%

CALM FACE OIL

(59) 4.98/5.00

Our gold standard for a facial oil: this blend of 15 high-quality oils soothes, nourishes and protects irritated, sensitive skin.

  • Reduces redness and itching
  • Repairs the skin barrier
  • Pure or to enrich your favourite cream

 

76,90 

Delivery time: approx. 2-3 working days (D)

326,00 256,33  / 100 ml

PROPERTIES

  • Texture: Silky oil
  • pH value: -
  • Aroma: Discreetly fruity

INDEX

  • Skin type: Dry skin, Normal skin
  • Skin condition: Premature ageing, sensitivity
  • application: In the morning and/or evening
Description of the

CALM FACE OIL is much more than just a nourishing facial oil: it has comprehensive skin-soothing, restorative and balancing properties and can even significantly improve eczematic skin conditions. The exclusive blend of 15 selected oils and plant extracts provides the skin with antioxidants, ceramides, phospholipids and valuable fatty acids. For a strengthened skin barrier and a skin surface like "putty": Smoother, calmer, softer.

Flexible application: As a lipid booster for individual enrichment of the moisture care or pure as a strong caring facial oil. Absorbs quickly and leaves no oily film on the skin.

SQUALANE(Squalane is a vegetable oil; it preserves moisture, makes the skin feel silky and improves the absorption of the preparation), ORYZA SATIVA (RICE GERM) OIL(rice germ oil absorbs UVA/UVB rays and soothes the skin) ARGANIA SPINOSA SEED OIL(argan oil is quickly absorbed, smoothes fine lines, regulates sebum production and has a moisture-retaining effect), ADANSONIA DIGITATA SEED OIL(baobab oil has a regenerating, anti-inflammatory effect, improves the elasticity and firmness of the skin and has a very long shelf life), AVENA SATIVA SEED OIL(oat seed oil has a moisturising and soothing effect on the skin), OCTYLDODECANOL(octyldodecanol is a fatty alcohol with a smoothing and nourishing (because it re-fats the skin) effect), ECHIUM PLANTAGINEUM SEED OIL(Echium oil protectsthe skin barrier and has an anti-inflammatory effect), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL UNSAPONFIABLES (The unsaponifiable part of sunflower oil is used as emollient; the skin becomes soft and smooth), CARDIOSPERMUM HALIACACABUM FLOWER/LEEF/VINE EXTRACT(Balloon Reed Extract has a strong anti-inflammatory effect, against redness and itching and soothes the skin), LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL(Meadowfoam Oil forms a protective cover around the skin without being occlusive (sealing); it also has a deodorizing effect), BRASSICA OLERACEA (BROCCOLI) SEED OIL(broccoli seed oil protects the skin, has a regenerating and cell-activating effect), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL(sunflower oil is a light care oil and active ingredient carrier), TOCOPHEROL(vitamin E has a strong antioxidant effect as it binds free radicals and slows down oxidation processes), VACCINIUM MACROCARPON (CRANBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT(cranberry extract protects against oxidative damage and can slow down the skin's ageing process; it also has a natural disinfecting effect), CITRUS RETICULATA (ITALY) PEEL OIL(tangerine oil has a calming and relaxing effect on the skin and is a natural fragrance), HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT EXTRACT(sea buckthorn extract has an anti-inflammatory and regenerating effect), ROSMARINUS OFFICIALES LEAF EXTRACT(extract of rosemary leaves; promotes blood circulation, skin metabolism and has a strong antioxidant effect), Limonene (contained in the above mentioned extract), Limonene (contained in the above mentioned extract), Limonene (contained in the above mentioned extract), Limonene (contained in the above mentioned extract).natural mandarin oil)

As a booster:
Mix your favourite moisturiser with 1-2 drops of CALM FACE OIL in the palm of your hand before applying to enhance its moisturising effect.

Pure:
Depending on the desired richness, apply 2-4 drops of CALM FACE OIL pure as a facial oil to cleansed skin.

Am I shiny after applying CALM FACE OIL?
CALM FACE OIL is a so-called dry oil, which is usually absorbed well and does not leave a greasy film. The absorption behaviour is influenced by other care products and your skin type.

