen wird), RESVERATROL (starkes Antioxidans pflanzlicher Herkunft), SR-SPIDER POLYPEPTIDE-1 (vegane Seidenproteine; schützen die Haut mithilfe eines atmungsaktiven Films), GLYCERYL STEARATE (Glycerinstearat ist ein Emulgator auf pflanzlicher Basis, der ein leichtes und weiches Hautgefühl hinterlässt), LECITHIN (Lecithin ist ein milder, rückfettender Emulgator; wirkt hautglättend und feuchtigkeitsbewahrend), GLYCINE SOJA STEROLS (Emollient pflanzlichen Ursprungs), TOCOPHEROL (Vitamin E hat eine stark antioxidative Wirkung, da es freie Radikale bindet und Oxidationsprozesse verlangsamt), TOCOPHERYL ACETATE (Das Derivat des Vitamin E ist ein Antioxidans und Radikalfänger, sodass es die Haut vor schädlichen Einflüssen schützt), BENTONITE (saugfähiges Tonmineral zur Glanzminderung), DIKALIUM GLYCYRRHIZINATE (Reizhemmender Extrakt aus den Wurzeln des Lakritz), HYDROLYZED GLYCOSAMINOGLYCANS (Glykosaminoglykane dienen als Penetrationsverstärker für Wirkstoffe und binden in hohem Maße Feuchtigkeit), ZANTHOXYLUM ALATUM FRUIT EXTRACT (hautberuhigend und juckreizstillender Extrakt aus dem Szechuan Pfeffer), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL (Sonnenblumenöl ist ein leichtes Pflegeöl und Wirkstoffträger), SCLEROTIUM GUM (Hautpflegendes Verdickungsmittel auf Zuckerbasis), SODIUM GLUCONATE (Natriumsalz der Gluconsäure, dient der Stabilisierung von kosmetischen Formulierungen), POTASSIUM SORBATE (Potassiumsorbat ist ein sehr verträgliches Konservierungsmittel und gilt als unbedenklich), MAGNOLIA OFFICINALIS BARK EXTRACT (Magnolienextrakt; hat entzündungshemmende, antibakterielle und antioxidative Eigenschaften und verlangsamt somit die Hautalterung), OLIVE OIL DECYL ESTERS (pflanzliches Lipid mit pflegenden Eigenschaften), POLYGLUTAMIC ACID (Polyglutaminsäure ist ein durch Fermentation von Bakterien gewonnener Filmbildner mit feuchtigkeitsspendenden Eigenschaften), HYDRATED SILICA (Kieselsäure, hat ölbindende und glanzmindernde Eigenschaften), LACTIC ACID (Milchsäure ist eine sehr milde Fruchtsäure, die Feuchtigkeit spendet und den pH-Wert reguliert), SQUALANE (Squalan ist ein pflanzliches Öl; es wirkt feuchtigkeitsbewahrend, sorgt für ein seidiges Hautgefühl und verbessert das Einziehverhalten des Präparates), CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT (nährstoffreicher Algenextrakt), CITRIC ACID (Zitronensäure, dient hier zur Regulierung des pH-Wertes), SEA SALT (Natriumsalz, bindet Feuchtigkeit), OLEYL ALCOHOL (Guter, da feuchtigkeitsspendender Alkohol), BEHENYL ALCOHOL (Guter, da rückfettender Alkohol)

Nicole
Reviewer
5/5
Da ich super empfindliche Haut habe, war ich skeptisch, ob ich den C-Booster direkt vertrage, aber hat super geklappt und ich komme toll damit zurecht. Geruch ist etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig. Über Langz...
Show More
2 Monaten ago
Julie Löffler-Kirstein
Reviewer
5/5
Seit Monaten fester Bestandteil meiner morgendlichen Pflegeroutine. Meine Haut strahlt. Wer sich ein wirksames Naturprodukt wünscht ist hier richtig. Das ist hier das Schöne, wer sich ein strahlendes ...
Show More
2 Monaten ago
Birgit
Reviewer
5/5
Sehr angenehm in Auftrag und Geruch (mit der Vorgängervariante bin ich persönlich nicht so gut zurecht gekommen). Ja, der Booster riecht etwas nach Zimt, aber das stört überhaupt nicht. Wichtig sind d...
Show More
3 Monaten ago
Tatjana S.
Reviewer
5/5

Sehr angenehmer und für mich gut verträglicher AOX-Cocktail!

