Normal skin with wrinkles and loss of volume

white-hexagon-with-green-drop-with-hooks-normal-skin
grey-plus-symbol-symbol-product-advisor-highdroxy
green hexagon with white lines skin aging

Your care and product recommendations:

1ST SKIN KNOWLEDGE

Fortunately, normal skin rarely causes problems, so maintaining the skin condition is a primary goal.

  • Even normal skin gets wrinkles over time and the contours have less tension.
  • Matching active ingredients such as niacinamide, silk polypeptides and antioxidants compensate for this loss so that your skin regains firmness, collagen build-up is stimulated and wrinkles are smoothed and less visible.
causes
  • The natural aging process of the skin results in collagen degradation and loss of moisture.
background
  • The skin has its own protective layer which protects it from external influences.
  • This protective coating also supplies the skin with lipids produced by the skin itself, keeps it elastic and ensures, for example, that moisture is retained in the skin and not excessively released. One also speaks of the skin lipid barrier.
  • With normal skin, the skin barrier is balanced.
  • Due to age or hormonal changes, normal skin can change and lose elasticity, resulting in mimic wrinkles.
symptoms
  • Slight loss of clamping force
  • First wrinkles

2. CARE ROUTINE

Care recommendation for the morning:
  1. Cleansing is regarded as the basis for beautiful skin and in the best case should preserve the skin lipid barrier (i.e. the skin's own protective layer). The CALM CLEANSER is a very mild cleanser that provides your skin with additional moisture. If you decide to use a cleaning product only once a day, we recommend the CALM CLEANSER for evening cleaning.
  2. HYDRO SPRAY increases moisture, soothes the skin and, thanks to the high doses of niacinamide, promotes collagen formation in the skin.
  3. IN:FUSE is a delicate serum that increases the density, elasticity and firmness of the skin. IN:FUSE smoothes and rejuvenates the skin.
  4. As an alternative or supplement, RE:STORE is the right product for you, especially in cases of loss of strength and to support collagen build-up. The high content of natural retinol promotes the renewal of skin cells.
  5. DAYLIGHT 30 for daily sun protection is a light day care with antioxidants and SPF 30. It provides a silky matt finish and moisturizes the skin. Apply DAYLIGHT 30 as quickly as possible after IN:FUSE so that the active ingredients of DAYLIGHT 30 can still slip under the silk peptide coat of IN:FUSE.
  6. As an alternative to fluid, you can also use D-FENCE 50. This ultra-light care oil even has a sun protection factor of 50 and also contains antioxidants and soothing oils. You can apply D-FENCE 50 pure or in combination with IN:FUSE after using the spray.
Care recommendation for the evening:
  1. Also in the evening we recommend the CALM CLEANSER, the HYDRO SPRAY and IN:FUSE and/or RE:STORE. Just overnight, the argan stem cell extract contained in IN:FUSE can stimulate collagen production particularly well.
  2. EYE LOVE is a rich overnight eye mask that provides optimal care. EYE LOVE relaxes and soothes the sensitive skin around the eyes and smoothes it thanks to high-quality oils. Eye shadows are reduced.

Of course you can also use EYE LOVE during the day, just apply the cream thinly.

48,00 

Balancing care spray for intensive moisture and soothing of the skin

%
39,00 35,10 

Liquid UV protection with antioxidants and ultra-light oils

%
49,00 44,10 

Light day fluid with SPF 30, antioxidants and a vitamin D booster

%
69,00 58,60 

Anti-aging serum with immediate smoothing effect. For all skin types.

%
69,00 58,70 

Regenerating moisturizer with anti-aging effect. Suitable for all skin types.

%
39,00 35,10 

Rich, soothing cream mask for intensive care of the eye area

Normale Haut mit Fältchen und Volumenverlust

weisses-sechseck-mit-gruenem-tropfen-mit-häkchen-normale-haut
graues-pluszeichen-symbol-produktberater-highdroxy
gruenes-sechseck-mit-weissen-linien-hautalterung

Ihre Pflege- und Produktempfehlungen:

1. HAUTWISSEN

Normale Haut bereitet glücklicherweise selten Probleme, sodass die Erhaltung des Hautzustandes ein vorrangiges Ziel ist.