Is CALM FACE OIL also suitable for combination skin?
CALM FACE OIL can also be used on combination skin, e.g. on dry skin areas. You can also enrich your skin care with CALM FACE OIL and add 1-2 drops, e.g. in winter, if you need a richer skin care.

CALM FACE OIL has a light fragrance - where does it come from?
CALM FACE OIL contains a very small amount of mandarin oil, which in turn contains a very small amount of natural fragrance.

Can I use CALM FACE OIL instead of a cream?
You can also use CALM FACE OIL instead of a cream on a regular basis. For long-term use, however, we recommend combining it with a cream, so that your skin is additionally supplied with important emulsifiers through the use of a cream.

Does CALM FACE OIL help with eczema?
CALM FACE OIL has strong repairing ingredients - in particular it is rich in ceramides and phospholipids. Ceramides are important fatty building blocks of the skin which are responsible for the cohesion of the skin cells and are missing in eczema. For this reason, CALM FACE OIL can be a good care for eczematous skin conditions.

Customer feedback

59 reviews for CALM FACE OIL

Add your rating

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Cancel

Eva
5/5
My best skin oil ever (my skin type: sensitive, dry). I round off my day care in winter with it; I also use it solo; but it can also be combined excellently with the HighDroxy "modular elements" in every season, depending on my needs. Indispensable for mic...
Show More
9 months ago
Elke
5/5

Nice pleasant rich oil that I use mainly at night or when the skin is very tight. Afterwards it feels quite silky.

10 months ago
Martin R.
5/5

well tolerated by my skin

2 years ago
Birgit M.
5/5

A wonderfully nourishing face oil!

2 years ago
L. Rüttinger
5/5

A gentle, nourishing, soft, golden oil, love for the skin! It reacts like everything loved, it is full, satisfied and radiant.

2 years ago
M. Schumann
5/5

Great for mixing into the night cream, very nourishing.

3 years ago
M. Sörensen
5/5
LIPID'OR is an incredibly nourishing face oil; to date it is the best I have bought. It can be applied alone or mixed with a day or night cream. It leaves the skin of the face very smooth and nourished. I highly recommend it to others....
Show More
3 years ago
A. Hamm
5/5

Great nourishing oil, not heavy on the skin and I can mix it individually with my cream.

3 years ago
Heike W.
5/5

Very productive, great pure or for mixing in

3 years ago
Marina B.
5/5

I will now mix it back into the B Calm Balm and the Restore. Perfect winter skin care

3 years ago
N. Ulfig
5/5

There is no better comparable product

3 years ago
M. Weingartz
5/5

Luxury for the skin And at an affordable price.

4 years ago
M. Böttcher
5/5

Product excellent and well tolerated.

4 years ago
I. Ludvik
5/5

I mix the oil 2-3 drops with the One for the night. Very good product and economical.

4 years ago
C. Black
5/5

Simply super, now in winter a few drops in my cream and my dry skin feels good.

4 years ago
M. Silz
5/5

The Hydro Cleanser has not yet been tested by me. Therefore, no evaluation is possible at the moment. In this respect, I can only give a positive assessment of the fast delivery.

4 years ago
R. Schacht
5/5

Excellent also for enriching normal creams for dry skin

4 years ago
I. Gestwa
5/5

Makes the skin velvety and soft
Great to mix with e.g. the Body Lotion...

5 years ago
M. El Ghrajeb
5/5

A really good product - but also very expensive in my opinion.

5 years ago
I. Lorenz
5/5

Super, therefore already ordered for the 3rd time

5 years ago

"CALM FACE OIL is our gold standard for a facial oil. We are convinced: This combination of healing, balancing and barrier-repairing oils is unique on the market. We have combined a total of 15 oils and oil extracts, and made sure that their fatty acid profiles complement each other perfectly. The customer reviews speak for themselves - take a look!"

- Thorsten Abeln, founder of HighDroxy -

ROUND MIXTURE: THIS IS HOW THE CALM FACE OIL WORKS

Perfect interplay for soothed, smooth skin
golden-balls-in-oil-circle-highdroxy-drug-lipide-ceramides

 

A title

Image Box text

CALM FACE OIL combines oils and extracts from 15 different plants - including exotic ones such as the Indian balloon vine, the plantain viper's head, broccoli, cranberry and oats, but also 'classics' such as squalane or argan. Each of these ingredients has been selected for its nourishing, healing and repairing properties.