4 Monaten ago
Annette
Reviewer
5/5

Klebt Nicht, sehr gut verträglich. Der Geruch ist gewöhnungsbedürftig. Ich finde ihn besser als bei anderen Vitamin C Seren. Ist aber Geschmackssache. Tipp: Erst mal eine Probe bestellen

4 Monaten ago
Dana K.
Reviewer
5/5

Einziges Vitamin C Serum was ich trotz Neurodermitis sehr gut vertrage. Ist täglich in Verwendung.
Tolles Produkt.

5 Monaten ago
Christina
Reviewer
5/5

deutlich ruhigeres Hautbild - gerne in Kombination mit dem Defence-Sonnenschutz und im täglichen Gebrauch

6 Monaten ago
Joanna H.
Reviewer
5/5

Ein Favorit! Hält meine Wechseljahre bedingte Couperose in Check.

8 Monaten ago
Dana K.
Reviewer
5/5

Der erste Vitamin C Booster den ich vertrage, ich bin so happy

8 Monaten ago
Ursula
Reviewer
5/5

Ich habe das Gefühl meine roten Äderchen werden weniger sichtbar :)

10 Monaten ago

Wir prüfen alle Bewertungen auf Echtheit. Mehr dazu hier.

Die perfekte Ergänzung zum BRIGHT! C+ BOOSTER ist das BRIGHT! LIQUID. Dieses teintausgleichende Toner-Liquid kombiniert die fortschrittliche Tranexamsäure mit weiteren aufhellenden Wirkstoffen.

Tranexamsäure ist in der klinischen Dermatologie bereits seit langem bewährt. Denn sie hellt die unterschiedlichsten Arten von Pigmentflecken auf – und das ähnlich effektiv wie der medizinische Wirkstoff Hydrochinon. 

Im Liquid wird sie ergänzt um Niacinamid und Süßholz sowie speziellen Whitening-Peptiden aus Erbse und Quinoa.

Zum Bright! LIQUID

ERPROBTE WIRKUNG, RELEVANT DOSIERT: DIE WICHTIGSTEN WIRKSTOFFE VOM BRIGHT! C+ BOOSTER

Anordnung von Orangenscheiben

Vitamin C Retard (5%): Der Wirk-Klassiker. Nur besser.

Vitamin C gilt seit Jahrzehnten als Goldstandard in der dermatologischen Behandlung von Hyperpigmentierungen. Denn es ist wissenschaftlich erwiesen, dass Vitamin C die Produktion des Hautpigments Melanin hemmt und so erworbene (also nicht angeborene) Hyperpigmentierungen abschwächen kann. Doch klassisches Vitamin C (Ascorbinsäure) ist nicht sehr hautverträglich und zudem recht instabil. Der BRIGHT! C+ BOOSTER setzt daher eine der modernsten Formen von Vitamin C ein, die deutlich stabiler ist und zeitverzögert in die haut abgegeben wird (Retard-Wirkung). Dies macht das Vitamin C im BRIGHT! C+ BOOSTER effektiver und sanfter als herkömmliche Ascorbinsäure.

Ferulasäure: Der perfekte Partner für Vitamin C

Ferulasäure ist ebenfalls ein starkes Antioxidans, das zum Beispiel in den Zellwänden von Hafer, Reis oder Äpfeln vorkommt, für kosmetische Zwecke aber synthetisch hergestellt wird und dadurch besonders rein ist.

