The HighDroxy satisfaction guarantee

The right skin care is a very individual thing - and sometimes also very confusing. If you are unsure which HighDroxy products are perfect for your skin, we will be happy to advise you on your choice.

Did you know: We offer test sizes of almost all products, either in the form of inexpensive Bolsitas or as a high-quality deluxe sample or travel size. This way you can test skin feel and tolerance before you decide on a full size.

You are not satisfied with our products? Then our satisfaction guarantee takes effect:

We offer a voluntary, extended satisfaction guarantee for unopened and open products to all customers who buy our products via www.highdroxy.de In order to make use of these, please note the following conditions:

  • The satisfaction guarantee is valid for 30 days from the date of order for all full-size products that you buy from us for the first time. After that, it expires. Repeat purchases of the same product, even in other pack sizes, are excluded from this guarantee. Here we may assume that you are doing well with the product.
  • Heavily discounted products, i.e. products that you purchase at a discount of 15% (and more) off the original price, will be refunded against a voucher for the amount of the purchase price.
  • Test sizes (Bolsitas & Deluxe samples, travel sizes) are excluded from the satisfaction guarantee for reasons of economy. Unopened test sizes can of course still be returned under the right of withdrawal. For more information on the right of withdrawal, please see below.
  • Decorative products (PORIFY MINERALS) and accessories are also excluded from the satisfaction guarantee.
  • We will not refundempty or excessively (i.e. not appropriate to the test purpose) used products. If you are unsure whether the latter applies to your products, please contact us in advance.
  • Our satisfaction guarantee is a voluntary goodwill service that we are very happy to offer. In rare individual cases, however, this is unfortunately not possible, for example if the return options have already been used excessively for past orders. This is solely at our discretion.

This is how the return works:

  1. Before you send the goods back to us, please send a short email to support@highdroxy.de and tell us your order number. If you have paid by bank transfer/advance payment, please also include your bank details in this email.
  2. Of course you are not obliged to give reasons for your return. Nevertheless, we would be pleased if you could briefly tell us why you are returning the respective product. That's the only way we can get better!
  3. Then send us the product as a package with a parcel shipper of your choice to the following address: HIGHDERM GmbH, Max-Ernst-Str. 13, 50354 Hürth. You bear the costs for the return shipment. We cannot accept unfree shipments. Please do not send us returns as a letter! Please keep the proof of posting with the package in a safe place, it serves as proof.
  4. Please also return any free items received with the purchase of the product to be exchanged (except Bolsitas) completely and unused. If this is not done, we will offset the value of the free items against the credit note.
  5. After receipt of the goods we will refund the full purchase price (excluding postage). For this we use the payment method you used to pay for your order.

right of withdrawal

Irrespective of the satisfaction guarantee, the statutory right of withdrawal applies. Here you will find all the information you need.

Die Zufriedenheitsgarantie von HighDroxy

Die richtige Hautpflege ist eine sehr individuelle Sache – und manchmal auch sehr verwirrend. Wenn Sie unsicher sind, welche HighDroxy Produkte für Ihre Haut perfekt sind, beraten wir Sie gerne bei der Auswahl.

Wussten Sie schon: Wir bieten von fast allen Produkten Testgrößen an, entweder in Form von günstigen Sachets oder als hochwertige Deluxe Probe bzw. Reisegröße. So können Sie Hautgefühl und Verträglichkeit testen, bevor Sie sich für eine Vollgröße entscheiden.

Sie sind mit unseren Produkten nicht zufrieden? Dann greift unsere Zufriedenheitsgarantie:

Wir gewähren allen Kunden, die über www.highdroxy.de unsere Produkte kaufen, eine freiwillige, erweiterte Zufriedenheitsgarantie für ungeöffnete und geöffnete Produkte. Um diese in Anspruch zu nehmen, beachten Sie bitte folgende Bedingungen:

  • Die Zufriedenheitsgarantie gilt für 30 Tage ab Bestelldatum für alle Produkte in Vollgröße, die Sie zum ersten Mal bei uns kaufen. Danach erlischt sie. Erneute Käufe des gleichen Produktes, auch in anderen Packungsgrößen, sind von dieser Garantie ausgeschlossen. Hier dürfen wir davon ausgehen, dass Sie mit dem Produkt gut zurecht kommen.
  • Stark rabattierte Produkte, also Produkte, die Sie mit einem Rabatt ab 15% (und mehr) auf den Originalpreis erwerben, werden gegen einen Gutschein in Höhe des Kaufpreises erstattet.
  • Testgrößen (Sachets & Deluxe Proben, Reisegrößen) sind aus Gründen der Wirtschaftlichkeit von der Zufriedenheitsgarantie ausgenommen. Nicht angebrochene Testgrößen können natürlich auch weiterhin im Rahmen des Widerrufsrecht retourniert werden. Weitere Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht finden Sie unten.
  • Dekorative Produkte (PORIFY MINERALS) sowie Accessoires sind von der Zufriedenheitsgarantie ebenfalls ausgeschlossen.
  • Leere oder übermäßig (d.h. dem Testzweck nicht angemessen) verbrauchte Produkte werden von uns nicht erstattet. Wenn Sie unsicher sind, ob letzteres auf Ihre Produkte zutrifft, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte vorab.
  • Unsere Zufriedenheitsgarantie ist eine freiwillige Kulanzleistung, die wir sehr gerne anbieten. In seltenen Einzelfällen ist dies aber leider nicht möglich, zum Beispiel wenn bei vergangenen Bestellungen die Retouremöglichkeiten bereits exzessiv in Anspruch genommen wurden. Dies liegt allein in unserem Ermessen.

So funktioniert die Rückgabe:

  1. Bitte schicken Sie, bevor Sie die Ware an uns zurück senden, eine kurze Email an support@highdroxy.de und nennen uns Ihre Bestellnummer. Wenn Sie mit Überweisung/Vorkasse gezahlt haben, nennen Sie uns in dieser Mail bitte zusätzlich Ihre Bankverbindung.
  2. Natürlich sind Sie nicht verpflichtet, Gründe für Ihre Rücksendung anzugeben. Dennoch freuen wir uns, wenn Sie uns kurz schildern, warum sie das jeweilige Produkt zurücksenden. Nur so können wir besser werden!
  3. Senden Sie uns danach das Produkt als Paket mit einem Paketversender Ihrer Wahl an folgende Adresse: HIGHDERM GmbH, Max-Ernst-Str. 13, 50354 Hürth. Sie tragen die Kosten für die Rücksendung. Unfreie Sendungen können wir nicht entgegen nehmen. Bitte senden Sie uns keine Retouren als Brief! Bewahren Sie den Einlieferungsbeleg zum Paket gut auf, er dient Ihnen als Nachweis.
  4. Bitte senden Sie eventuell mit Kauf des umzutauschenden Produktes erhaltene Gratisartikel (ausgenommen Sachets) ebenfalls vollständig und unbenutzt zurück. Wenn dies nicht geschieht, verrechnen wir den Warenwert der Gratisartikel mit der Gutschrift.
  5. Nach Erhalt der Ware erstatten wir Ihnen den vollen Kaufpreis (ohne Portokosten). Hierfür verwenden wir die Zahlungsmethode, die Sie zum Bezahlen Ihrer Bestellung verwendet haben.

Widerrufsrecht

Unabhängig von der Zufriedenheitsgarantie gilt das gesetzliche Widerrufsrecht. Hier finden Sie alle Informationen dazu.