The difference between CALM FACE OIL and other oil blends is the high content of different, optimally complementary fatty acids, but above all the content of ceramides and phospholipids. These are not to be found in every care oil! They are essential for skin health:

Ceramides are important fat building blocks of the skin, which are responsible for the cohesion of the skin cells and protect the skin from moisture loss. This "cell mortar" is missing in dry, brittle skin. Phospholipids work in a similar way: they protect the skin from degreasing, make it smooth and supple and support its regeneration.

All in all, this results in extraordinarily caring and skin-soothing properties - without any oily feeling on the skin.

PROFESSIONAL TIPS FOR CALM FACE OIL

Did you know that CALM FACE OIL can also be used for combination skin? To do this, use the high-quality oil like a cure together with a pure moisturizer - preferably with very low or no lipid content, such as the hyFIVE SPRAY or the hyFIVE BOOSTER. By the way, combination skin benefits from the exquisite oil composition especially in winter.

Do you have restless skin with redness, irritation and dry areas? Then combine the skin-soothing CALM BALM with the CALM FACE OIL. Either apply the CALM BALM first and then the CALM FACE OIL, or mix both in your cleaned palm and then apply.

For all those who have very dry skin, we recommend enriching e.g. RE:STORE with a few drops of CALM FACE OIL: Simply add a few drops of the oil in the palm of your hand to RE:STORE and mix briefly with your fingertips before applying. Your skin will enjoy the extra portion of richness.

These products go well with CALM FACE OIL:

%
43,90 

Balancing care spray for intensive moisture and skin soothing.

Product
%New
69,90 

Gentle fruit acid peeling with mandelic acid and niacinamide. For the renewal of the skin's appearance with little irritation.

Product
%Best Seller
76,90 

Regenerating "slow aging" serum with smoothing immediate effect. For all skin types.

Product
%
51,90 

Gentle and low-fat care balm for sensitive and irritated skin. Reduces redness and inflammation.

Product

%

CALM FACE OIL

(59) 4.98/5.00

Unser Goldstandard für ein Gesichtsöl: Diese Mischung aus 15 hochwertigen Ölen beruhigt, pflegt und schützt irritierte, empfindliche Haut.

  • Mindert Rötungen und Juckreiz
  • Repariert die Hautbarriere
  • Pur oder zum Anreichern der Lieblingscreme

 

76,90 

Lieferzeit: ca. 2–3 Werktage (D)

326,00 256,33  / 100 ml

EIGENSCHAFTEN

  • Textur: Seidiges Öl
  • pH-Wert:
  • Geruch: Dezent fruchtig

INDIKATION

  • Hauttyp: Trockene Haut, Normale Haut
  • Hautzustand: Vorzeitige Hautalterung, Sensibilität
  • Anwendung: Morgens und/oder abends
Beschreibung

Das CALM FACE OIL ist viel mehr als nur ein pflegendes Gesichtsöl: Es hat umfassende hautberuhigende, aufbauende und ausgleichende Eigenschaften und kann sogar ekzematische Hautzustände deutlich verbessern. Die exklusive Mischung aus 15 erlesenen Ölen und Pflanzenextrakten versorgt die Haut mit Antioxidantien, Ceramiden, Phospholipiden und wertvolle Fettsäuren. Für eine gestärkte Hautbarriere und eine Hautoberfläche wie „gekittet“: Glatter, ruhiger, weicher.

Flexible Anwendung: Als Lipid-Booster zur individuellen Anreicherung der Feuchtigkeitspflege oder pur als stark pflegendes Gesichtsöl. Zieht schnell ein und hinterlässt keinen öligen Film auf der Haut.

