New

Gift certificate

Skin care from HighDroxy is always a nice gift! In order to offer the free choice to the presentee, our gift vouchers are wonderfully suitable.

  • Voucher card in gift envelope and white ribbon
  • Choose one of the four value amounts, or combine several vouchers with each other
  • If you would like to receive the voucher by e-mail and print it out yourself, please note the information in the green box.
reset
25,00 

Delivery time: approx. 2-3 working days

We send our gift vouchers either in physical form as gift voucher cards in a gift envelope and a pencil case with some samples from our range, or via e-mail as a PDF for printing. Please make sure to choose the right variant. The sending of the vouchers via e-mail does not take place automatically after completion of the order, but manually. We send the mails within a few hours, even on weekends.

But your loved ones will be happy: With highdroxy they will give away a beautiful, radiant complexion.

Highdroxy package with Calm Balm, Face Serum. Re:Store  and In:fuse cream with bag in background

With a gift voucher from HighDroxy you are always right.

HighDroxy is the well-tolerated active ingredient care that brings lasting results. With tried and tested active ingredients in relevant dosages, mild formulations and the latest know-how from dermatological research.

All HighDroxy products are free of skin-irritating alcohol, mineral and silicone oil, parabens and perfume. We wish you loved ones a lot of fun while shopping, trying and caring for them! We are happy to assist you in choosing the right products for your skin type: online at www.highdroxy.de, by mail to hautberatung@highdroxy.de or personally on the phone: 0800 - 589 46 89.

Notes on redemption

  • This gift voucher can be redeemed when purchasing goods in our online shop www.highdroxy.de. A direct payout is not possible.
  • To redeem the voucher, please enter the code printed on the voucher in the voucher field on the page "shopping cart" in the order process. The purchase sum will be reduced by the value of the voucher.
  • If the purchase value is lower than the voucher value, the voucher value is reduced accordingly. The voucher can then be redeemed again in the amount of the remaining value in a subsequent purchase.
  • If a product is sent back, we always first charge the voucher as a credit, which can then be redeemed for the next order.

Neu

Geschenkgutschein

Hautpflege von HighDroxy ist immer ein schönes Geschenk! Um der oder dem Beschenkten die freie Auswahl zu bieten, eignen sich unsere Geschenkgutscheine ganz wunderbar.

  • Gutscheinkärtchen im Geschenkumschlag und weißer Schleife
  • Wählen Sie einen der vier Wertbeträge, oder kombinieren Sie mehrere Gutscheine miteinander
  • Wenn Sie den Gutschein via Mail erhalten und selbst ausdrucken möchten, beachten Sie den Hinweis in der grünen Box
Reset
25,00 

Lieferzeit: ca. 2–3 Werktage

Wir versenden unsere Geschenkgutscheine wahlweise in physikalischer Form als Gutscheinkärtchen im Geschenkumschlag und Steckmäppchen mit einigen Pröbchen aus unserem Sortiment, oder via E-Mail als PDF zum Ausdrucken. Bitte achten Sie darauf, die richtige Variante auszuwählen. Der Versand der Gutscheine via Mail erfolgt nicht automatisch nach Abschluss der Bestellung, sondern manuell. Wir versenden die Mails innerhalb weniger Stunden, auch am Wochenende.

Da werden sich Ihre Liebsten aber freuen: Mit highdroxy verschenken sie ein schönes, strahlendes Hautbild.

Mit einem Geschenkgutschein von HighDroxy liegen Sie immer richtig.

HighDroxy ist die verträgliche Wirkstoffpflege, die nachhaltige Resultate bringt. Mit erprobten und bewährten Wirkstoffen in relevanter Dosierung, milden Rezepturen und neuestem Know-how aus der dermatologischen Forschung.

Alle HighDroxy-Produkte sind frei von hautreizendem Alkohol, Mineral- und Silikonöl, Parabenen und Parfum. Wir wünschen Ihnen Lieben viel Freude beim Einkaufen, Ausprobieren und Pflegen! Gerne sind wir behilflich bei der Auswahl der passenden Produkte für Ihr Hautbild: Online auf  www.highdroxy.de, via Mail an hautberatung@highdroxy.de oder persönlich am Telefon: 0800 – 589 46 89.

Hinweise zur Einlösung

  • Dieser Geschenkgutschein kann beim Kauf von Waren in unserem Online-Shop www.highdroxy.de eingelöst werden. Eine direkte Auszahlung ist nicht möglich.
  • Um den Gutschein einzulösen, tragen Sie bitte den im Gutschein eingedruckten Code im Bestellprozess auf der Seite „Warenkorb“ in das Gutscheinfeld ein. Die Kaufsumme wird um den Gutscheinwert reduziert.
  • Ist der Einkaufswert niedriger als der Gutscheinwert, verringert sich der Gutscheinwert entsprechend. Der Gutschein kann dann in Höhe des verbleibenden Restwertes bei einem Folgekauf erneut eingelöst werden.
  • Wird ein Produkt zurückgeschickt, verrechnen wir immer zunächst den Gutschein als Guthaben, welches dann für die nächste Bestellung eingelöst werden kann.