Studien belegen, dass Ferulasäure die Wirkung von Vitamin C optimal unterstützt und verstärkt – unter anderem, indem es dem Vitamin C dabei hilft, tiefer in die Haut vorzudringen. Zusätzlich kann Ferulasäure die Entstehung neuer Blutgefäße unter der Haut hemmen und dadurch Rötungen reduzieren..

Dillgewächs in Nahaufnahme
Rote Weintrauben an der Rebe mit Sonnenlicht im Hintergrund

Resveratrol: Der Jungbrunnen aus der roten Weintraube

Resveratrol wird auch gerne als „Jugendmolekül“ bezeichnet – aus gutem Grund: Es gehört zu den leistungsstärksten Antioxidantien und wirkt dadurch den Prozessen entgegen, die für die Hautalterung auf Zellebene verantwortlich sind. Zusätzlich kann es aufgrund seiner antientzündlichen Wirkweise gegen Rötungen helfen. BRIGHT! C+ BOOSTER setzt 1% hochreines Resveratrol ein – das ist rund 10x mehr als in vielen Produkten, die mit diesem Wirkstoff werben.

Blüte vom Süßholzstrauch

Süßholzextrakt: Klärend und beruhigend

Süßholzextrakt und die darin enthaltene Glycyrrhetinsäure vereint entzündungshemmende, antibakterielle und antioxidative Eigenschaften. Zusätzlich hemmt sie das Enzym Tyrosinase, das an der Bildung von Melanin in der Haut beteiligt ist. Damit ist die Glycyrrhetinsäure auch in der Lage, Hyperpigmentierungen zu reduzieren.

Beeren des Szechuanpfeffers am strauch

Szechuanpfeffer: Alles andere als scharf zur Haut

Szechuan Pfeffer ist als kosmetischer Wirkstoff alles andere als scharf zur Haut. Ganz im Gegenteil: Er beruhigt die Haut und hilft, Juckreiz zu mildern. Zusätzlich hat er relaxierende Eigenschaften, das heißt er kann dabei helfen, kleinere Mimikfältchen zu beruhigen.

PROFI-TIPPS BEI HYPERPIGMENTIERUNGEN

Kombiniere aufhellende Wirkstoffe

Das BRIGHT! LIQUID kann wunderbar mit anderen teintausgleichenden Wirkstoffen kombiniert werden. Zum Beispiel dem C+ BOOSTER aus der gleichen Serie, oder auch mild exfolierenden Produkten wie dem CALM SENSIPEEL.

Durch die Exfoliation wird der Abtransport überschüssiger Hautpigmente beschleunigt.

Verwende konsequent UV-Schutz

UV-Strahlung stresst Deine Haut nicht nur im Sommer, sondern ganzjährig. Und auf diesen Stress reagiert Deine Haut mit der Bildung von Pigmentzellen.

Daher ist es für die Behandlung von Pigmentflecken besonders wichtig, täglich eine Pflege mit UV-Schutz zu verwenden – zum Beispiel unser DAY LIGHT 30.

Bitte hab’ etwas Geduld

Pigmentflecken kommen nicht über Nacht – und verblassen daher auch nicht in wenigen Tagen.

Der Abbau der Melaninansammlungen in Deiner Haut ist ein allmählicher Prozess. Bei konsequenter Anwendung hautaufhellender Wirkstoffe wirst Du aber Erfolge sehen.

Perfekt ergänzt: Passende Produkte

Pflegendes Feuchtigkeitsspray mit beruhigenden, verfeinernden und ausgleichenden Wirkstoffen.

Zum Produkt

Teintregulierendes Liquid zur Behandlung von Hyperpigmentierungen, Rötungen und Aknemalen.

Zum Produkt
Spare bis zu 15%!

Milde Exfoliation für sensible Haut. Stimuliert die Hauterneuerung und stärkt die Hautbarriere.

Zum Produkt

Umfassend pflegendes Tages-Fluid mit LSF30, Antioxidantien und Vitamin D Booster.

Zum Produkt