SQUALANE (Squalan ist ein pflanzliches Öl; es wirkt feuchtigkeitsbewahrend, sorgt für ein seidiges Hautgefühl und verbessert das Einziehverhalten des Präparates), ORYZA SATIVA (RICE GERM) OIL (Reiskeimöl absorbiert UVA/UVB-Strahlen und beruhigt die Haut), ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL (Arganöl zieht schnell ein, glättet feine Fältchen, reguliert die Sebumproduktion und wirkt feuchtigkeitsbewahrend), ADANSONIA DIGITATA SEED OIL (Baobaböl wirkt regenerierend, entzündungshemmend, verbessert die Elastizität und die Festigkeit der Haut und ist sehr lange haltbar), AVENA SATIVA KERNEL OIL (Haferkernöl wirkt feuchtigkeitsspendend und beruhigt die Haut), OCTYLDODECANOL (Octyldodecanol ist ein Fettalkohol mit glättender und pflegender (weil rückfettender) Wirkung), ECHIUM PLANTAGINEUM SEED OIL (Echiumölschützt die Hautbarriere und wirkt entzündungshemmend), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL UNSAPONFIABLES (Der unverseifbare Anteil des Sonnenblumenöls wird als Emolliens eingesetzt; die Haut wird dadurch weich und geschmeidig), CARDIOSPERMUM HALIACACABUM FLOWER/LEEF/VINE EXTRACT (Ballonrebenextrakt wirkt stark entzündungshemmend, gegen Hautrötungen und Juckreiz und beruhigt die Haut), LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL (Wiesenschaumkrautöl bildet eine Schutzhülle um die Haut, ohne okklusiv (abdichtend) zu sein; zudem wirkt es desodorierend),  BRASSICA OLERACEA (BROCCOLI) SEED OIL (Brokkolisamenöl schützt die Haut, wirkt regenerierend und zellaktivierend), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL (Sonnenblumenöl ist ein leichtes Pflegeöl und Wirkstoffträger), TOCOPHEROL (Vitamin E hat eine stark antioxidative Wirkung, da es freie Radikale bindet und Oxidationsprozesse verlangsamt), VACCINIUM MACROCARPON (CRANBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT (Cranberry-Extrakt schützt vor oxidativen Schäden und kann den Alterungsprozess der Haut verlangsamen; zudem wirkt er natürlich desinfizierend), CITRUS RETICULATA (ITALY) PEEL OIL (Mandarinenöl wirkt beruhigend und entspannend auf die Haut und ist ein natürlicher Duftstoff), HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT EXTRACT (Sanddorn-Extrakt wirkt entzündungshemmend und regenenierend), ROSMARINUS OFFICIALES LEAF EXTRACT (Extrakt aus Rosmarinblättern; fördert die Durchblutung, den Hautstoffwechsel und ist stark antioxidativ wirksam), Limonene (enthalten im o.g. natürlichen Mandarinenöl)

Als Booster:
Vermischen Sie Ihre bevorzugte Feuchtigkeitscreme vor dem Auftragen in der Handinnenfläche mit 1-2 Tropfen CALM FACE OIL, um ihre Pflegewirkung zu verstärken.

Pur:
Tragen Sie, je nach gewünschter Reichhaltigkeit 2-4 Tropfen CALM FACE OIL pur als Gesichtsöl auf die gereinigte Haut auf.

Glänze ich nach dem Auftrag des CALM FACE OILs?
Das CALM FACE OIL ist ein so genanntes trockenes Öl, welches in der Regel gut einzieht und keinen fettigen Film hinterlässt. Das Einziehverhalten wird beeinflusst durch andere Pflegeprodukte sowie Ihren Hauttyp.

Ist das CALM FACE OIL auch für Mischhaut geeignet?
Das CALM FACE OIL kann auch bei Mischhaut verwendet werden, z.B. auf den trockenen Hautpartien. Sie können Ihre Pflege auch mit dem CALM FACE OIL anreichern und z.B. im Winter 1-2- Tropfen dazugeben, falls Sie eine reichhaltigere Pflege benötigen.

Das CALM FACE OIL hat einen leichten Duft – woher kommt dieser?
Das CALM FACE OIL enthält zu einem ausgesprochen geringen Anteil Mandarinenöl, welches wiederum einen sehr geringen Anteil an natürlichem Duft beinhaltet.

Kann ich das CALM FACE OIL anstelle einer Creme verwenden?
Sie können das CALM FACE OIL kurmäßig auch anstelle einer Creme anwenden. Für eine langfristige Verwendung empfehlen wir jedoch die Kombination mit einer Creme, sodass Ihrer Haut durch den Einsatz einer Creme zusätzlich wichtige Emulgatoren zugeführt werden.