  • Auch normale Haut bekommt im Laufe der Zeit Fältchen und die Konturen verfügen über weniger Spannung.
  • Passende Wirkstoffe wie Niacinamid, Seidenpolypeptide und Antioxidantien gleichen diesen Verlust aus, sodass Ihre Haut wieder mehr Festigkeit erhält, der Kollagenaufbau stimuliert wird und Fältchen geglättet weniger sichtbar werden.
Ursachen
  • Der natürliche Alterungsprozess der Haut hat Kollagenabbau und Feuchtigkeitsverlust zur Folge.
Hintergrund
  • Die Haut verfügt über einen hauteigenen Schutzmantel, der sie vor äußeren Einflüssen schützt.
  • Dieser Schutzmantel versorgt die Haut auch mit selbstproduzierten Lipiden, hält sie elastisch und sorgt z. B. dafür, dass Feuchtigkeit in der Haut gehalten und nicht übermäßig abgegeben wird. Man spricht auch von der Haut-Lipid-Barriere.
  • Bei normaler Haut ist die Hautbarriere ausbalanciert.
  • Aufgrund von Lebensalter oder hormonellen Umstellungen kann sich normale Haut verändern und an Spannkraft verlieren, sodass mimischen Falten entstehen.
Symptome
  • Leichter Verlust an Spannkraft
  • Erste Fältchen

2. PFLEGE-ROUTINE

Pflege-Empfehlung für den Morgen:
  1. Die Reinigung gilt als Basis schöner Haut und sollte im besten Fall die Haut-Lipid-Barriere (also den hauteigenen Schutzmantel) erhalten. Ein sehr milder Reiniger, der Ihre Haut zusätzlich mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt, ist der CALM CLEANSER. Falls Sie sich entscheiden, nur einmal täglich ein Reinigungsprodukt zu verwenden, empfehlen wir den CALM CLEANSER für die abendliche Reinigung.
  2. Das HYDRO SPRAY erhöht die Feuchtigkeit, beruhigt die Haut und fördert dank des hochdosiert enthaltenen Niacinamids den Kollagenaufbau der Haut.
  3. Das IN:FUSE ist ein zartes Serum, das Dichte, Elastizität und Festigkeit der Haut erhöht. IN:FUSE wirkt hautglättend und verjüngend.
  4. Alternativ oder ergänzend ist gerade bei Verlust von Festigkeit und zur Unterstützung des Kollagenaufbaus RE:STORE das passende Produkt für Sie. Der hohe Gehalt an natürlichem Retinol fördert die Erneuerung der Hautzellen.
  5. Das DAYLIGHT 30 für täglichen Sonnenschutz ist eine leichte Tagespflege mit Antioxidantien und LSF 30. Es sorgt für ein seidig-mattes Finish und versorgt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit. Tragen Sie das DAYLIGHT 30 möglichst zügig nach IN:FUSE auf, sodass die Wirkstoffe des DAYLIGHT 30 noch unter den Seidenpeptidmantel des IN:FUSE schlüpfen können.
  6. Alternativ zum Fluid können Sie auch D-FENCE 50 verwenden. Dieses ultraleichte Pflegeöl hat sogar Lichtschutzfaktor 50 und enthält ebenfalls Antioxidantien und beruhigende Öle. Sie können D-FENCE 50 nach Verwendung des Sprays pur oder in Kombination mit IN:FUSE auftragen.
Pflege-Empfehlung für den Abend:
  1. Auch abends empfehlen wir den CALM CLEANSER, das HYDRO SPRAY und IN:FUSE und/ oder RE:STORE. Gerade über Nacht kann der enthaltene Argan-Stammzellen-Extrakt in IN:FUSE die Kollagenproduktion besonders gut stimulieren.
  2. EYE LOVE ist als reichhaltige Augenmaske über Nacht die optimale Pflege. EYE LOVE entspannt und beruhigt die empfindliche Haut rund um die Augen und glättet sie dank hochwertiger Öle. Augenschatten werden gemindert.

Selbstverständlich können Sie EYE LOVE auch tagsüber verwenden, tragen Sie die Creme einfach dünn auf.

%
48,00 38,40 

Ausgleichendes Pflegespray für intensive Feuchtigkeit und Hautberuhigung

%
39,00 31,20 

Flüssiger UV-Schutz mit Antioxidantien und ultraleichten Pflegeölen

%
49,00 39,20 

Leichtes Tagesfluid mit LSF30, Antioxidantien und Vitamin D Booster

%
69,00 55,20 

Anti-Aging Serum mit glättendem Soforteffekt. Für alle Hauttypen.

69,00 55,20 

Regenerierende Feuchtigkeitspflege mit Anti-Aging Wirkung. Für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

39,00 31,20 

Reichhaltige, beruhigende Creme-Maske zur intensiven Pflege der Augenpartie