Hilft das CALM FACE OIL bei Ekzemen?
Das CALM FACE OIL hat stark reparierende Inhaltsstoffe – insbesondere ist es reich an Ceramiden und Phospholipiden. Ceramide sind wichtige Fettbausteine der Haut, die für den Zusammenhalt der Hautzellen verantwortlich sind und bei Ekzemen fehlen. Aus diesem Grund kann das CALM FACE OIL eine gute Pflege bei ekzematischen Hautzuständen sein.

Kundenfeedback

59 Bewertungen für CALM FACE OIL

Fügen Sie Ihre Bewertung hinzu

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Cancel

Bettina
5/5

Ein Favorit von mir

4 Monaten ago
Michaela
5/5
Ich habe die kleine Größe bestellt. Ich habe Mischhaut. Kinn/Nase eher ölig/leichte Rosacea am Kinn. Der Rest normal bis leicht trocken. Der Calm Balm, den ich sehr liebe, reichte mir nachts nicht mehr. Insbesondere jetzt im Winter. Ich mische 2 Tropfen des Öls mit der Balm. Und ...
Show More
7 Monaten ago
Nina O.
5/5

Ich liebe dieses Öl seit dem ersten Tag… Je nachdem, wie trocken meine Haut ist, wird die benötigte Menge einfach zur Tagescreme gemischt! Tolle Idee und total sanft und beruhigend zur Haut!

7 Monaten ago
Eveline L.
5/5

tut meiner Haut sehr gut mische ich zur Tagespflege

1 Jahr ago
Eva B.
5/5
Sagenhaft verträglich! Ich nehme es pur oder um meine Pflegeprodukte anzureichern. Meine empfindliche, trockene, zu roten Äderchen neigende Haut ist begeistert. Ein Schönmacher! Wenn ich NOCH schöner sein möchte, was das Hautbild angeht, benutze ich zusätzlich Calm Balm. Was...
Show More
2 Jahren ago
Birgit M.
5/5

Ich mische das Öl meiner Tagespflege hinzu, sie fühlt sich dadurch wunderbar an und erhält zusätzliche Pflege und kostbare Öle, die mir gut tun!

3 Jahren ago
Elke S.
5/5

Bestes Gesichtsöl zum Schutz der Winterhaut.

3 Jahren ago
Martin R.
5/5

für meine Haut gut pflegendes Öl.

3 Jahren ago
S. Strobl
5/5

Gibt mir eine tolle Feuchtigkeit sowie ein Fettgehalt auf meiner Haut, sehr zu empfehlen bei trockener Haut

3 Jahren ago
M. Böttcher
5/5

Produkt ausgezeichnet und gut verträgich.

4 Jahren ago
S. K6381 Tschopp
4/5

Sehr angenehm zum Auftragen, komme mit Oelen generell nicht zurecht und empfinde den Geruch als unangenehm.

4 Jahren ago
I. Ludvik
5/5

Ich mische das Öl 2-3 Tropfen mit der One für die Nacht. Sehr gutes Produkt und ergiebig.

4 Jahren ago
Tatjana S.
5/5
Habe so gut wie alle Produkte von Highdroxy, doch um das Öl hab ich immer nen großen Bogen gemacht, da ich dachte, dass es für meine Mischhaut nichts wäre.....rückblickender Fehler: zumindest im Winter istcdas genau das Wuäntchen was meine Haut noch zusätzlich an Pflege benötigt....
Show More
4 Jahren ago
M. Burmester
5/5

Gerade jetzt im Winter kann die Haut ein bisschen Zusatzpflege brauchen.

4 Jahren ago
C. Winkler
5/5

Ich gebe immer einen Tropfen in das D-Light-Fluid, einfach super, fühlt sich toll an auf meiner Haut

4 Jahren ago
R. Schacht
5/5

Hervorragend auch zur Anreicherung der normalen Cremes bei trockener Haut

4 Jahren ago
I. Gestwa
5/5

Macht die Haut samtig und zart
Toll zu mischen mit z.B. der Body Lotion...

5 Jahren ago
S. Fink
5/5

Einfach großartig, wie immer :D

5 Jahren ago
M. El Ghrajeb
5/5

Ansich ein wirklich gutes Produkt - aber auch sehr teuer wie ich finde

5 Jahren ago
C. Pruin
5/5

Sehr guter Emollient, perfekt für das halten der Feuchtigkeit in der Haut ohne die Hautflora negativ zu beeinflussen.

5 Jahren ago

“Das CALM FACE OIL ist unser Goldstandard für ein Gesichtsöl. Wir sind überzeugt: Diese Kombination an heilenden, ausgleichenden und barrierekittenden Ölen ist einzigartig auf dem Markt. Wir haben insgesamt 15 Öle und Ölextrakte verbunden, und darauf geachtet, dass ihre Fettsäureprofile sich optimal ergänzen. Die Kundenbewertungen sprechen für sich – schauen Sie mal drauf!

– Thorsten Abeln, Gründer von HighDroxy –

RUNDE MISCHUNG: SO WIRKT DAS CALM FACE OIL

Perfektes Zusammenspiel für beruhigte, glatte Haut
goldene-kugeln-in-oelkreis-highdroxy-wirkstoff-lipide-ceramide

 

A title

Image Box text

Das CALM FACE OIL kombiniert Öle und Extrakte aus 15 verschiedenen Pflanzen – darunter Exoten wie die Indische Ballonrebe, der wegerichblättrige Natternkopf, Broccoli, Cranberry und Hafer, aber auch ‚Klassiker‘ wie Squalan oder Argan. Jede einzelne dieser Zutaten wurde ausgesucht nach ihren pflegenden, heilenden und reparierenden Eigenschaften.

Den Unterschied zu anderen Ölmischungen macht beim CALM FACE OIL der hohe Anteil an verschiedenen, sich optimal ergänzenden Fettsäuren, vor allem aber der Gehalt an Ceramiden und Phospholipiden. Diese sind nämlich längst nicht in jedem Pflegeöl zu finden! Dabei sind sie essentiell für die Hautgesundheit:

Ceramide sind wichtige Fettbausteine der Haut, die für den Zusammenhalt der Hautzellen verantwortlich sind und die Haut vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust schützen. Gerade trockener, spröder Haut fehlt dieser „Zellmörtel“. Ganz ähnlich funktionieren auch die Phospholipide: Sie schützen die Haut vor Entfettung, machen sie glatt und geschmeidig und unterstützen ihre Regeneration.

In Summe ergeben sich außerordentlich pflegende und hautberuhigende Eigenschaften – und das ganz ohne fettiges Gefühl auf der Haut.

PROFI-TIPPS ZUM CALM FACE OIL

Wussten Sie schon, dass das CALM FACE OIL auch bei Mischhaut angewendet werden kann? Dazu nutzen Sie das hochwertige Öl wie eine Kur gemeinsam mit einer reinen Feuchtigkeitspflege – am besten mit sehr geringem oder ganz ohne Lipidanteil, wie z.B. das hyFIVE SPRAY oder den hyFIVE BOOSTER. Übrigens profitiert Mischhaut gerade im Winter von der exquisiten Ölzusammenstellung.

Haben Sie eine unruhige Haut mit Rötungen, Reizungen und trockenen Partien? Dann kombinieren Sie den hautberuhigenden CALM BALM mit dem CALM FACE OIL. Geben Sie entweder zunächst den CALM BALM auf und danach das CALM FACE OIL oder mischen Sie beides in Ihrer gereinigten Handfläche und tragen es dann auf.

Allen, die eine sehr trockene Haut haben, empfehlen wir die Anreicherung von z. B. RE:STORE mit ein paar Tropfen CALM FACE OIL: Geben Sie einfach einige Tropfen vom Öl in der Handfläche zur RE:STORE dazu und vermischen Sie es vor dem Auftragen kurz mit den Fingerspitzen. Ihre Haut wird die Extraportion Reichhaltigkeit genießen.

Diese Produkte passen zum CALM FACE OIL:

%
43,90 

Ausgleichendes Pflegespray für intensive Feuchtigkeit und Hautberuhigung.

Zum Produkt
%Neu
69,90 

Sanftes Fruchtsäure-Peeling mit Mandelsäure und Niacinamid. Zur reizarmen Erneuerung des Hautbildes.

Zum Produkt
%Best Seller
76,90 

Regenerierendes "Slow aging" Serum mit glättendem Soforteffekt. Für alle Hauttypen.

Zum Produkt
%
51,90 

Sanfter und fettarmer Pflegebalm für empfindliche und gereizte Haut. Mindert Rötungen und Entzündungen.

Zum Produkt